塔吉克斯坦旅行常见问题

签证和注册

所有外国公民都必须获得进入塔吉克斯坦的入境签证。 此外,前往帕米尔高原的任何旅行都需要GBAO(戈尔诺-巴达克尚自治州)许可证。 入境签证可以在塔吉克斯坦外交/领事机构获得,前提是您想申请的国家/地区存在该签证,或者在您抵达杜尚别和胡赞德的机场时获得。 在机场,必须出示旅行社事先准备的签证支持或邀请函(LOI),然后才能在护照上盖章。 过境点不提供签证。
据塔吉克斯坦外交部称, 以下国家 可以根据个人申请和旅行社的邀请函向塔吉克大使馆或领事馆申请有效期最长为45天的单次入境旅游签证,但无签证支持信。

在旅行社发出邀请函的情况下,可以在杜尚别机场领取塔吉克斯坦签证。 此外,游客可在抵达胡安德机场时获得塔吉克斯坦签证。

塔吉克斯坦国外外交/领事机构签发GBAO许可证。 您应与签证分开申请许可,并支付额外费用。
如果您已经在塔吉克斯坦,则许可证将由OVIR部门颁发。

团体签证是为团体签发的签证。 一个组被定义为出于相同目的前往同一地点的5个或更多申请人。 如果该团体通过陆路进入该国,签证将被送往边境。 交付没有额外费用。

所有不持有塔吉克斯坦签证的外国人(可提供不需要签证进入塔吉克斯坦的国籍列表 点击此处)应在72小时内在当地的派出所获得签证处的注册(向OVIR或OVD询问签证和外国公民的注册/ OVIR /)。
如果旅游签证持有人在该国停留时间不超过30天,则将免予注册。

到达之前

游览塔吉克斯坦的最佳时间是从四月到中秋。 但是,如果您计划去帕米尔山(Pamir Mountains)旅行,我们建议您在XNUMX月中旬至XNUMX月中旬之间用铅笔书写。

到达塔吉克斯坦最方便,最快的方式是乘飞机飞往其首都杜尚别。 杜尚别国际机场有从莫斯科,圣彼得堡,阿拉木图,比什凯克,伊斯坦布尔,迪拜,乌鲁木齐,德黑兰,缅因州法兰克福和世界其他大城市提供的国际航班。 杜尚别有数十家外国航空公司:Flydubai,土耳其航空,南方航空,阿斯塔纳航空,S7航空。 除杜尚别外,在库里亚布和霍贾德市都有国际机场。 当地航班由塔吉克航空和苏蒙航空运营。 这些航空母舰也有飞往欧洲的航班。 也可以乘火车到达杜尚别,但这不那么舒适,价格昂贵,而且花费时间很长。 例如,从莫斯科出发的路需要4,5天。 此外,通往塔吉克斯坦的铁路穿过土库曼斯坦和乌兹别克斯坦,将需要获得过境签证。

您也可以通过陆路到达塔吉克斯坦。 点击这里 塔吉克斯坦过境清单。

在塔吉克斯坦,您可以订阅以下移动运营商:Tcell,Megafon,Beeline和Babilon Mobile。

抵达后

可以在杜尚别机场,银行和酒店兑换处将美元,欧元和俄罗斯卢布兑换成塔吉克苏门。 兑换处和银行不接受旧,破损,起皱,破旧或未书写的钞票。

可以使用信用卡付款或使用自动柜员机在塔吉克斯坦大城市杜沙贝和胡安德的旅馆,银行,贸易中心取钱。 塔吉克斯坦不使用旅行支票。

不建议自来水饮用。 通常可以用开水代替。 可以在全国各地购买瓶装水。

素食在塔吉克斯坦并不那么受欢迎。 在杜尚别和胡安德,您可以找到一些素食咖啡馆。

本地SIM卡可以在官方服务中心或交易中心,市场中购买。 费用约为2美元。

大型酒店和一些餐厅提供免费无线网络连接。

普通问题

 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼 是塔吉克斯坦的本国货币。 1 Somoni等于100 Dirams。 它以1、3、5、10、20、50、100、200、500 Somonis的纸币面额发行。 硬币以1、3、5索莫尼硬币的面额发行; 面额为10、20、25、50迪拉姆。

电压为220V。为了在只有110 / 120V电源的地方使用220/240电压设备,您需要使用降压转换器或组合转换器。

塔吉克斯坦人说塔吉克语和俄语。

通常,对服装没有严格的限制,特别是在杜尚别和其他主要城市,那里的年轻人特别享有充分的服装自由。 您可能经常遇到戴着传统伊斯兰教被套的年轻女士,但这是个人喜好而不是必须的。
游览宗教场所,清真寺,陵墓等时,最好避免穿短裤。而且,女士们应该遮住肩膀和胸部,最好戴上帽子或头巾。

