جولات كازاخستان

جولة كازاخستان

جولات كازاخستان

يمكن أن تأخذك جولات كازاخستان من المراكز الحضرية الجديدة إلى السهوب المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، من مدن اليوم إلى التراث القديم منذ قرون. في آسيا الوسطى، فإن مدينتي ألماتي وأستانا لا مثيل لها ، في حين أن العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية في كازاخستان بها أحجار كريمة مثل الجبال الوعرة والبحيرات البكر. سنضمن لك رؤية أفضل ما في هذا البلد الشاسع والرائع ، سواء انضممت إلى إحدى جولاتنا الجماعية الصغيرة أو طلبت منا التخطيط لرحلة خاصة أو باقة عطلة من أجلك فقط.

في ألماتي ، العاصمة الجنوبية والمدينة الصاخبة المليئة بالمقاهي المريحة والمتاحف المثيرة للاهتمام مع جولتك في كازاخستان. تقع Medeu ، وهي حلبة تزلج على الجليد شهيرة مفتوحة للمحترفين والمبتدئين على حد سواء ، في الجبال فوق ألماتي ، وشيمبولاك ، أكبر منتجع للتزلج في آسيا الوسطى - أو التعمق في الجبال لقضاء بعض الوقت بعيدًا عن الحضارة. تُعد تركستان مركزًا دينيًا صوفيًا شهيرًا وموطنًا لبعض المباني القديمة الأثرية في كازاخستان ، وهي ليست بعيدة. أستانا هي الخيار الأمثل لمحبي المدن ، بهندستها المعمارية الجميلة ، وشوارعها الواسعة ، والأحداث والمعارض المنتظمة.

قارن أسعار خدماتنا من عدة موردين وحجز صفقة سياحية منخفضة التكلفة اليوم! Samarkand Tours Operator يضمن أفضل الأسعار لجميع الجولات والخدمات في كازاخستان في 2021-2022!

جولات كازاخستان الأكثر مبيعًا

حول جولة كازاخستان

اجعل زيارتك إلى كازاخستان من خلال الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين إلى المواقع البعيدة عن المسار الصحيح لا تُنسى. مع محطتها الفضائية المستخدمة لإطلاق سفن الفضاء والأقمار الصناعية من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعد بايكونور وجهة رائعة لمحبي الفضاء. أو اقضِ ليلة في يورت ، وهو منزل كازاخستاني تقليدي يخدم البدو منذ قرون وهم يسافرون مع قطعانهم من مرعى إلى آخر. تأكد من تجربة بعض الكوميس الطازج (المصنوع من حليب الفرس المخمر) أو بشبرماك للحصول على طعم حقيقي للثقافة البدوية (اللحم المفروم مع المعكرونة وصلصة البصل).

لقد عملنا بجد مع سنوات من الخبرة والاتصالات في البلاد لجمع أفضل حزم الجولات السياحية في كازاخستان. جولاتنا الجماعية الصغيرة مناسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في خفض التكاليف ومشاركة تجربتهم في كازاخستان مع مسافرين متشابهين في التفكير من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يتركنا مع المنظمة بأكملها. إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم خطة سفر تسمح لك بالسفر إلى أين وكيف ومتى تريد بالسرعة التي تريدها ، فإن الرحلات الخاصة مثالية.

 

مجموعة جولات كازاخستان

جولات ثقافية في كازاخستان

جولات اليوم الواحد في كازاخستان

جولات المدينة في كازاخستان

شهادات حول رحلة إلى كازاخستان

معلومات جولة كازاخستان

العاصمة:أستانا
تعداد السكان:17,693,500
اللغات:الكازاخستانية والروسية
العملة:تنج (KZT)
وحدة زمنية:(GMT + 06: 00) أستانا ، دكا
كهرباء:النوع C (أوروبي ثنائي السنون) النوع E (ثنائي سنون فرنسي ، أرضي أنثى) النوع F (ألماني ثنائي السنون ، مشبك أرضي جانبي)
رمز الاتصال:+7

1. بشبرماك
هذا هو الطبق الوطني لكازاخستان ويسعد عشاق اللحوم. قطع لحم ضأن مسلوقة تقدم في مربعات مسطحة من المعكرونة.
2. كازي
استعد للنقانق ، على الطريقة الكازاخستانية. يتم طهي النقانق المصنوعة من لحم الحصان لمدة ساعتين قبل تقديمها مع حصص كبيرة من البصل.
3. Qymyz
اغسل طبقك الرئيسي بكوب من حليب الفرس المخمر. إنه مدمن على الكحول بشكل معتدل وله إحساس بالغموض. الشباط نسخة أخرى مصنوعة من حليب الإبل.
4. بورساكي
جرب هذه الكرات المقلية ذات العجينة الجيدة إلى جانب الحساء.
5. شاي
قم بتكوين صداقات جديدة أينما ذهبت من خلال الجلوس ومشاركة كوب شاي. هذا الشاي الأسود أو الأخضر هو غذاء قازاقستاني.

