الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر في طاجيكستان

التأشيرة والتسجيل

يتعين على جميع الرعايا الأجانب الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى طاجيكستان. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد تصريح GBAO (Gorno-Badakshan Autonomous Oblast) ضروريًا لأي سفر إلى Pamirs. يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول من المؤسسات الدبلوماسية / القنصلية في طاجيكستان ، إذا كانت موجودة في البلد الذي ترغب في التقدم إليه أو في مطاري دوشانبي وخوجاند عند الوصول. في المطار ، من الضروري إظهار دعم التأشيرة أو خطاب الدعوة (LOI) المُعد مسبقًا من قبل وكالة السفر ، قبل أن تقوم بختمه في جواز سفرك. المعابر الحدودية لا تقدم تأشيرة دخول.
وفقا لوزارة الشؤون الخارجية في طاجيكستان مواطني الدول التالية يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة سياحة دخول واحدة صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 45 يومًا في السفارات أو القنصليات الطاجيكية في الخارج بناءً على طلب شخصي وخطاب دعوة من وكالة سفر بدون خطاب دعم التأشيرة.

يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى طاجيكستان في مطار دوشانبي بحضور خطاب دعوة من وكالة سفر. علاوة على ذلك يمكن للسياح الحصول على تأشيرة طاجيكستان في مطار خوجاند عند الوصول.

تصدر المؤسسة الدبلوماسية / القنصلية الطاجيكية بالخارج تصاريح GBAO. يجب عليك طلب التصريح بشكل منفصل عن التأشيرة ودفع رسوم إضافية مقابل ذلك.
إذا كنت موجودًا بالفعل في طاجيكستان ، فسيتم إصدار التصريح من قبل دوائر OVIR.

تأشيرة المجموعة هي تأشيرة تصدر لمجموعة. يتم تعريف المجموعة على أنها 5 متقدمين أو أكثر يسافرون إلى نفس الموقع لنفس الغرض. إذا دخلت المجموعة البلاد عن طريق البر ، فسيتم تسليم التأشيرة إلى الحدود. لا توجد رسوم إضافية للتسليم.

جميع الأجانب الذين لا يحملون تأشيرة طاجيكستان (قائمة الجنسيات الذين لا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة لدخول طاجيكستان متوفرة هنا) يجب التسجيل في مركز الشرطة المحلي (اطلب OVIR أو OVD) في قسم التأشيرات وتسجيل المواطنين الأجانب / OVIR /) في غضون 72 ساعة.
يُعفى حاملو التأشيرات السياحية من التسجيل ، إذا كانوا يقيمون في الدولة لمدة لا تزيد عن 30 يومًا.

قبل الوصول

أفضل وقت لزيارة طاجيكستان هو من أبريل حتى منتصف الخريف. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى جبال بامير ، فنحن نوصي بالقلم الرصاص بين منتصف مايو ومنتصف سبتمبر.

الطريقة الأسهل والأسرع للوصول إلى طاجيكستان هي أخذ رحلة إلى دوشانبي ، عاصمتها. يستقبل مطار دوشانبي الدولي رحلات جوية دولية من موسكو ، وسانت بطرسبرغ ، وألماتي ، وبيشكيك ، وإسطنبول ، ودبي ، وأورومتشي ، وطهران ، وفرانكفورت-أم-مين ، وغيرها من المدن الكبرى في العالم. توجد العشرات من شركات الطيران الأجنبية في دوشانبي: فلاي دبي ، الخطوط الجوية التركية ، جنوب الصين ، طيران أستانا ، S7 الخطوط الجوية. بصرف النظر عن دوشانبي ، توجد مطارات دولية في مدينتي كولياب وخوجند. يتم تشغيل الرحلات المحلية من قبل شركة طاجيك للطيران وسومون للطيران. تقوم شركات النقل الجوي هذه أيضًا بتشغيل رحلات إلى أوروبا. من الممكن أيضًا الوصول إلى دوشانبي بالقطار ، لكن هذا أقل راحة ومكلفًا إلى حد ما ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. الطريق من موسكو ، على سبيل المثال ، يستغرق 4,5،XNUMX يومًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمتد خط السكة الحديد إلى طاجيكستان عبر تركمانستان وأوزبكستان ، وسيتطلب الحصول على تأشيرة عبور.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى طاجيكستان برا. انقر هنا لقائمة المعابر الحدودية طاجيكستان.

