بحيرة سون كول ، قيرغيزستان

Son-Kul هي واحدة من البحيرات والمروج الجبلية الأكثر شهرة في قيرغيزستان. Son-Kul هي بحيرة زرقاء مذهلة على ارتفاع 3016 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وتحيط بها مروج كبيرة وخصبة استخدمها الرعاة الرحل منذ فترة طويلة لتربية مواشيهم. يفتح Son-Kul في الصيف فقط حيث يغطي الثلج والجليد الطريق لمعظم العام (حوالي يونيو إلى أوائل سبتمبر). تريد مجموعة متنوعة من معسكرات اليورت من السياح البقاء لتذوق أسلوب الحياة البدوي التقليدي والجبال المحيطة بهم مثالية لركوب الخيل والرحلات. يقع مكان الإقامة على بعد حوالي 100 كم من كوتشكور (60 ميلاً) و 300 كم من بيشكيك (190 ميلاً).

يمكن أن تكون درجات الحرارة في سون كول في الشتاء باردة مثل -20 درجة مئوية (-4 درجة فهرنهايت) وتقريبًا 200 يوم ثلجي في السنة. في هذا الوقت ، هناك المزيد من الغرف المحمية للقطعان للبقاء في البلدات المجاورة مثل كوتشكور ، والباشي ، ونارين في فصل الشتاء. في الشتاء لا أحد يعيش بالقرب من سون كول ، ويكاد يكون من المستحيل التنقل في البحيرة. منذ ذوبان الجليد في أواخر الربيع في سون كول ، تنتقل القطعان وأصحابها إلى السجون والمراعي الغنية والواسعة بالبحيرة. حول Son-Kul ، لا توجد سوى الخيام بشكل دائم ، لكن الناس يعيشون كما عاشوا منذ عقود.

في الحرارة ، بسبب الارتفاع العالي والمتوسط ​​11 درجة مئوية فقط (52 درجة فهرنهايت) والتجميد الليلي ، لا يزال Son-Kul باردًا نسبيًا. في حين أن الخيام تحتوي أيضًا على أفران صغيرة يمكن أن تسخن أثناء الليل ، فإن jailoo ليس بها كهرباء ومياه جارية. لذا فإن Son-Kul هي وجهة رئيسية لبضعة أيام للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في العيش مثل البدو. تحتوي الخيام على مراتب وبطانيات ثقيلة (وليست تقليدية غربية) ومراحيض خارجية بالقرب من معسكرات يورت. توجد معسكرات يورت ، مصممة خصيصًا للسياح ، كما يتم ترتيب خيام الرعاة المحليين في Son-Kul.

منطقة سون كول هي أيضًا منطقة غنية بالمناظر الطبيعية ، مع وجود أراضٍ رطبة وجبال قريبة. لا توجد أشجار في مرتفعات البحيرة ، ولكن هناك العديد من الأعشاب والنباتات لأدويةهم. توجد العديد من الأطباق حول Son-Kul وفي الجبال يوجد أبطال وثعالب وماركو بولو ونمور وذئاب بالإضافة إلى طيور وطيور ذهبية (على الرغم من أن هذه الحيوانات تميل إلى البقاء في الجبال). تشتهر الجبال المحيطة بـ Son-Kul بجولات الخيول والمشي ، ويمكن ترتيب المشي لمسافات طويلة وقصيرة من معسكرات يورت على البحيرة.

Son-Kul Lake, Kyrgyzstan

Son-Kul is one of Kyrgyzstan’s most popular mountain lakes and meadows. Son-Kul is an awe-inspiringly blue lake at an altitude of 3016 meters above sea level, surrounded by large, fertile prairies which the nomadic shepherds have long used for their livestock. Son-Kul is open in summer only as snow and ice cover the route for the majority of the year (about June to early September). A variety of yurt camps want tourists to linger in order to taste the traditional nomadic lifestyle and the mountains around them are perfect for riding and trekking. The property is approximately 100 km from Kochkor (60 miles) and 300 km from Bishkek (190 miles).

Temperatures at Son-Kul in the winter can be as cold as -20 degrees C (-4 degrees F) and approximate 200 snow days a year. At this time there is more shielded room for herds to remain in neighboring towns like Kochkor, At-Bashi and Naryn in the wintertime. In the winter nobody lives near Son-Kul, and the lake is almost impossible to navigate. Since the ice melts in late spring on Son-Kul, the herds and their owners are moving into the prisons and the lake’s broad, rich pasturing. Around Son-Kul, only yurts do not exist permanently, but people live the same as they have for decades.

In the heat, due to high altitude and averages just 11°C (52°F) and a night freezing, Son-Kul is still comparatively chill. While the yurts also have small furnaces which can heat up during the night, the jailoo has no electricity and running water. So Son-Kul is a prime destination for a couple of days for people wishing to live like a nomad. Yurts have heavy (and not traditional Western beds) mattresses and blankets and outdoor toilets near the yurt camps. There are yurt camps, specially designed for tourists, and the yurts of local shepherds in Son-Kul are also arranged.

The Son-Kul region is also a rich landscape, with wetlands and mountains close by. There are no trees in the lake’s high lands, but there are many herbs and plants for their medicines. Many bowls exist around Son-Kul and in the mountains there are heroes, foxes, Marco Polo, leopards and wolves, plus fowls and golden aagles (though these animals tend to stay high in the mountains). The mountains around Son-Kul are popular for horse and walking tours, and long and short walks from yurt camps on the lake can be arranged.