吉尔吉斯斯坦文化

吉尔吉斯斯坦的历史在很大程度上受到游牧习俗的影响。 吉尔吉斯斯坦文化具有俄罗斯,波斯和土耳其的血统,但仍然是一个独特的方面。 大自然的影响,从手工艺到音乐,以及游牧民族居住在大自然附近这一事实在各种仪式中都有体现。 《玛纳斯史诗》是一本非常长的诗,口头传承了几个世纪,可能是吉尔吉斯斯坦历史上最著名的组成部分。

吉尔吉斯斯坦人民一直与游牧民族紧密联系。 一切都旨在适应不断变化的天气以及从住所到衣服的位置。 蒙古包可以快速拆卸和运输,冬天则凉爽,夏天则凉爽。 蒙古包中的纺织品,包括夏尔达克人和图兹奇斯人,受自然设计的影响,包括植物,动物和景观。 同样,服装是由天然且舒适的面料制成的,尽管仍然很时髦。

在吉尔吉斯斯坦的历史上,马曾经是,现在仍然是。 他们不仅提供旅行,甚至在战争甚至食物中都发挥了至关重要的作用。 某些受欢迎的菜肴中可以用马奶制成的Kumis或kymyz和马肉。 在法庭和婚姻仪式中,马历来扮演角色,可以用作酬金和嫁妆。 在传统的吉尔吉斯音乐中,一些乐器被设计成可以在马背上演奏,并且可以听到蹄的节拍。

难怪在吉尔吉斯斯坦文化中人们高度重视骑马。 体育是集结马匹和骑士以及进行射击和战争训练的一种手段。 在比赛中以速度和精确度对狗和猛禽进行测量,发现了在冬季最重要的最佳猎人。

吉尔吉斯斯坦现在是一个现代化国家,但其中许多因素今天仍然存在。 人们为吉尔吉斯斯坦的文化感到自豪,并安排了各种活动以确保其得到保护和支持。 实际上,如果游客与寄宿家庭生活在一起,那么您应该会被这些游牧和传统方面所吞没。

玛纳斯的史诗
《玛纳斯史诗》可能是吉尔吉斯斯坦最著名的诗,也可能是世界上最长的史诗。 这部史诗讲述了史诗般的战士玛纳斯及其儿子和孙辈的生活,比奥德赛长20倍。 最初的故事是由一位女演员对一位名叫马纳斯基的演员进行口头讲的。 这本小说是从1800年代撰写的,在1920年代出版了第一本完整的书。 此后,《马纳斯史诗》已在苏联和国外以几种不同的语言进行了翻译和出版。

蒙古包
不仅是房屋,蒙古包是吉尔吉斯斯坦历史上最重要的元素之一。 它们是文化,世界,世界以及从出生到死亡的所有事物。 蒙古包包括许多吉尔吉斯斯坦文化,从重要的仪式和仪式到手工的艺术传统,不一而足。

吉尔吉斯蒙古包由圆屋顶的桦木桨构成,该桨与形成垂直壁的网格相连。 外部由毡和羊毛制成,质地温暖且防水,必要时可快速修复。 蒙古包的顶部是一个木制的圆圈,称为通度(tunduk),是家庭和宇宙的重要代表之一。

纺织品
吉尔吉斯斯坦的纺织品主要采用天然设计和面料,可以在山区及周边地区方便地找到它们。 毛毡和羊毛为芦苇和竹节线,是传统面料。 吉尔吉斯斯坦生活的山脉,河流,动植物是许多图案和手工艺品的代表。
Shyrdacs是吉尔吉斯斯坦最著名的纺织品,其凶猛的设计很快就可以认出它们。
Tush kyiz,有时是结婚的,是充满活力的兄弟会。 这些设计包括通常在软组织上折断并悬挂在蒙古包墙壁上的植物,花卉和动物。

音乐 
吉尔吉斯斯坦的音乐以唤起自然和山区生活而闻名。 许多歌曲都有关于游牧生活的歌词,但没有言语的音乐不仅代表环境的声音,还代表生活体验的声音。 在吉尔吉斯斯坦,您可以合奏或独立演奏许多乐器。

电影院

虽然吉尔吉斯斯坦可能不被视为娱乐中心,但目前存在该地区许多杰出的作家和艺术家。 吉尔吉斯斯坦的艺术学校和剧院拥有繁荣的艺术氛围。 学生可以学习音乐,舞蹈和视频,还可以在表演空间进行定期表演。
吉尔吉斯斯坦国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞剧院是作为剧院建立的。 新大楼始建于1955年,并每天继续运行。