أفضل وقت لزيارة كازاخستان

تأخذ سمرقند تورز صحة وسلامة المسافرين على محمل الجد ، وتتخذ كل التدابير لضمان أن تكون الرحلات آمنة وممتعة وممتعة للجميع. نوصي جميع المسافرين بمراجعة الحكومة أو منظمة استشارات السفر الوطنية للحصول على أحدث المعلومات قبل المغادرة:

من استراليا؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

من كندا؟

انتقل إلى: https://travel.gc.ca/

من المملكة المتحدة؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

من نيوزيلندا؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/من الولايات المتحدة؟ اذهب إلى: http://travel.state.gov/توفر منظمة الصحة العالمية أيضًا معلومات صحية مفيدة. اذهب إلى: http://www.who.int/en/

اسم المنتجالمستخدم / كاتب التعليق
التفاح من كازاخستان: الأرض التي اختفتكريستوفر روبينز
مرة واحدة في كازاخستان: ظهور سنو ليوباردكيث روستن
كازاخستان: المفاجآت والصور النمطية بعد 20 عامًا من الاستقلالجوناثان آيتكين
كازاخستان: وعد لم يتم الوفاء بهمارثا بريل أولكوت
معرض جولات كازاخستان
يمكن أن تأخذك جولات كازاخستان من المراكز الحضرية الجديدة إلى السهوب المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، من مدن اليوم إلى التراث القديم منذ قرون. في آسيا الوسطى ، لا مثيل لمدينتي ألماتي وأستانا ، في حين أن العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية في كازاخستان بها أحجار كريمة مثل الجبال الوعرة والبحيرات البكر. #kazakhstantours #kazakhstantourpackages #kazakhstantravel #kazakhstanholidaypackages
يمكن أن تأخذك جولات كازاخستان من المراكز الحضرية الجديدة إلى السهوب المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، من مدن اليوم إلى التراث القديم منذ قرون. في آسيا الوسطى ، لا مثيل لمدينتي ألماتي وأستانا ، في حين أن العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية في كازاخستان بها أحجار كريمة مثل الجبال الوعرة والبحيرات البكر. #kazakhstantours #kazakhstantourpackages #kazakhstantravel #kazakhstanholidaypackages
يمكن أن تأخذك جولات كازاخستان من المراكز الحضرية الجديدة إلى السهوب المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، من مدن اليوم إلى التراث القديم منذ قرون. في آسيا الوسطى ، لا مثيل لمدينتي ألماتي وأستانا ، في حين أن العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية في كازاخستان بها أحجار كريمة مثل الجبال الوعرة والبحيرات البكر #kazakhstantours #kazakhstantourpackages #kazakhstantravel #kazakhstanholidaypackages
يمكن أن تأخذك جولات كازاخستان من المراكز الحضرية الجديدة إلى السهوب المفتوحة على مصراعيها ، من مدن اليوم إلى التراث القديم منذ قرون. في آسيا الوسطى ، لا مثيل لمدينتي ألماتي وأستانا ، في حين أن العديد من المتنزهات الوطنية في كازاخستان بها أحجار كريمة مثل الجبال الوعرة والبحيرات البكر #kazakhstantours #kazakhstantourpackages #kazakhstantravel #kazakhstanholidaypackages
الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر في كازاخستان

لا تحتاج العديد من الجنسيات ، بما في ذلك أستراليا وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ونيوزيلندا إلى تأشيرة للإقامة لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا. يرجى مراجعة القنصلية المحلية الخاصة بك لمعرفة أحدث المتطلبات. لمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الضغط هنا

عادةً ما يتم تضمين رسوم خدمة بنسبة 10٪ في معظم المطاعم ، لذا فإن الإكرامية ليست ضرورية.

يتوفر اتصال بالإنترنت في المدن الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك العديد من الفنادق والمقاهي.

الاستقبال جيد في المدن الرئيسية ولكن سطحي في أماكن أخرى. تأكد من تنشيط التجوال العالمي مع مشغل شبكة الجوال إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هاتفك.

قد تكون مرافق المراحيض أساسية للغاية. توقع انخفاض المراحيض خارج الفنادق وإحضار ورق التواليت الخاص بك لأنه قد لا يكون هناك أي منها.

زجاجة من المشروبات الغازية = 120 كيلو زد
بيرة في حانة أو مطعم = 400 كوزيت
غداء بسيط = 800 KZT
وجبة من ثلاثة أطباق = 3500 KZT
رحلة قصيرة بسيارة الأجرة = 500 KZT

لا ينصح بشرب مياه الصنبور في كازاخستان. لأسباب بيئية ، حاول تجنب شراء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات. املأ زجاجة ماء قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام أو مقصف بمياه مصفاة. يُنصح أيضًا بتجنب تناول الثلج في المشروبات وتقشير الفاكهة والخضروات قبل الأكل.

