Музей Первого Президента Казахстана, Нур-Султан

Музей Первого Президента

Среди многочисленных музеев Нур-Султана выделяется Музей Первого Президента Республики Казахстан. Начнем с фактов: музей был открыт 28 августа 2004 года президентом Республики Казахстан Нурсултаном Назарбаевым и в марте 2005 года открыл свои двери для первых посетителей. Музей расположен в бывшей резиденции главы государства. С тех пор в здании всегда многолюдно. Ежедневно туристы и гости столицы из разных уголков мира стараются посетить это место - одну из главных достопримечательностей Нур-Султана.

Здесь можно увидеть уникальные архивные документы, научные материалы, книги Назарбаева, подарочные коллекции, награды и многое другое, раскрывающее творчество первого президента страны и новейшую историю Казахстана. Всего в музее более 40 000 экспонатов, и практически все они сохранились в том виде, в каком они были во время деятельности Назарбаева в этом здании.

Есть зал, посвященный школьным годам Назарбаева. Среди экспонатов - школьные принадлежности, некогда принадлежавшие Президенту: ручки, тетради, блокноты, карандаши, письма, учебники. В зале государственных наград можно увидеть Нагрудный знак Президента Республики Казахстан.

Один из самых необычных экспонатов музея - спортивный велосипед. Именно на этом автомобиле Александр Винокуров одержал победу в 2006 году на всемирно известной ежегодной велогонке «Вуэльта», проходившей в Испании. Впечатляющие экспонаты собраны и в зале собрания оружия.

В музее действуют активные научно-исследовательские, информационно-издательские и экспозиционно-выставочные педагогические программы. Уроки-экскурсии для обучающихся в школах и вузах, лекции и встречи для ученых, историков и ученых, нетрадиционные встречи, клубные дискуссии. Одно из важнейших направлений музея - программа поддержки детей с ограниченными возможностями. Для них в музее проводятся выставки, арт-терапевтические семинары, конкурсы и другие мероприятия.

The Museum of the First President of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan

First President's Museum

The Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan distinguishes among numerous museums of Nur-Sultan. To start with facts, the museum was initiated on 28 August 2004 by Nursultan Nazarbaev, the president of the Republic of Kazakhstan and in March 2005 opened its doors for the first visitors. The museum is located in the former residence of the head of state. Since then, the building is always crowded. Daily tourists and guests of the capital from different parts of the world try to pay a visit to this place – one of the main attractions of Nur-Sultan.

There you can see unique archive documents, scientific materials, books written by Nazarbaev, gift collections, awards and many other interesting items revealing the work of the first president of the country and the newest history of Kazakhstan. In total, there are over 40 000 exhibits in the museum, and practically all of them have been preserved in the way they were during the activity of Nazarbaev in this building.

There is a hall dedicated to the school years of Nazarbaev. Among the exhibits are school items that once belonged to the President: pens, notebooks, notepads, pencils, writings, textbooks. In the hall of the state awards, one can see the Breastplate of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

One of the most unusual exhibits of the museum is the sports bicycle. It was this very vehicle that Alexandr Vinokurov gained victory with in 2006 on a world-known annual bicycle race “Vuelta” held in Spain. Impressive exhibits are also gathered in the hall of the weapon collection.

The museum has active scientific-research, informative-publishing and exposition-exhibition pedagogic programs. There are lessons-excursions for those studying in schools and higher educational establishments, lectures and meetings for scholars of science, history and education, non-traditional meetings, club discussions. One of the most important directions of the museum is the program of supporting children with limited abilities. The museum holds exhibitions, art-therapeutic seminars, competitions and other events for them.