吉尔吉斯斯坦伊塞克湖

伊塞克湖是全球第二大高山湖泊,海拔1609 m(5,279英尺)。 尽管伊塞克湖多山,但从未结冰,因此在吉尔吉斯斯坦的名字意为“热湖”。 湖泊本身被沼泽地,两个山脉以及许多受欢迎的景点所包围,例如Karakol和Cholpon-Ata。

伊塞克湖周围有许多考古遗迹,包括乔尔蓬-阿塔岩画到海底房屋和城镇(由于地震,湖的深度和形状在历史上已发生变化)。 Issyk-Kul银行人口众多,在旅行者和贸易商中广为人知。 尽管直到1800年代俄罗斯的探险家到达西方为止,伊塞克湖在西方都是未知的,但中国旅行者还是在公元前1世纪访问伊塞克湖的记录。 Issyk-kul也是丝绸之路(南岸Barskoon附近)的一个常见站点。

随着丝绸之路的衰落,伊塞克湖(Issyk-Kul)从1400年代开始失去了许多重要地位。 彼得·塞梅约诺夫·天·尚斯基(Pyotr Semeyonov-Tian-Shansky)历时两年,将他带入伊塞克湖(Issyk-Kul)湖岸,使他在俄罗斯声名远播。 在苏联时期,军队使用了东区,在海滩上开设了数个度假胜地,伊塞克湖恢复了知名度。

Ala-Too山脉位于湖的北部,而Ala-Too山脉位于湖的南部。 湖周围有一些受欢迎的峡谷,例如从比什凯克(Bishkek)横穿马路的繁荣峡谷(Boom Gorge)。 Grigorevka峡谷,Kyrkyn峡谷和Barskoon和童话(Skazka)峡谷位于湖的北部。 杰提·奥古斯(Jeti Oguz)是一个突出的红色砂岩地层,位于湖东端的卡拉科尔(Karakol)附近。

海岸的许多部分都是沙滩,所以夏天有很多飞到伊塞克湖(该地区的气温往往比比什凯克凉爽一些,可以缓解夏天的高温)。 Issyko-Kul湖是受保护的沼泽和联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区。 一些地区也是沼泽地。 海滩上也有温泉和盐湖,与那些寻求健康和水疗护理的人一样。 在南部海岸,桑迪湖以极咸的水而闻名(例如死海),人们在那里漂浮并将其用于医疗目的。

Issyk-Kul Lake, Kyrgyzstan

Issyk-Kul is the second largest alpine lake worldwide, located at an altitude of 1609 m (5,279 feet). Although it is mountainous, Issyk-Kul never freezes, so its name in Kyrgyz means “heat lake.” The lake itself is surrounded by marshlands, two mountain ranges, and numerous popular sites such as Karakol and Cholpon-Ata.

There are many archeological remains around Issyk-Kul, including the Cholpon-Ata Petroglyphs to houses and towns below the seas (the depth and shape of the lake has changed over history because of earthquakes). The Issyk-Kul banks were well populated and known among travelers and traders. Although Issyk-Kul was unknown in the west until Russia’s explorer arrived in the 1800s, Chinese travelers wrote accounts of the visit to Issyk-Kul in the 1st century BC. Issyk-kul has also been a common stop on the Silk Road (near Barskoon, on the south shore).

As the Silk Road declined, Issyk-Kul lost much of its importance from 1400s onwards. The two-year expedition of Pyotr Semeyonov-Tian-Shansky took him into the shore of Lake Issyk-Kul, making him famous in Russia. In Soviet times, the East End was used by the army and several resorts were opened on the beaches, Issyk-Kul regained prominence.

The Ala-Too mountains are located to the north of the lake, while the Ala-Too mountains are to the south. A few popular gorges are around the lake, such as the Boom Gorge which crosses the road from Bishkek. Grigorevka Gorge, Kyrkyn Gorge and Barskoon and Fairytale (Skazka) Canyon are located to the north of the lake. Jeti Oguz, a prominent red sandstone formation, is near Karakol, on the eastern end of the lake.

Many stretches of the coast are sandy beaches, so many fly to Issyk-Kul Lake in summer (the region tends to be a little cooler than Bishkek, providing relief from the summer heat). The Issyko-Kul lake is a protected marshes and a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. Some areas are also marshlands. There are also thermal springs and a salt lake on the beach, common with those looking for wellness and spa treatments. On the southern coast, Sandy Lake is famous for its extremely saline waters (like the Dead Sea), where people float and use it for medicinal purposes.