تُقبل بطاقات الائتمان في المتاجر والفنادق الكبرى في ألماتي وأستانا ، ولكن في أماكن أخرى ستحتاج إلى الاعتماد على النقود.

تنتشر أجهزة الصراف الآلي في البلدات والمدن الكبرى.

على الاطلاق. يتعين على جميع الركاب المسافرين مع سمرقند تورز شراء تأمين السفر قبل بدء رحلتك. سيتم تسجيل تفاصيل تأمين السفر الخاص بك بواسطة قائدك في اليوم الأول من الرحلة. نظرًا لتباين طبيعة الرعاية الصحية وتوافرها وتكلفتها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعد تأمين السفر جزءًا أساسيًا وضروريًا جدًا من كل رحلة.

للحصول على القائمة الحالية للعطلات الرسمية في كازاخستان ، انتقل إلى: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/kazakhstan/public-holidays

مقالات عن كازاخستان السفر
مدن كازاكشتان
دليل السفر
كازاخستان

مدن في كازاخستان

المدن في كازاخستان تم تصنيف ما يزيد قليلاً عن نصف سكان كازاخستان على أنهم حضريون يعيشون ويعملون في البلدات والمدن المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الوسط

اقرأ المزيد »

Kazakhstan Tours

Kazakhstan tour

Kazakhstan Tours

Kazakhstan tours can take you from the new metropolitan centers to the wide-open steppe, from the cities of today to the centuries-old heritage. In Central Asia, the cities of Almaty and Astana are unparalleled, while the many national parks of Kazakhstan hold gems like rugged mountains and pristine lakes. We’ll ensure that you see the best of this vast and fascinating country, whether you join one of our small group tours or ask us to plan a private trip or holiday package just for you.

In Almaty, the southern capital and a bustling city full of cosy cafes and interesting museums with your Kazakhstan tour. Medeu, a popular ice-skating rink open to professionals and beginners alike, is in the mountains above Almaty, and Shymbulak, Central Asia’s largest ski resort-or go deeper into the mountains to spend some time away from civilization. Turkestan, a famous Sufi religious centre which is home to some of Kazakhstan’s most monumental ancient buildings, is not far away. Astana is a perfect choice for those who love cities, with its beautiful architecture, wide boulevards, and regular events and exhibitions.

Compare our service prices from multiple suppliers and book your low-cost tour deal today! Samarkand Tours Operator guarantees the best rates for all Kazakhstan tours and services in 2021-2022!

Top selling Kazakhstan Tours

$2,000 Kazakhstan Classic Tour

Kazakhstan Classic Tour

Cultural Tours in Kazakhstan 0 review(s) 6 days
$1,050 Charyn Canyon Tour

Charyn Canyon Tour

Cultural Tours in Kazakhstan 0 review(s) 3 days
$1,500 Kazakhstan Highlights tour
$3,500 Baikonur cosmodrome tour

Baikonur Cosmodrome Tour

Group Tours in Kazakhstan 0 review(s) 4 days

About Kazakhstan Tour

Make your visit to Kazakhstan with guided tours to off-the-beaten-track locations much more memorable. With its space station used to launch spaceships and satellites from around the world, Baikonur is a fascinating destination for space lovers. Or spend a night in a yurt, a traditional Kazakh home that has been serving nomads for centuries as they and their herds travel from pasture to pasture. Be sure to try some fresh kumis (made from fermented mare’s milk) or beshbarmakk for a true taste of nomadic culture (chopped meat with noodles and onion sauce).

We worked hard with years of experience and connections in the country to bring together the best escorted Kazakhstan tour packages. Our small group tours are suitable for those who want to cut costs and share their experience of Kazakhstan with like-minded travelers from all over the world, thus leaving us with the entire organization. If you want to tailor-make a travel plan that lets you travel where, how, and when you want at your own pace, private trips are perfect.

 

Kazakhstan Group Tours

Cultural Tours in Kazakhstan

Day Tours in Kazakhstan

City Tours in Kazakhstan

Testimonials about trip to Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan Tour Information

Capital city:Astana
Population:17,693,500
Language:Kazakh, Russian
Currency:Tenge (KZT)
Time zone:(GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
Electricity:Type C (European 2-pin) Type E (French 2-pin, female earth) Type F (German 2-pin, side clip earth)
Dialing code:+7

1. Beshbarmak
This is Kazakhstan’s national dish and a meat lover’s delight. Chunks of boiled mutton served on flat squares of pasta.
2. Kazy
Get ready for sausage, Kazakh-style. Made with horsemeat, the sausage is cooked for two hours before being served with generous servings of onion.
3. Qymyz
Wash down your main course with a glass of fermented mare’s milk. It’s mildly alcoholic and has a fizzy sensation. Shubat is another version made with camel’s milk.
4. Baursaki
Try these fried, doughy balls of goodness alongside soup.
5. Shay
Make new friends wherever you go by sitting down and sharing a cup of shay. This black or green tea is a Kazakh staple.