في طاجيكستان ، يمكنك الاشتراك في مشغلي الهاتف المحمول التاليين: Tcell ، و Megafon ، و Beeline ، و Babilon Mobile.

بعد الوصول

من الممكن استبدال الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والروبل الروسي بالسومون الطاجيكي في مطارات دوشانبي والبنوك ومكاتب الصرافة في الفنادق. تقبل مكاتب الصرافة والبنوك الأوراق النقدية إذا لم تكن قديمة أو ممزقة أو مجعدة أو مهترئة أو مكتوبة عليها.

من الممكن الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان أو استخدام ماكينات الصراف الآلي لسحب الأموال في الفنادق والبنوك والمراكز التجارية في دوشاب وخوجاند ، أكبر مدن طاجيكستان. الشيكات السياحية غير مستخدمة في طاجيكستان.

لا ينصح بشرب ماء الصنبور. عادة ما يعمل الماء المغلي كبديل. يمكن شراء المياه المعبأة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

لا تحظى الأطعمة النباتية بشعبية كبيرة في طاجيكستان ؛ يمكنك العثور على بعض المقاهي التي تقدم الطعام النباتي في دوشانبي وخوجاند.

يمكن شراء بطاقة SIM المحلية في مراكز الخدمة الرسمية أو في الأسواق والمراكز التجارية. سيكلفك حوالي 2 دولار أمريكي.

توفر الفنادق الكبرى وبعض المطاعم خدمة الواي فاي المجانية.

أسئلة عامة

أفضل طاجيكستانى سوموني هي العملة الوطنية لطاجيكستان. 1 سوموني يساوي 100 ديرام. يتم إصدارها من فئة الأوراق النقدية من 1 ، 3 ، 5 ، 10 ، 20 ، 50 ، 100 ، 200 ، 500 سوموني. يتم إصدار العملات المعدنية من فئة 1 ، 3 ، 5 عملات سوموني ؛ وبفئات 10 و 20 و 25 و 50 ديرامًا.

الجهد هو 220 فولت من أجل استخدام أجهزة بجهد 110/120 فولت في الأماكن التي توجد فيها طاقة 220/240 فولت فقط ، تحتاج إلى استخدام محول جهد متدرج أو محول تجميعي.

يتحدث الناس في طاجيكستان اللغات الطاجيكية والروسية.

بشكل عام ، لا توجد قيود صارمة على الملابس ، خاصة في دوشانبي والمدن الكبرى الأخرى ، حيث يتمتع الشباب بشكل خاص بالحرية الكاملة بالملابس. يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان مقابلة شابات يرتدين أغطية إسلامية تقليدية ، ولكن هذا تفضيل شخصي وليس ضرورة.
من الأفضل تجنب ارتداء السراويل القصيرة عند زيارة الأماكن الدينية والمساجد والأضرحة وما إلى ذلك. كما يجب على السيدات تغطية أكتافهن وصدرهن ويفضل ارتداء قبعة أو غطاء للرأس.

Tajikistan Travel FAQ

Visa and Registration

All foreign nationals are required to obtain an entry visa to Tajikistan. Moreover GBAO (Gorno-Badakshan Autonomous Oblast) permit is necessary for any travel to the Pamirs. The entry visa may be obtained at Tajikistan diplomatic/consular institutions, if they exist in the country where you would like to apply for or at the airports of Dushanbe and Khujand upon arrival. At the airport, it is mandatory to show your visa support or Letter of Invitation (LOI) prepared in advance by a travel agency, before they stamp it in your passport. The border crossing points do not provide visa.
According to Tajikistan Ministry of Foreign Affairs citizens of the following countries can apply for a single-entry tourist visa valid for up to 45 days at Tajik embassies or consulates abroad on the basis of personal application and letter of invitation from a travel agency without visa support letter.

