吉尔吉斯斯坦旅行常见问题解答

签证和注册

来自多个国家/地区的人们无需签证即可访问吉尔吉斯斯坦至少30天。 一些国家的公民在到达玛纳斯国际机场时可以获得签证,所有国家的公民都可以获得电子签证。

前往吉尔吉斯斯坦的所有地区都不需要吉尔吉斯斯坦签证,因为某些地区需要额外的边境许可证。 对于我们安排和陪伴的轻度徒步旅行,Advantour仅处理边界,因为我们不能完全承担登山和更多极限运动的责任。 边境许可证至少需要三周的批准时间,因此请务必提前申请。

团体签证是针对出于相同目的前往同一地点的两个或两个以上非家庭成员申请人的团体。
如果您已经在塔吉克斯坦,则许可证将由OVIR部门颁发。

为了在国外申请签证,请写一封邀请信(意向书或签证支持信)。 该旅游公司向外交部提出了对该文件进行评估的请求。 外交部长审查该申请,并保留无故拒绝任何上诉的权利。 已注册的申请将直接发送给要签发签证的大使馆或领事馆。 但是不可能在使馆签发签证。 并非所有人都需要许可证才能向吉尔吉斯斯坦申请签证。

领事费是使馆或领事馆签发签证的费用。
 

抵达吉尔吉斯斯坦的五天内,来自某些国家/地区的人必须进行注册。 一个基本规则是,您不必申请签证即可到达吉尔吉斯斯坦,但请扫描整个清单,以免出现麻烦。 乌兹别克斯坦是一个主要的例外,公众可以在这里访问但必须在没有签证的情况下进行注册。 可以不经任何手续就可以在旅行社注册,但是复杂的官僚机构不仅需要简单的俄语,还需要很多耐心。 未能注册可能导致罚款和延迟离开该国。

到达之前

庆祝吉尔吉斯斯坦的主要旅游时间从XNUMX月到XNUMX月。 在此期间,降雪量是山区中最低的,开辟了通往更高山区目的地的徒步路线和道路。 某些地区(例如Son-Kul和Kel-Suu)仅在XNUMX月至XNUMX月中旬才能使用,而Tash Rabat将在XNUMX月至XNUMX月底之间使用。 年内,比什凯克(Bishkek),奥什(Osh)和伊塞克库尔(Issyk-Kul)湾等道路较低的海拔都可以进入。 在冬季,滑雪胜地向冬季运动爱好者开放。

吉尔吉斯斯坦的夏季炎热,而冬季则凉爽(就像任何平均的大陆性气候一样)。 在山区,除了最温暖的月份,温度会降至冰点以下,因此无论年份如何,游客都应将保暖的衣服带到更高的海拔。 旅行者甚至应该戴着帽子,防晒霜和防晒霜,以保护海拔较高的人群免受日晒的影响。

从吉尔吉斯斯坦直飞许多其他国家。 莫斯科和伊斯坦布尔是最大的国际枢纽,旅客经常从两个目的地前往吉尔吉斯斯坦。 此外,俄罗斯还有从叶卡捷琳堡,新西伯利亚,克拉斯诺亚尔斯克和比什凯克直飞德里,迪拜,乌兰巴托,乌鲁木齐的航班。 也有飞往阿拉木图,阿斯塔纳,杜尚别和塔欣顿的区域航班,但阿什哈巴德没有直接联系。 也有飞往巴特肯,伊斯法纳,贾拉勒阿巴德和奥什的国内航班。

对女性服装没有严格的规定或正式限制,但游客应注意并尊重文化价值。 在该国某些地区,妇女的穿着较为保守,尤其是在农村地区和该国南部,因此,敦促女性游客遮盖肩膀,中型和下摆,并防止短裙和短裤。 在比什凯克和吉尔吉斯斯坦北部大部分地区,任何穿着都很方便。 妇女在参加教堂或清真寺之前应该用面纱遮住头发,并且至少要穿到膝盖以下的裙子。

