土库曼斯坦之旅会带来什么

到土库曼斯坦旅行会有什么期望?

到土库曼斯坦旅行会有什么期望?

土库曼斯坦之旅会带来什么 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

到土库曼斯坦旅行会有什么期望? 从中东通往丝绸之路的门户在文化,历史和风景上与其他“斯坦人”截然不同,并且由于疯狂,世界上没有其他地方可以像它那样疯狂。 为什么要去思考一下中东的待客之道-三枪后

博客缩略图

塔吉克斯坦旅游

塔吉克斯坦旅游

博客缩略图 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

塔吉克斯坦是一个风景如画的山区国家,是大丝绸之路上的重要景点。 高山游客和登山者,四轮驱动吉普车上的旅行者–高山越野爱好者,塔吉克斯坦有数百人的古老建筑探险家,以及在僻静的高山居住地寻找原始传说的人想要

你应该去塔吉克斯坦的地方

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里?

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里?

你应该去塔吉克斯坦的地方 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里? 塔吉克斯坦几乎完全覆盖了可与喜马拉雅山脉相媲美的高耸的山区,因此花了很长时间才能欺骗陆路。 首都杜尚别(Dushanbe)将是您预订旅行经历的必经之地,因为它是该国唯一拥有国际机场的目的地。 这也是塔吉克斯坦唯一的地方

哈萨克食品

传统食品和饮料

传统食品和饮料

哈萨克食品 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

传统食品和饮料哈萨克菜根植于该县的游牧背景。 几个世纪以来,哈萨克人都是牧民,他们拥有骆驼,马和羊,并以此为主要食物来源。 食谱和烹饪技术已传承了几代人,其中肉类和奶制品仍然很重要。 哈萨克斯坦的旅行者将有机会

哈萨克斯坦城市

哈萨克斯坦的城市

哈萨克斯坦的城市

哈萨克斯坦城市 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

哈萨克斯坦的城市哈萨克斯坦只有一半以上的人口被分类为城市,居住和工作在分布在中亚这个国家的城镇。 尽管该国大部分地区仍处于农村,但有许多城市在哈萨克斯坦提供了令人惊奇的体验。 未来之都努尔苏丹说明了该国许多地区的发展与演变

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan?

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan 2021-02-25T19:30:11-05:00

What to expect on a trip to Turkmenistan? The gateway to the Silk Road from the Middle East is distinct from the other ‘Stans’ in culture, history, and landscape, and for sheer craziness, there is nowhere else in the world quite like it. Why you should go Think Middle Eastern hospitality – after three shots

Blog thumbnail

Sights of Tajikistan

Sights of Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:38:48-05:00

Sights of Tajikistan Most of our tourists know catastrophically little about the sights of Tajikistan, so they often choose other countries for recreation. But in the world this small state is known as a tourist center, so it is worth using your chance to see the local beauty with your own eyes. In fact, there

Blog thumbnail

Tours to Tajikistan

Tours to Tajikistan

Blog thumbnail 2021-01-16T14:32:43-05:00

Tajikistan is a very picturesque mountainous country, an important site on the Great Silk Road. Mountain tourists and climbers, travelers on four-wheel drive jeeps – lovers of high-mountainous off-road, explorers of ancient buildings, of which there are hundreds in Tajikistan, as well as seekers of original legends in secluded high-mountain settlements and who want to

where you should go in Tajikistan

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

where you should go in Tajikistan 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Where you should go in Tajikistan? Covered almost entirely in towering, mountainous terrain that rivals the Himalayas, Tajikistan can take a deceptively long time to tackle overland. The capital, Dushanbe, will be a necessary stop bookending your experience, as it’s the only destination in the country with an international airport. It’s also the only place in Tajikistan

kazakhs foods

Traditional Food and Drinks

Traditional Food and Drinks

kazakhs foods 2021-01-16T10:40:56-05:00

Traditional Food and Drinks Kazakh cuisine is rooted in the county’s nomadic background. For centuries, the Kazakhs were herders who owned camels, horses, and sheep, using them as their main source of food. Recipes and cooking techniques have been passed down through the generations, with meat and dairy remaining prominent. Travelers in Kazakhstan will have the opportunity to

kazakshtan cities

Cities in Kazakhstan

Cities in Kazakhstan

kazakshtan cities 2021-01-16T10:28:46-05:00

Cities in Kazakhstan Just over half the population of Kazakhstan is classified as urban, living and working in towns and cities spread across the Central Asian nation. Although much of the country remains rural, there are several cities offering amazing experiences in Kazakhstan. The futuristic capital Nur-Sultan illustrates the development and evolution that many areas of the country