ماذا تتوقع في رحلة إلى تركمانستان

ماذا تتوقع في رحله إلى تركمانستان؟

ماذا تتوقع في رحله إلى تركمانستان؟

ماذا تتوقع في رحلة إلى تركمانستان 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

ماذا تتوقع في رحله إلى تركمانستان؟ تتميز بوابة طريق الحرير من الشرق الأوسط عن غيرها من "ستانس" في الثقافة والتاريخ والمناظر الطبيعية ، وللجنون المطلق ، لا يوجد مكان آخر في العالم مثلها تمامًا. لماذا يجب أن تذهب فكر في ضيافة الشرق الأوسط - بعد ثلاث لقطات

صورة مصغرة للمدونة

مشاهد من طاجيكستان

مشاهد من طاجيكستان

صورة مصغرة للمدونة 2021-01-16T14:38:48-05:00

المعالم السياحية في طاجيكستان لا يعرف معظم سياحنا إلا القليل بشكل كارثي عن المعالم السياحية في طاجيكستان ، لذلك غالبًا ما يختارون بلدانًا أخرى للاستجمام. لكن في العالم ، تُعرف هذه الولاية الصغيرة بأنها مركز سياحي ، لذا فإن الأمر يستحق استغلال فرصتك لرؤية الجمال المحلي بأم عينيك. في الواقع ، هناك

صورة مصغرة للمدونة

جولات إلى طاجيكستان

جولات إلى طاجيكستان

صورة مصغرة للمدونة 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

طاجيكستان بلد جبلي رائع الجمال وموقع مهم على طريق الحرير العظيم. السياح ومتسلقو الجبال ، والمسافرون على سيارات الجيب ذات الدفع الرباعي - عشاق الطرق الوعرة الجبلية العالية ، ومستكشفون المباني القديمة ، التي يوجد منها المئات في طاجيكستان ، بالإضافة إلى الباحثين عن الأساطير الأصلية في المستوطنات الجبلية العالية المنعزلة والذين اريد ان

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟ مغطاة بالكامل تقريبًا في تضاريس جبلية شاهقة تنافس جبال الهيمالايا ، يمكن لطاجيكستان أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً بشكل مخادع للتعامل مع البر. ستكون العاصمة ، دوشانبي ، محطة توقف ضرورية لحجز تجربتك ، حيث إنها الوجهة الوحيدة في البلاد التي بها مطار دولي. إنه أيضًا المكان الوحيد في طاجيكستان

الأطعمة الكازاخية

المأكولات والمشروبات التقليدية

المأكولات والمشروبات التقليدية

الأطعمة الكازاخية 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

المأكولات والمشروبات التقليدية المطبخ الكازاخستاني متجذر في الخلفية البدوية للمقاطعة. لقرون ، كان الكازاخستانيون رعاة يمتلكون الجمال والخيول والأغنام ، ويستخدمونها كمصدر رئيسي للغذاء. تم تناقل الوصفات وتقنيات الطبخ عبر الأجيال مع بقاء اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان بارزة. المسافرون في كازاخستان ستتاح لهم الفرصة

مدن كازاكشتان

مدن في كازاخستان

مدن في كازاخستان

مدن كازاكشتان 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

المدن في كازاخستان تم تصنيف ما يزيد قليلاً عن نصف سكان كازاخستان على أنهم حضريون يعيشون ويعملون في البلدات والمدن المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الدولة الواقعة في آسيا الوسطى. على الرغم من أن معظم البلاد لا تزال ريفية ، إلا أن هناك العديد من المدن التي تقدم تجارب مذهلة في كازاخستان. توضح العاصمة المستقبلية نور سلطان التطور والتطور الذي شهدته العديد من مناطق البلاد

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan? The gateway to the Silk Road from the Middle East is distinct from the other ‘Stans’ in culture, history, and landscape, and for sheer craziness, there is nowhere else in the world quite like it. Why you should go Think Middle Eastern hospitality – after three shots

Blog thumbnail

Sights of Tajikistan

Sights of Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:38:48-05:00

Sights of Tajikistan Most of our tourists know catastrophically little about the sights of Tajikistan, so they often choose other countries for recreation. But in the world this small state is known as a tourist center, so it is worth using your chance to see the local beauty with your own eyes. In fact, there

Blog thumbnail

Tours to Tajikistan

Tours to Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

Tajikistan is a very picturesque mountainous country, an important site on the Great Silk Road. Mountain tourists and climbers, travelers on four-wheel drive jeeps – lovers of high-mountainous off-road, explorers of ancient buildings, of which there are hundreds in Tajikistan, as well as seekers of original legends in secluded high-mountain settlements and who want to

where you should go in Tajikistan

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

where you should go in Tajikistan 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Where you should go in Tajikistan? Covered almost entirely in towering, mountainous terrain that rivals the Himalayas, Tajikistan can take a deceptively long time to tackle overland. The capital, Dushanbe, will be a necessary stop bookending your experience, as it’s the only destination in the country with an international airport. It’s also the only place in Tajikistan

kazakhs foods

Traditional Food and Drinks

Traditional Food and Drinks

kazakhs foods 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

Traditional Food and Drinks Kazakh cuisine is rooted in the county’s nomadic background. For centuries, the Kazakhs were herders who owned camels, horses, and sheep, using them as their main source of food. Recipes and cooking techniques have been passed down through the generations, with meat and dairy remaining prominent. Travelers in Kazakhstan will have the opportunity to

kazakshtan cities

Cities in Kazakhstan

Cities in Kazakhstan

kazakshtan cities 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

Cities in Kazakhstan Just over half the population of Kazakhstan is classified as urban, living and working in towns and cities spread across the Central Asian nation. Although much of the country remains rural, there are several cities offering amazing experiences in Kazakhstan. The futuristic capital Nur-Sultan illustrates the development and evolution that many areas of the country