吉尔吉斯斯坦与哈萨克斯坦北界,西与乌兹别克斯坦,西南与塔吉克斯坦和中国东南。 一些过境点不对游客开放,有些过境点仅在季节开放。 有过境点,外国人定期可靠地往返吉尔吉斯斯坦的四个边界。

如果您服用处方药,则应带上足够的药水以维持整个旅程。 处方应保存在原始容器中,并标上您的名字。 在吉尔吉斯斯坦很容易找到非处方药,但可能与您所在国家/地区的药不完全相同。 因此,我们建议您将非处方药带入原始包装盒中,以解决常见的疾病,例如过敏,疼痛或胃部不适。

进入吉尔吉斯斯坦时,游客可以携带1.5升白酒和2升白酒。
 

我们将有垫子供您睡觉,但是如果您进行其他跋涉,则可以拥有自己的个人物品。 您可以租用睡袋,但如果您有自己的睡袋,则更容易。 防晒霜,防晒霜,太阳布,热衣服,雨衣和可容纳某些东西的包袋,可以带上步行靴。 您可以拥有自己的个人物品,但如果您无法携带自己的个人物品,则可以雇用其他搬运工。

抵达后

比什凯克的水可以安全饮用,但游客可以在饮用前先喝水。 在吉尔吉斯斯坦几乎每个地方,都可以饮用瓶装水,并且可以安全饮用。 在跋涉中,泉水沸腾,因此长途跋涉无法携带瓶装水。

在比什凯克,午餐大约每人10美元,但实际价格可能会更高,具体取决于您订购的食物和就餐地点。 在其他国家或较小的城市,饭食可能更便宜。 我们说,吉尔吉斯美食,纳瓦特(Navat),阿尔祖(Arzu)和特贝特伊卡(Tyubeteyka),北京烤鸭和唐人街被推荐作为中餐,而杜嘉班纳(Dolce Vita),普雷戈和领航员被推荐为欧洲美食。

许多餐馆和家庭都可以选择无肉或提供素食替代品。 还有一些食物(例如水果,蔬菜和面包)不包括肉,而菜单上没有素食。 如果您事先需要饮食,请与我们联系,以便我们确保您的要求得到满足。

吉尔吉斯斯坦传统菜肴中有很多肉和面包,但也有许多其他食物。 羊肉,牛肉和家禽是主要肉类。 猪肉很难找到,因为它的人口主要是穆斯林。 特别是在夏季,新鲜水果和蔬菜很受欢迎(只需确保在进食前将它们洗干净)。 在比什凯克(Bishkek),也有多家供应俄罗斯,欧洲和中国美食的餐厅。

吉尔吉斯斯坦的医疗服务非常容易获得,我们的指南和业务将竭尽全力在紧急医疗情况下为您提供支持。 万一医生或卫生工作者不懂英语,我们可以安排翻译。 徒步旅行期间,导游可以提供基本的急救服务。 提供援助最艰巨的情况是登山,以确保登山者注意并减少危险。

是的,SIM卡可以从授权经销商处获得(但需要护照才能注册)或从未经授权的经销商处获得。

吉尔吉斯斯坦有XNUMX家手机运营商:Beeline,O!和MegaCom。
 

大多数银行和酒店都接受Visa和MasterCard。 许多商店只允许使用现金,而有些商店则可以刷卡。 在较小的城镇和农村地区(吉尔吉斯斯坦的索姆斯),付款几乎全部以现金支付。 在大城市中的城市中,但在小城镇中则没有,可以找到ATM。 自动柜员机可以接受最相关的卡,并且像在其他国家/地区一样,自动柜员机的使用不受限制(超出了每天的卡限额)。 货币转移经常存在,并且通常汇率是公平的。

是的,您可以在跋涉途中将物品放在汽车或旅馆中。 这可能需要额外付款。 在将物品遗留在任何地方之前,请先咨询司机或酒店管理人员。

集市是探索中亚文化的理想方式,但可能会带来一些困难。 确保您了解扒手,以保护事物和记录的安全。 集市可能也很有趣,但是在拍照之前,请先征得他们的许可。

运输问题

比什凯克通过铁路与俄罗斯的莫斯科,叶卡捷琳堡和新库兹涅茨克相连。 最常用的铁路是从比什凯克(Bishkek)到伊塞克湖(Lake Issyk-Kul)的巴利基奇(Balykchy)。