Visa to Tajikistan can be collected at the airport of Dushanbe in the presence of letter of invitation from a travel agency. Moreover the tourists can get Tajikistan visa at the airport of Khujand upon arrival.

Tajikistan diplomatic/consular institution abroad issue GBAO permits. You should request for the permit separately from the visa and pay extra for it.
If you are already in Tajikistan, the permit will be issued by OVIR departments.

Group visa is a visa issued for a group. A group is defined as 5 or more applicants traveling to the same location for the same purpose. If the group enters the country by land, visa will be delivered to the border. There is no additional charge for the delivery.

All foreigners who do not hold Tajikistan visa (the list of nationalities who do not need visa to enter Tajikistan is available here) should obtain registration at the local police station (ask for OVIR or OVD) in the department of visas and registration of foreign citizens/OVIR/) within 72 hours.
Tourist visa holders are released from registration, if they stay in the country not more than 30 days.

Before Arrival

The best time to visit Tajikistan is from April till mid-autumn. However, if you are planning a trip to Pamir Mountains we would recommend penciling it in between mid-May and mid-September.

The most convenient and fastest way to get to Tajikistan is taking a flight to Dushanbe, its capital city. The international airport of Dushanbe receives international flights from Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Almaty, Bishkek, Istanbul, Dubai, Urumqi, Teheran, Frankfurt-am-Maine, and other big cities of the world. There are dozens of foreign air companies based in Dushanbe: Flydubai, Turkish airlines, China Southern, Air Astana, S7 Airlines. Apart from Dushanbe, there are international airports in the cities of Kulyab and Khodjand. Local flights are run by Tajik Air and Somon Air. These air-carriers also operate flights to Europe. It is also possible to reach Dushanbe by train, but this is less comfortable, rather expensive and takes long time. Road from Moscow, for example, takes 4,5 days. Moreover, the railway to Tajikistan lies through Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan, and it will require obtaining a transit visa.

You can also get to Tajikistan by land. Click here for the list of Tajikistan border crossings.

In Tajikistan you can subscribe to the following mobile operators: Tcell, Megafon, Beeline, Babilon Mobile.

After Arrival

It is possible to exchange USD, Euros and Russian roubles to Tajik somons at the Dushanbe airports, banks and exchange offices in hotels. Exchange offices and banks accept the banknotes if they are not old, torn, wrinkled, worn out or written on.

It is possible to pay with the credit card or use ATM machines to withdraw money at the hotels, banks, trade centers in Dushabe and Khujand, big cities of Tajikistan. Travelers’ cheques are not in use in Tajikistan.

Tap water is not recommended for drinking. Boiled water usually serves as an alternative. Bottled water can be bought throughout the country.

Vegetarian food is not so popular in Tajikistan; you can find some cafes with vegetarian food in Dushanbe and Khujand.

Local SIM card can be bought in official service centers or in trading centers, markets. It will cost you around 2 USD.

Major hotels and some restaurants provide free Wi–Fi.

General Questions

The Tajikistani Somoni is a national currency of Tajikistan. 1 Somoni is equal to 100 Dirams. It is issued in banknote denominations of 1, 3, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 Somonis. Coins are issued in denominations of 1, 3, 5 Somoni coins; and in denominations of 10, 20, 25, 50 Dirams.

The voltage is 220 V. In order to use 110/120-Voltage devices in places where there is only a 220/240V power you need to use step-down voltage converter or a combination converter.

People in Tajikistan speak Tajik and Russian languages.

Generally, there are no strict limitations on clothing, especially in Dushanbe and other major cities, where particularly young people enjoy full liberty with clothing. You can frequently encounter young ladies wearing traditional Islamic covers, but this is a personal preference rather than a must.
It would be better to avoid wearing shorts when visiting religious places, mosques, mausoleums, etc. Also, ladies should cover their shoulders and chest and preferably wear a hat or a headscarf.