吉尔吉斯斯坦Son-Kul Lake

Son-Kul是吉尔吉斯斯坦最受欢迎的高山湖泊和草地之一。 Son-Kul是一个令人敬畏的蓝色湖泊,海拔3016米,周围是大型肥沃的草原,游牧的牧羊人早已将其用作牲畜。 Son-Kul仅在夏季开放,因为一年的大部分时间(大约100月至60月初)都被冰雪覆盖。 各种各样的蒙古包营地都希望游客流连忘返,以品尝传统的游牧生活方式,并且他们周围的山脉非常适合骑马和徒步旅行。 该物业距离科赫科(Kochkor)约300公里(190英里),距离比什凯克(Bishkek)XNUMX公里(XNUMX英里)。

冬季,Son-Kul的温度可能低至-20摄氏度(-4华氏度),一年大约有200个雪天。 此时,冬季,牧群将有更多的屏蔽空间,可以留在邻近的城镇,如科奇科尔(Kochkor),At-Bashi和纳林(Naryn)。 冬季,在Son-Kul附近没有人居住,湖几乎是无法通行的。 自从春末的冰在Son-Kul融化以来,牧群及其主人就进入监狱和湖泊广阔而富饶的牧场。 在Son-Kul周围,只有蒙古包不是永久存在的,但是人们的生活与几十年来一样。

在高温下,由于海拔高,平均温度仅为11°C(52°F)和夜间冻结,Son-Kul仍然比较寒冷。 蒙古包中还装有小型炉子,可以在夜间加热,而监狱则没有电和自来水。 因此,对于那些希望像游牧民族一样生活的人们来说,桑库尔(Son-Kul)是理想的目的地几天。 蒙古包在蒙古包营地附近有沉重的(而不是传统的西式床铺)床垫和毛毯以及室外厕所。 这里有专门为游客设计的蒙古包营地,还安排了Son-Kul的当地牧羊人的蒙古包。

Son-Kul地区的风景也很丰富,附近有湿地和山脉。 湖的高地上没有树木,但有许多草药和植物可作为药物。 Son-Kul周围有许多碗,山上有英雄,狐狸,Marco Polo,豹子和狼,还有家禽和金刚鹦鹉(尽管这些动物在山上居高不下)。 Son-Kul周围的山脉是骑马和徒步旅行的热门地点,并且可以安排从湖上蒙古包营出发的长短步行路程。

Son-Kul Lake, Kyrgyzstan

Son-Kul is one of Kyrgyzstan’s most popular mountain lakes and meadows. Son-Kul is an awe-inspiringly blue lake at an altitude of 3016 meters above sea level, surrounded by large, fertile prairies which the nomadic shepherds have long used for their livestock. Son-Kul is open in summer only as snow and ice cover the route for the majority of the year (about June to early September). A variety of yurt camps want tourists to linger in order to taste the traditional nomadic lifestyle and the mountains around them are perfect for riding and trekking. The property is approximately 100 km from Kochkor (60 miles) and 300 km from Bishkek (190 miles).

Temperatures at Son-Kul in the winter can be as cold as -20 degrees C (-4 degrees F) and approximate 200 snow days a year. At this time there is more shielded room for herds to remain in neighboring towns like Kochkor, At-Bashi and Naryn in the wintertime. In the winter nobody lives near Son-Kul, and the lake is almost impossible to navigate. Since the ice melts in late spring on Son-Kul, the herds and their owners are moving into the prisons and the lake’s broad, rich pasturing. Around Son-Kul, only yurts do not exist permanently, but people live the same as they have for decades.

In the heat, due to high altitude and averages just 11°C (52°F) and a night freezing, Son-Kul is still comparatively chill. While the yurts also have small furnaces which can heat up during the night, the jailoo has no electricity and running water. So Son-Kul is a prime destination for a couple of days for people wishing to live like a nomad. Yurts have heavy (and not traditional Western beds) mattresses and blankets and outdoor toilets near the yurt camps. There are yurt camps, specially designed for tourists, and the yurts of local shepherds in Son-Kul are also arranged.

The Son-Kul region is also a rich landscape, with wetlands and mountains close by. There are no trees in the lake’s high lands, but there are many herbs and plants for their medicines. Many bowls exist around Son-Kul and in the mountains there are heroes, foxes, Marco Polo, leopards and wolves, plus fowls and golden aagles (though these animals tend to stay high in the mountains). The mountains around Son-Kul are popular for horse and walking tours, and long and short walks from yurt camps on the lake can be arranged.