吉尔吉斯斯坦没有电子火车票系统。 门票最多可在旅行前30天购买。

吉尔吉斯斯坦最受欢迎的交通工具是公共汽车,无轨电车,马什鲁特卡斯和出租车。 有8索姆($ 0.11)公共汽车(公共汽车和无轨电车)和10索姆($ 0.14)用于城市旅行(固定路线的航班)。 出租车的费用从70索姆到300索姆不等,视距离而定(1.02美元至4.41美元)。 一些出租车是按里程计费的,而有些则需要协商机票。 与比什凯克(Bishkek)以外的城市中的出租车一样,计程出租车的价格通常较低。 城镇之间的交通费用在100至400索姆之间不等,根据规模的不同,可能会更高,在1.47至5.88美元之间。

普通问题

尽管距离可能不会很大,但是必须绕过山脉和边界的蜿蜒小路意味着驾车有时可能需要一段时间。

路线美东时间。 距离,公里美东时间。 距离,英里美东时间。 行车时间
比什凯克–奥什69043014小时
比什凯克– Cholpon Ata2601604小时
比什凯克–卡拉科尔4052507小时
比什凯克–贾拉勒·阿巴德56535011小时
比什凯克–科奇科尔1951204小时
比什凯克–纳伦3151956小时
比什凯克–纳林–托鲁加特5403351天驾车+ 1天越境
比什凯克–塔拉斯2901807小时

它为我们提供了一些出售旅行而无需支付旅行费用的好处。 首先,您将有更多的自由选择路线,例如您要离开的机场或吉尔吉斯斯坦的路线。 第二,当他们在吉尔吉斯斯坦旅行时,有很多人加入我们的旅行团,因此不需要机票。 您有独立性和便利性来购买自己的票并为您选择最优惠的票价。 我们仍然可以订购机票,但仅适用于我们系统上的航空公司。 如果您想通过我们的服务购买机票,请与我们联系。

允许购买和喝含酒精的饮料。
 

吉尔吉斯斯坦有220V的常规欧式插座(C型和F型)。 转换系统可以由来自不同冲突国家的游客或具有各种插头形状的国家的游客购买。 购买转换器时,应考虑机器的电源和电路。

吉尔吉斯斯坦在法律上是双语的,官方语言是吉尔吉斯语和俄语。 在比什凯克(Bishkek)和政府中,俄语更为普遍,而在农村和其他城镇中,吉尔吉斯语是最常见的语言。 乌兹别克语和塔吉克语在吉尔吉斯斯坦南部很受欢迎,并且有维吾尔语,土耳其语和其他讲土耳其语的团体。 作为外语,英语变得越来越流行,并且也可以找到德语,法语和中文。 许多人说多种语言作为向导和口译员。

吉尔吉斯斯坦的国家货币是索姆。 流通量为1、3、5和10索姆的硬币,以及面额为20、50、100、200、500、1000、2000和5000索姆的钞票。 1 som可以分为100 tyyyn,尽管很少使用tyyyn。

我们经常进行自定义游览。 请随时给我们发送电子邮件,如果您参与我们网站上列出的活动或地点,我们将竭诚为您提供帮助。 即使您不知道确切的去向,我们也可以根据您想飞行的天数来计划旅行。

一种补充是单独为单独的空间预订空间的额外费用。 我们的游览价格是使用单人住宿,以双人间为起点来确定的。

半膳包括早餐以及午餐或晚餐。 全膳包括所有三餐。
 

双人间是由两个人共用的房间,一张特大号床。 双床房是两个人共用的房间,两张较小的单人床分开。

住在该物业的当地居民会养一家旅馆。 就像床和早餐或旅馆一样。 招待所通常是像餐馆一样价格合理的住宿。 寄宿家庭是人们居住和接待客人的房屋。 它们是家族经营的财产。 访客可以过夜吃早餐,并订购午餐和晚餐,品尝典型的自制菜肴。

