努尔苏丹杜曼娱乐中心

«Ailand»海洋馆

娱乐中心“杜曼”水族馆是独联体中第一个也是唯一的。 这是世界上唯一的水族馆,距海洋3,000多公里。 水族馆中的水量为3万升,我们需要120吨特殊海盐来生产这种水。 来自世界各地的2,000多种海洋动物的代表居住着100多名海洋居民。

我们独特的生命支持系统可为水族馆提供心脏和肺部。 它由11公里的管道(管道的材料对鱼类完全无害),34个强大的泵和6个大型沙滤器(每个过滤器的容量为200万升)以及净水系统组成。提供基本的化学成分和清晰度。

水族馆由大型主水箱和两个大型展览区组成,其中有十一个大小不同的水箱。 水族馆最有趣的部分是主水箱,水箱底部长70米,由透明丙烯酸制成,厚7厘米,配有移动步道。 由于有了这个水下隧道,您将能够在距掠食性鲨鱼几厘米远的海床上行走。 在展览区的水箱中,您将能够看到各种鱼类学动物,并从我们的指南中获得详尽的信息,了解那里独特的鱼类和海洋动物。

在第一个展览区中,有南美和东南亚的淡水居民。 例如,食人鱼的贪食代表贪食食肉动物介绍了食人鱼家庭-食人鱼本身,以及他们的和平“亲戚”帕库,他们只是素食主义者。 您还可以看到沿海和海洋地区的标本:海星,寄居蟹,龙虾,螃蟹。

Duman Entertainment Center, Nur-Sultan

The Oceanarium «Ailand»

The Aquarium of the Entertainment Centre “Duman” is the first and the only in the CIS. This is the only Aquarium over the world, which is located over 3,000 km away from the ocean. The volume of water in our Aquarium is 3 million litres and we needed 120 tons of special sea salt to produce this water. More than 2,000 of sea inhabitants, the representatives of 100 species of sea fauna from different parts of the world, live there.

Our unique life support system provides heart and lungs of the Aquarium. It consists of 11 km of pipework (the material of the pipes is completely harmless to the fish), 34 powerful pumps and 6 large sand filters (the capacity of each of these filters is 200 thousand litres), and water clearing system as well which provides the essential chemical composition and clarity.

The Aquarium consists of the large main tank and two big exhibition areas with eleven tanks of different sizes. The most interesting part of Aquarium is the main tank with 70-meter long tunnel made of clear acrylic on the bottom of it, 7 cm thick, equipped with a moving walkway. Due to this underwater tunnel you will be able to walk on the seabed several centimetres away from predatory sharks. In the tanks of the exhibition areas you will be able to see individual species of ichthyologic fauna and receive exhaustive information from our guides about the unique fish and sea animals there.

In the first exhibition area there are inhabitants of the fresh waters of South America and South-Eastern Asia. For example, Piranha family is introduced by its aggressive carnivore voracious representatives – Piranhas themselves, and their peaceful “relatives”- Pacu, which are only vegetarians. You can see also specimen of coastal sea and ocean areas: starfish, hermit-crabs, lobsters, crabs.