资料

吉尔吉斯斯坦的文学持续了几十年,但并不总是被写下来。 因为直到最近,很少有人识字,所以许多诗人(称为“ kykyn”)从一个镇到另一个村庄去从事他们的作品。 有些书,例如《玛纳斯史诗》,已经被召回并口传给几代艺术家,称为《玛纳斯奇》。 在苏联统治下,随着学校教育的普及,识字率不断提高,而不仅仅是宗教教育。 从20世纪开始,作家,诗人和语言学家得以繁荣发展并创作出举世闻名的杰出作品。

马匹

马对游牧的生活方式很重要,没有它们,他们就不可能在高山和草原上生存。 从运输到战斗,从付款到伴奏,任何事情都使用了马匹。 马雷(Mare)吉尔吉斯(Kyrgyz)烹饪中的牛奶还可能涉及肉类和皮革。 游客可以轻松找到吉尔吉斯斯坦的纪念品,例如复杂的马鞭和老式马鞍。

老鹰狩猎
黄金阿德勒(Golden Adler)狩猎是一种古老的传统,可以追溯到12和13世纪中亚对蒙古人的征服,当时一头优质的阿德勒(Adler)和一匹优质的马以相同的价格出售,并且都赋予了主人以声望。

运动
在吉尔吉斯,体育不仅仅是休闲。 这是生活训练。 人们坚固而机智,体育运动帮助他们发展了在高山和草原上所需的力量和专业知识。 体育也是吉尔吉斯斯坦人的传统和信仰的代表,并导致其从一代传到下一代。

服装

吉尔吉斯斯坦的服装代表着吉尔吉斯斯坦的生活方式,生活方式和地区,并具有游牧风格和面料。 吉尔吉斯斯坦服装的主要材料是毛皮,毛毡,皮革,生皮和粗糙面料,具有当地风俗和自然风情。 尽管许多人穿着西式服装,但传统元素在所有地方仍然很明显,吉尔吉斯斯坦人民为自己的传统服装感到自豪。

纪念馆,古迹
在吉尔吉斯斯坦,一些古迹和遗迹是苏联时代留下的,而其他古迹和遗迹只有在独立后才出现。 也有新的玛纳斯雕像和旧的列宁雕像,以及其他著名的古迹(例如,Chingiz Aitmatov,Toktogul Satylganov,Przewalski)。 在比什凯克,仍然为在第二次世界大战期间在胜利广场逝世的人放置雕像,并为那些为独立而死的人(为了纪念在2010年革命中丧生的人)提供纪念。

博物馆

虽然博物馆也许不是吉尔吉斯斯坦旅行中最受欢迎和最吸引人的地方,但它们仍然具有相关性和洞察力。 国家历史博物馆和比什凯克美术博物馆是吉尔吉斯斯坦最大和最著名的两个博物馆,但是如果不参观Frunze House博物馆,比什凯克的旅行将是不完整的,游客可以进入保存完好的房屋。 在吉尔吉斯斯坦,奥什州考古和历史博物馆是唯一被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的地区,而卡拉科尔的普热瓦尔斯基故居博物馆则是一位传奇探险家的致敬之作,他是最早对该地区进行地图绘制的探险家之一。 一座考古博物馆就位于Burana塔旁边。

Kyrgyzstan Culture

The history of Kyrgyzstan is influenced heavily by nomadic practices. While Kyrgyz culture has Russian, Persian and Turkish roots, it remains a unique aspect. Nature influences, from crafts to music, and the fact that nomads lived close to nature is expressed in various rituals. The Epic of Manas, an extraordinarily long poem passed down orally through centuries, may be the most well-known component of the Kyrgyz history.

The people of Kyrgyz have lived in close contact with nature as nomads. Everything was designed to accommodate changing weather and locations from accommodation to clothes. Yurts can be quickly removed and shipped and colder in winter and cooler in the summer. The textiles inside yurts, including the shyrdaks and tush kyiz, are influenced by designs in nature, including plants, animals and landscapes. Also garments were made of natural and comfortable fabrics, though still fashionable.

In the history of Kyrgyzstan, horses were, and still are. They not only provided travel, but even played vital roles in wars and even food. Kumis or kymyz, made from mare milk, and horse meat is available in some popular dishes. In court and marriage rituals, horses historically played roles and may be used as payments and dowries. In traditional Kyrgyz music, some instruments were built to be played at horseback, and the hooves’ beat can be heard.

No wonder then that in Kyrgyz culture horsemanship is highly regarded. Sport is a means of building up horses and riders and of training both for shooting and war. The best hunters, who would be important in winter were found in contests measuring dogs and birds of prey at their speed and precision.

While Kyrgyzstan is now a modern nation, many of these elements are still present today. People are proud of Kyrgyzstan’s culture and activities are arranged to ensure it is preserved and supported. In fact, if tourists live with a host family you should expect to be engulfed in these nomadic and traditional aspects.