寄宿家庭将为游客提供一间单人卧室,通常配有床和地板床垫。 提供毛巾和毯子。 浴室甚至可以在外面共享。 厕所可以是西式的,也可以是厕所蹲式的,但您可以选择多功能。 可以与寄宿家庭附带的早餐价格分开订购其他餐点。
通常没有床,但是地板上铺有厚实的床垫和毯子(但通常没有毛巾)。 根据蒙古包的大小,蒙古包通常分为4-5个人。 厕所在室外,几乎可以肯定不是西式的。

为厕所功能多样而高兴。 洗手间的范围很广,从西式的洗手间到普通的外屋,中间都有。 在某些地方有蹲厕,在某些地方可能没有饮用水。 路上的公共厕所费用在5至10索姆(约合0.07至0.14美元)之间,将在咖啡馆和加油站提供。

Kyrgyzstan Travel FAQ

Visa and Registration

People from several countries can visit Kyrgyzstan for at least 30 days without a visa. Citizens of some countries can receive visa upon arrival at the International Airport in Manas, and citizens of all countries can obtain e-visas.

To travel to all regions of Kyrgyzstan a Kyrgyz visa is not necessary, as certain regions need an additional border permit. For light hikes which we arrange and accompany, Advantour only processes boundary, because we can’t take full responsibility for mountain climbing and more extreme sports. Border licenses need to be approved for at least three weeks so be sure to apply in advance.

A group visa is issued for a group of two or more non-family member applicants traveling to the same location for the same purpose.
If you are already in Tajikistan, the permit will be issued by OVIR departments.

In favor of those requesting visas in a foreign nation, a letter of invitation (Loi or letter on visa support) is a written document. The tourism company submits a request for an evaluation of the document to the Foreign Ministry. The Foreign Minister reviews the application and retains the right to reject any appeal without any reason. Registered applications are sent to the embassy or consulate directly, where the visa is to be issued. But the issuing of a visa at the embassy is not possible. Not all would need a license to apply for a visa from Kyrgyz.

A consular fee is money charged by the embassy or consulate to issue a visa.
 

Within five days of arrival in Kyrgyzstan, people from certain countries must register. One basic rule is that you do not have to apply for a visa to reach Kyrgyzstan, but please scan a whole list so that complications do not arise. A major exception is Uzbekistan, where the public can visit, but must register, without a visa. It is possible to register with a tourism agency without going through, but the complicated bureaucracy takes more than just simple Russian and a lot of patience. Failure to register can result in fines and delays to leave the country.

Before Arrival

It takes from April to October to celebrate the major tourist time in Kyrgyzstan. Snow is on its lowest rate in the mountains at this period, opening trekking routes and roads to higher mountain destinations. Some areas, such as Son-Kul and Kel-Suu, will only be accessible between June and mid-September while Tash Rabat will be available between May and end of September. Lower elevations with decent roads, such as Bishkek, Osh and Issyk-Kul Bay, are all accessible during the year. In winter, ski resorts are open to winter sports lovers.

Summers are hot in Kyrgyzstan and winters are cool (like any average continental climate). In the mountains, except during the warmest months, temperatures will plunge below freezing, so tourists should carry warm clothes to higher elevations regardless of year. Travelers should have a hat, sunscreen and sunblock even to shield them from the sun at higher altitudes.

Direct flights to many other countries from Kyrgyzstan. Moscow and Istanbul are the largest international hub, with travelers often heading to Kirghizstan from the two destinations. Furthermore there are direct flights in Russia, from Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Bischkek, to Delhi, Dubai, Ulaanbaatar, Urumqi. Regional flights to Almaty, Astana, Dushanbe and Tashington are also available, but Ashgabat is not directly linked. Domestic flights to Batken, Isfana, Jalal-Abad and Osh are also available.

There are no stringent regulations or formal restrictions on women’s clothes, but tourists should be mindful of and respect cultural values. Women dress more conservatively in some parts of the country, especially in rural areas and in the southern part of the country, so women visitors are urged to cover their shoulders, mediumsize and decollete, and prevent short skirts and shorts. Anything is convenient to wear in Bishkek and much of northern Kyrgyzstan. Women should cover her hair with a veil before attending a church or mosque and wear at least a skirt that reaches to their knees.