Tajikistan Travel FAQ

Visa and Registration

All foreign nationals are required to obtain an entry visa to Tajikistan. Moreover GBAO (Gorno-Badakshan Autonomous Oblast) permit is necessary for any travel to the Pamirs. The entry visa may be obtained at Tajikistan diplomatic/consular institutions, if they exist in the country where you would like to apply for or at the airports of Dushanbe and Khujand upon arrival. At the airport, it is mandatory to show your visa support or Letter of Invitation (LOI) prepared in advance by a travel agency, before they stamp it in your passport. The border crossing points do not provide visa.
According to Tajikistan Ministry of Foreign Affairs citizens of the following countries can apply for a single-entry tourist visa valid for up to 45 days at Tajik embassies or consulates abroad on the basis of personal application and letter of invitation from a travel agency without visa support letter.

Visa to Tajikistan can be collected at the airport of Dushanbe in the presence of letter of invitation from a travel agency. Moreover the tourists can get Tajikistan visa at the airport of Khujand upon arrival.

Tajikistan diplomatic/consular institution abroad issue GBAO permits. You should request for the permit separately from the visa and pay extra for it.
If you are already in Tajikistan, the permit will be issued by OVIR departments.

Group visa is a visa issued for a group. A group is defined as 5 or more applicants traveling to the same location for the same purpose. If the group enters the country by land, visa will be delivered to the border. There is no additional charge for the delivery.

All foreigners who do not hold Tajikistan visa (the list of nationalities who do not need visa to enter Tajikistan is available here) should obtain registration at the local police station (ask for OVIR or OVD) in the department of visas and registration of foreign citizens/OVIR/) within 72 hours.
Tourist visa holders are released from registration, if they stay in the country not more than 30 days.

Before Arrival

The best time to visit Tajikistan is from April till mid-autumn. However, if you are planning a trip to Pamir Mountains we would recommend penciling it in between mid-May and mid-September.

The most convenient and fastest way to get to Tajikistan is taking a flight to Dushanbe, its capital city. The international airport of Dushanbe receives international flights from Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Almaty, Bishkek, Istanbul, Dubai, Urumqi, Teheran, Frankfurt-am-Maine, and other big cities of the world. There are dozens of foreign air companies based in Dushanbe: Flydubai, Turkish airlines, China Southern, Air Astana, S7 Airlines. Apart from Dushanbe, there are international airports in the cities of Kulyab and Khodjand. Local flights are run by Tajik Air and Somon Air. These air-carriers also operate flights to Europe. It is also possible to reach Dushanbe by train, but this is less comfortable, rather expensive and takes long time. Road from Moscow, for example, takes 4,5 days. Moreover, the railway to Tajikistan lies through Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan, and it will require obtaining a transit visa.

You can also get to Tajikistan by land. Click here for the list of Tajikistan border crossings.

In Tajikistan you can subscribe to the following mobile operators: Tcell, Megafon, Beeline, Babilon Mobile.

After Arrival

It is possible to exchange USD, Euros and Russian roubles to Tajik somons at the Dushanbe airports, banks and exchange offices in hotels. Exchange offices and banks accept the banknotes if they are not old, torn, wrinkled, worn out or written on.

It is possible to pay with the credit card or use ATM machines to withdraw money at the hotels, banks, trade centers in Dushabe and Khujand, big cities of Tajikistan. Travelers’ cheques are not in use in Tajikistan.

Tap water is not recommended for drinking. Boiled water usually serves as an alternative. Bottled water can be bought throughout the country.

Vegetarian food is not so popular in Tajikistan; you can find some cafes with vegetarian food in Dushanbe and Khujand.

Local SIM card can be bought in official service centers or in trading centers, markets. It will cost you around 2 USD.

Major hotels and some restaurants provide free Wi–Fi.

General Questions

The Tajikistani Somoni is a national currency of Tajikistan. 1 Somoni is equal to 100 Dirams. It is issued in banknote denominations of 1, 3, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 Somonis. Coins are issued in denominations of 1, 3, 5 Somoni coins; and in denominations of 10, 20, 25, 50 Dirams.

The voltage is 220 V. In order to use 110/120-Voltage devices in places where there is only a 220/240V power you need to use step-down voltage converter or a combination converter.

People in Tajikistan speak Tajik and Russian languages.

Generally, there are no strict limitations on clothing, especially in Dushanbe and other major cities, where particularly young people enjoy full liberty with clothing. You can frequently encounter young ladies wearing traditional Islamic covers, but this is a personal preference rather than a must.
It would be better to avoid wearing shorts when visiting religious places, mosques, mausoleums, etc. Also, ladies should cover their shoulders and chest and preferably wear a hat or a headscarf.