Best time to visit Kasakhstan

Samarkand Tours takes the health and safety of its travellers seriously, and takes every measure to ensure that trips are safe, fun and enjoyable for everyone. We recommend that all travellers check with their government or national travel advisory organisation for the latest information before departure:

From Australia?

Go to: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

From Canada?

Go to: https://travel.gc.ca/

From UK?

Go to: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

From New Zealand?

Go to: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/From US?Go to: http://travel.state.gov/The World Health Organisationalso provides useful health information. Go to: http://www.who.int/en/

TitleAuthor
Apples Are From Kazakhstan: The Land that DisappearedChristopher Robbins
Once in Kazakhstan: The Snow Leopard EmergesKeith Rosten
Kazakhstan: Surprises and Stereotypes After 20 Years of IndependenceJonathan Aitken
Kazakhstan: Unfulfilled PromiseMartha Brill Olcott
Kazakhstan Tours Gallery
Kazakhstan tours can take you from the new metropolitan centers to the wide-open steppe, from the cities of today to the centuries-old heritage. In Central Asia, the cities of Almaty and Astana are unparalleled, while the many national parks of Kazakhstan hold gems like rugged mountains and pristine lakes. 

#kazakhstantours
#kazakhstantourpackages
#kazakhstantravel
#kazakhstanholidaypackages
Kazakhstan tours can take you from the new metropolitan centers to the wide-open steppe, from the cities of today to the centuries-old heritage. In Central Asia, the cities of Almaty and Astana are unparalleled, while the many national parks of Kazakhstan hold gems like rugged mountains and pristine lakes. 

#kazakhstantours
#kazakhstantourpackages
#kazakhstantravel
#kazakhstanholidaypackages
Kazakhstan tours can take you from the new metropolitan centers to the wide-open steppe, from the cities of today to the centuries-old heritage. In Central Asia, the cities of Almaty and Astana are unparalleled, while the many national parks of Kazakhstan hold gems like rugged mountains and pristine lakes

#kazakhstantours
#kazakhstantourpackages
#kazakhstantravel
#kazakhstanholidaypackages
Kazakhstan tours can take you from the new metropolitan centers to the wide-open steppe, from the cities of today to the centuries-old heritage. In Central Asia, the cities of Almaty and Astana are unparalleled, while the many national parks of Kazakhstan hold gems like rugged mountains and pristine lakes

#kazakhstantours
#kazakhstantourpackages
#kazakhstantravel
#kazakhstanholidaypackages
Kazakhstan Travel FAQs

Many nationalities, including Australia, Germany, USA, Canada, United Kingdom and New Zealand do not require a visa for stays of up to 30 days. Please check with your local consulate for the most up to date requirements. For more information please click here

A service charge of 10% is usually included at most restaurants so tipping isn’t necessary.

There is internet access available in the main cities, including at many hotels and cafes.

Reception is good in the main towns but sketchy elsewhere. Ensure you have global roaming activated with your carrier if you wish to use your phone.

Toilet facilities may be very basic. Expect drop toilets outside of hotels and bring your own toilet paper as there may not be any.

Bottle of soft drink = 120 KZT
Beer in a bar or restaurant = 400 KZT
Simple lunch = 800 KZT
Three-course meal = 3500 KZT
Short taxi ride = 500 KZT

Drinking tap water in Kazakhstan isn’t recommended. For environmental reasons, try to avoid buying bottled water. Fill a reusable water bottle or canteen with filtered water. It’s also advisable to avoid ice in drinks and peel fruit and vegetables before eating.

Credit cards are accepted in major shops and hotels in Almaty and Astana, but eslewhere you will need to rely on cash.

ATMs are widespread in larger towns and cities.

Absolutely. All passengers travelling with Samarkand Tours are required to purchase travel insurance before the start of your trip. Your travel insurance details will be recorded by your leader on the first day of the trip. Due to the varying nature, availability and cost of health care around the world, travel insurance is very much an essential and necessary part of every journey.

Articles on Kazakhstan Travel
kazakhs foods
Travel Guide
kazakhstan

Traditional Food and Drinks

Traditional Food and Drinks Kazakh cuisine is rooted in the county’s nomadic background. For centuries, the Kazakhs were herders who owned camels, horses, and sheep, using

Read More »
kazakshtan cities
Travel Guide
kazakhstan

Cities in Kazakhstan

Cities in Kazakhstan Just over half the population of Kazakhstan is classified as urban, living and working in towns and cities spread across the Central

Read More »