Kyrgyzstan shares the north boundary with Kazakhstan, west with Uzbekistan, southwest with Tajikistan and south-east China. Some crossings are not available to visitors, and some are open only in season. There are border crossings where foreigners cross to and from the four borders of Kyrgyzstan regularly and reliably.

If you take prescription medications, you should bring enough to last you through your entire trip. Prescriptions should be kept in the original container with your name on them. Over-the-counter medications can be easily found in Kyrgyzstan, but might not be exactly the same as found in your home country. For this reason, we encourage you to bring over-the-counter medications in their original boxes for commonly encountered ailments, such as allergies, pain, or stomach problems.

Visitors are allowed to bring 1.5 L of liquor and 2 L of wine when entering Kyrgyzstan.
 

We will have mats to sleep, but with any other trek you can have your own personal belongings. You can rent sleeping bags, but it’s easier if you have your own. Sunscreen, a sun-drink, the suncloth, hot clothes, a raincoat and a bag to hold something, you can take your walking boots. You may hold your own personal belongings, but additional porters may be employed if you cannot carry your own personal belongings.

After Arrival

Bishkek’s water is safe to drink, but tourists can drink it before they drink. In almost every part of Kyrgyzstan, bottled water is ready and safe to drink. On treks, spring water is boiling so bottled water cannot be carried on long treks.

A lunch is about 10 USD per person in Bishkek, but maybe more depending on what you order and where you are dining. In other countries or smaller cities, meals may be cheaper. We say Kyrgyz cuisine, Navat, Arzu and Tyubeteyka, Beijing Duck and Chinatown are recommended for Chinese cuisine, and Dolce Vita, Prego, and Navigator are recommended for European cuisines.

Many restaurants and households can make meat-free selections or offer vegetarian alternatives versatile. There are also foods (such as fruit, vegetables, and bread) not including meat while there is no vegetarian meal on the menu. Please contact us if you are subject to dietary requirements in advance so that we can ensure that your requests are met.

There is much meat and bread in traditional Kyrgyz dishes, but many other foods are also available. Lamb, beef and poultry are the primary meats. Pork is difficult to find since it is predominantly Muslim in population. In summer especially, fresh fruit and vegetables are popular (just make sure to wash them well before eating). In Bishkek, too, there are various restaurants serving Russian, European and Chinese dishes.

Medical treatment in Kyrgyzstan is easily accessible, and our guides and our business will make every attempt to support you in a medical emergency. In case doctors or health workers don’t know English, we can have an interpreter. Guides can assist with basic first aid during treks. The most daunting situation for providing aid is alpinism so as to make sure climbers take care and reduce their dangers.

Yes, SIM cards are available from authorized dealers (but will require a passport to register) or from unauthorized dealers.

There are three mobile phone carriers in Kyrgyzstan: Beeline, O!, and MegaCom.
 

Visa and MasterCard are accepted by most banks and hotels. Many stores allow only cash, while some can take cards. Payments are almost exclusively in cash in smaller towns and rural areas (Kyrgyz soms). In cities in larger cities, but not in smaller towns, ATMs can be found. ATMs can accept most relevant cards and the use of ATMs as in other countries is not limited (beyond a daily limit that depends on cards). Currency transfers often exist and usually exchange rates are fair.

Yes, you can leave items either in a car or in a hotel while you are on a trek. This may require additional payment. Please check with the driver or hotel management before leaving your items somewhere.

Bazaars are an ideal way to explore the culture of Central Asia, but may cause some difficulties. Make sure you know about pickpockets to keep things and records secure. Bazaars may also be fun to photograph, but before taking photos please ask for permission.

Transportation Questions

Bishkek is connected to Moscow, Ekaterinburg and Novokuznetsk in Russia by railroad. The most commonly used railroad goes from Bishkek to Balykchy, on Lake Issyk-Kul.

There is no electronic train ticket system available in Kyrgyzstan. Tickets may be bought at most 30 days before the trip.