Manas’s Epic
The Epic of Manas may be one of Kyrgyz’s best-known and potentially the world’s longest epic poem. This epic tells the life of the epic warrior Manas and his son and grandchildren, 20 times longer than the Odyssey. The original story was spoken verbally by an actress to an actor, known as Manaschi. The novel was composed from the 1800s and in the 1920s it was published in a first full book. The Epic of Manas has since been traduced and published in the Soviet Union and abroad in several different languages.

Yurts
Yurts, which are more than homes, are one of the most important elements of Kyrgyz history. They are the culture, the world, the world, and everything from birth to death. Yurts include a great deal of the Kyrgyz culture, ranging from significant rituals and ceremonies to artisanal artistic tradition.

Kyrgyz yurts consists of a cupola birch paddle connected to a grid forming the walls of the vertical. The exterior is made of felt and wool that is warm and water-proof and can be quickly repaired if necessary. The yurt top is a wooden circle known as a tunduk that is one of the key representations of the family and the universe.

Textiles
Kyrgyz textiles feature mostly natural designs and fabrics that can be found conveniently in and around the mountains. Felt and wool as reeds and stick thread are traditional fabrics. Mountains, rivers, plants and animals live in Kyrgenyzstan represent much of the motifs and crafts.
Shyrdacs are the most famous textiles of Kyrgyz, quick to recognise with their fierce designs.
Tush kyiz, sometimes rendered for marriage, are dynamic brotherhoods. The designs include plants and flowers and animals, often broken on a soft tissue, and hung on the yurt walls.

Music 
Kyrgyz music is best known for the evoking nature and mountain life. Many songs have lyrics about nomadic lives, but also without words the music represents the sounds of not only the environment but even the life experiences. In Kyrgyzstan, you can play a number of instruments in ensembles or independently.

Theaters

While Kyrgyzstan may not be regarded as an entertainment hub, a number of prominent authors and artists from the area currently exist. Kyrgyzstan has a flourishing art scene with art schools and theatres. Students can learn music, dance and video, and regular performances can also be performed in performance spaces.
The Kyrgyz State Opera and Ballet Theater was founded as a theatre. The new building was constructed in 1955 and continues to perform daily.

Literature

The literature of Kyrgyzstan lasts decades but has not always been written down. Because until very recently, very few of the population was literate, many poets (known as akyns) went from town to village to perform their works. Some books, such as the Epic of Manas, have been recalled and orally handed on to generations of artists, called manaschi. Under the Soviet Union, literacy expanded as schooling became more widespread, rather than just religious instruction. Beginning in the 20th century, authors, poets and linguists prospered and produced outstanding works that were worldwide renowned.

Horses

Horses are important to the nomadic way of life, and it would not be possible without them to survive in the mountain and steppe. For anything from transport to battle, from payment to accompaniment, horses were used. The milk of Mare’s Kyrgyz cooking can also involve meat and leather. Kyrgyz souvenirs, such as complicated horse whippings and vintage saddles, can easily be found by visitors.

Eagles Hunting
Golden Adler hunt is an ancient tradition which goes back to the conquest of Mongols in central Asia in the 12th and 13th centuries, when a fine Adler and a fine horse cost the same price and both gave their owner prestige.

Sports
Sport is more than mere leisure in Kyrgyzstan; it is life-training. People were sturdy and resourceful, and sports helped them develop the strength and expertise they required in the mountains and steppes. Sports are also a representation of the Kyrgyz people’s traditions and beliefs and have led to their propagation from one generation to the next.

Clothing

Kyrgyz clothing represents Kyrgyzstan lifestyle, lifestyle and areas, with nomadic styles and fabrics. The main materials used for Kyrgyz garments are fur, felt, leather, hides and rough fabrics, with local customs and nature. Although many people wear west clothes, traditional elements are still evident in all places and people in Kyrgyzstan are proud of their traditional clothing.

Memorials, Monuments
In Kyrgyzstan some monuments and monuments remain from the Soviet era, while others appear only after their independence. There are also new Manas statues and old Lenin statues, and other notable monuments (say, Chingiz Aitmatov, Toktogul Satylganov, Przewalski). In Bishkek, statues are still placed for those who died at Victory Square during the Second World War and a commemoration for those who died for independence (commemorating those killed in the 2010 revolution).

Museums

While museums are not perhaps the most popular and highlight of a trip in Kyrgyzstan, they remain relevant and insightful. The State Museum of History and the Bishkek Fine Arts Museum are two of Kyrgyzstan’s largest and most famous museums, but without the visit to Frunze House Museum a trip to Bishkek will be incomplete, where tourists can enter its well-preserved house. In Kirghizstan, the Osh State Archeological and Historical Museum offers the only UNESCO World Heritage Site, and Karakol’s Przewalski House Museum honors a legendary explorer, one of the first to map the region. An archeological museum is next to the Burana Tower.