Чего ожидать в поездке в Туркменистан

Чего ожидать в поездке в Туркменистан?

Чего ожидать в поездке в Туркменистан?

Чего ожидать в поездке в Туркменистан 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

Чего ожидать в поездке в Туркменистан? Ворота на Шелковый путь с Ближнего Востока отличаются от других «Станов» культурой, историей и ландшафтом, и, из-за абсолютного безумия, нигде в мире нет ничего лучше, чем это. Почему вам стоит пойти Подумайте о ближневосточном гостеприимстве - после трех выстрелов

Миниатюра блога

Достопримечательности Таджикистана

Достопримечательности Таджикистана

Миниатюра блога 2021-01-16T14:38:48-05:00

Достопримечательности Таджикистана Большинство наших туристов катастрофически мало знают о достопримечательностях Таджикистана, поэтому часто выбирают для отдыха другие страны. Но в мире это небольшое государство известно как туристический центр, поэтому стоит воспользоваться шансом увидеть местные красоты своими глазами. Фактически, там

Миниатюра блога

Туры в Таджикистан

Туры в Таджикистан

Миниатюра блога 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

Таджикистан - очень живописная горная страна, важный участок на Великом шелковом пути. Горные туристы и альпинисты, путешественники на полноприводных джипах - любители высокогорного бездорожья, исследователи старинных построек, которых в Таджикистане сотни, а также искатели самобытных легенд в уединенных высокогорных поселениях и кто хотеть

куда вы должны пойти в таджикистане

Куда поехать в Таджикистан?

Куда поехать в Таджикистан?

куда вы должны пойти в таджикистане 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Куда поехать в Таджикистан? Таджикистан, почти полностью покрытый возвышающейся гористой местностью, которая соперничает с Гималаями, может занять обманчиво много времени, чтобы преодолевать сушу. Столица, Душанбе, станет необходимой остановкой для бронирования вашего путешествия, поскольку это единственное направление в стране, где есть международный аэропорт. Также это единственное место в Таджикистане.

казахская еда

Традиционная еда и напитки

Традиционная еда и напитки

казахская еда 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

Традиционная еда и напитки Казахская кухня уходит корнями в кочевой образ жизни страны. На протяжении веков казахи были пастухами, владели верблюдами, лошадьми и овцами и использовали их в качестве основного источника пищи. Рецепты и методы приготовления передавались из поколения в поколение, при этом мясо и молочные продукты оставались на первом месте. Путешественники в Казахстане получат возможность

города казакштана

Города Казахстана

Города Казахстана

города казакштана 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

Города в Казахстане Чуть более половины населения Казахстана классифицируется как городское, проживающее и работающее в городах, разбросанных по всей Центральной Азии. Хотя большая часть страны остается сельской, в Казахстане есть несколько городов, предлагающих удивительные впечатления. Футуристическая столица Нур-Султан иллюстрирует развитие и эволюцию многих районов страны.

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan? The gateway to the Silk Road from the Middle East is distinct from the other ‘Stans’ in culture, history, and landscape, and for sheer craziness, there is nowhere else in the world quite like it. Why you should go Think Middle Eastern hospitality – after three shots

Blog thumbnail

Sights of Tajikistan

Sights of Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:38:48-05:00

Sights of Tajikistan Most of our tourists know catastrophically little about the sights of Tajikistan, so they often choose other countries for recreation. But in the world this small state is known as a tourist center, so it is worth using your chance to see the local beauty with your own eyes. In fact, there

Blog thumbnail

Tours to Tajikistan

Tours to Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

Tajikistan is a very picturesque mountainous country, an important site on the Great Silk Road. Mountain tourists and climbers, travelers on four-wheel drive jeeps – lovers of high-mountainous off-road, explorers of ancient buildings, of which there are hundreds in Tajikistan, as well as seekers of original legends in secluded high-mountain settlements and who want to

where you should go in Tajikistan

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

where you should go in Tajikistan 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Where you should go in Tajikistan? Covered almost entirely in towering, mountainous terrain that rivals the Himalayas, Tajikistan can take a deceptively long time to tackle overland. The capital, Dushanbe, will be a necessary stop bookending your experience, as it’s the only destination in the country with an international airport. It’s also the only place in Tajikistan

kazakhs foods

Traditional Food and Drinks

Traditional Food and Drinks

kazakhs foods 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

Traditional Food and Drinks Kazakh cuisine is rooted in the county’s nomadic background. For centuries, the Kazakhs were herders who owned camels, horses, and sheep, using them as their main source of food. Recipes and cooking techniques have been passed down through the generations, with meat and dairy remaining prominent. Travelers in Kazakhstan will have the opportunity to

kazakshtan cities

Cities in Kazakhstan

Cities in Kazakhstan

kazakshtan cities 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

Cities in Kazakhstan Just over half the population of Kazakhstan is classified as urban, living and working in towns and cities spread across the Central Asian nation. Although much of the country remains rural, there are several cities offering amazing experiences in Kazakhstan. The futuristic capital Nur-Sultan illustrates the development and evolution that many areas of the country