The most popular modes of transport in Kyrgyzstan are busses, trolleybusses, marshrutkas and taxis. There are 8 som ($0.11) buses (busses and trolleybusses) and 10 som ($0.14) for city trips (flights of fixed routes). Taxi vary from 70 som and 300 som, depending on the distance ($1.02 to $4.41). Some taxis are metered, and some need to negotiate a ticket. Metered taxis, like taxis in cities other than Bishkek, are usually less costly. Transport costs between towns would vary between 100 and 400 som, or likely higher, based on the size, between $1.47 and $5.88.

General Questions

Though the distances may not be very large, winding roads that have to pass around mountains and borders mean that journeys by car can sometimes take a while.

RouteEst. distance, kmEst. distance, milesEst. driving time
Bishkek – Osh69043014 hours
Bishkek – Cholpon Ata2601604 hours
Bishkek – Karakol4052507 hours
Bishkek – Jalal-Abad56535011 hours
Bishkek – Kochkor1951204 hours
Bishkek – Naryn3151956 hours
Bishkek – Naryn – Torugart5403351 day driving + 1 day crossing border
Bishkek – Talas2901807 hours

It offers us some benefits to sell tours without travel costs. First of all, you would have more freedom to select your path, such as the airport you want to leave or the way to Kyrgyzstan. Second, when they’re in Kyrgyzstan, many people join our tours, so no air tickets are required. You have the independence and the convenience to buy your own tickets and to choose the best fare for you. We can still order air fares, but only for airlines on our system. If you want to purchase tickets through our services, please contact us.

Buying and drinking alcoholic beverages is permitted.
 

Kyrgyzstan has a regular Euro socket outlet of 220V (types C and F). The conversion system can be bought by visitors from different conflict countries and by visitors from countries with various plug shapes. When purchasing a converter, you should consider the power and circuit of your machines.

Kyrgyzstan is legally bilingual, and the official languages are Kyrgyz and Russian. In Bishkek and in the government, Russian is more prevalent, while in rural and other towns, Kyrgyz language is the most common. Uzbek and Tajik are popular in south Kyrgyzstan, and there are Uyghur, Turkish and other Turkish-speaking groups. As the foreign language, English is becoming more popular, and German, French, and Chinese can also be found. Many people speak many languages as guides and interpreters.

The national currency of Kyrgyzstan is the som. Coins in denominations of 1, 3, 5, and 10 soms, plus bills in 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000 and 5000 som are in circulation. 1 som can be divided into 100 tyiyn, though tyiyn are used very rarely.

We frequently give custom tours. Please feel free to email us and we will happily assist you if you are involved in events or places listed on our website. We also can plan a tour based on the number of days that you would like to fly, even if you don’t know where you want to see exactly.

One supplement is the extra expense of booking a space alone for solos. Our tour rates are determined using a single supplement, using double rooms as a starting point.

Half board includes breakfast and either lunch OR dinner. Full board includes all three meals.
 

A double room is a room shared by two people with one king-sized bed. A twin room is a room shared by two people with two smaller, separate beds.

Local residents who live in the property maintain a guest house. It’s like a bed and breakfast or a guest house. Guest houses are typically pretty affordable lodging like a restaurant. Home stays are homes in which people live and receive guests. They are family run properties. Visitors can spend the night eating breakfast and order lunch and dinner to sample typical home-made dishes.

Homestays will provide visitors with a single bedroom, usually with beds, but also with floor mattresses. Towels and blankets are available. The bathroom can be shared even outside. WCs can be western-style or toilets can be squat, but you can be versatile. Further meals can be ordered separately from the breakfast price included with the homestay.
Typically there are no beds, however, dense mattresses and blankets are on the floors (but often no towels). Yurts are typically divided into 4-5 individuals, based on yurt size. Toilets are outside and not west-style almost certainly.

Be happy for toilets to be versatile. Toilets can range from toilets in west style to plain outhouses, with everything between them. There are squat toilets in some locations and there could be no drinking water at some sites. The public toilets on the path, which cost between 5 and 10 som ($0.07 to $0.14) will be given at cafes and at gas stations.