塔吉克斯坦的气候和天气

由于塔吉克斯坦地处中亚心脏地带,因此塔吉克斯坦的气候属于大陆性气候。 但是,该国的某些地区为亚热带洲际。 在杜尚别和胡安德周围的平原上,气候更为温和:夏季炎热干燥,杜尚别的冬季降水很多; 而在该国北部的Khujand,冬天下雪少。 另一方面,由于该国93%的领土都在1000米(3,280英尺)以上,因此在冬季,超过3000 m(9,483英尺)的山区主要是极地气候。

一月份,塔吉克斯坦的平均温度在平原的摄氏0度(华氏32度)与山区的摄氏-20度(华氏-4度)之间波动。 30月,根据海拔高度的不同,平原的平均温度为86摄氏度(0华氏度),山区为15到32摄氏度(59至63华氏度)。 塔吉克斯坦记录的最低温度是在布隆库尔湖-81.4摄氏度(-48华氏度)。 在Nizhny Panj镇,记录的最高温度为+118.4摄氏度(XNUMX华氏度)。

在冬季,塔吉克斯坦西部会下雪,关闭山区通道,例如连接杜尚别和胡安德的安佐布通道。

杜尚别天气预报

杜尚别位于山脉的边缘,因此属温和的亚热带大陆性气候。 首都的夏季温暖,降水稀少。 冬季较短,但伴随着大量降雨。 春天长,经常下雨,甚至有雷暴雨。 秋天是干燥的,但临近冬天,也会下雨。 0月,杜尚别的平均气温为32摄氏度(25华氏度),而30月为+ 77-86摄氏度(XNUMX至XNUMX华氏度)。 因此,游览杜尚别的最佳时间是在四月至十月之间。

苦盏天气

尽管Khujand位于塔吉克斯坦的北部,但由于该城市位于低地,并且对来自乌兹别克斯坦的温暖空气开放,因此那里的气候更加温暖干燥。 在Khujand,夏天温暖,干燥和漫长。 冬天漫长而寒冷,但是很少下雪。 春季和秋季较短,降水量少。 0月,胡安德(Khujand)的平均气温约为32摄氏度(30华氏度),86月为+XNUMX摄氏度(XNUMX华氏度)。 游览的最佳时间是春季和秋季。 胡安德(Khujand)是塔吉克斯坦最热的天气。

帕米尔山脉的天气

帕米尔山区是塔吉克斯坦最极端的气候。 帕米尔山(Pamir Mountains)占据了巨大的领土,海拔范围在1000至7495米(3,281至24,590英尺)之间,因此该地区的天气因海拔和位置的不同而有很大差异。 平均而言,帕米尔高原的气候是高山和极端大陆性气候,在更严酷的地方则是极地。 冬季漫长,持续十月至四月。 夏季仅在七月和八月。 一月份的平均温度为-18摄氏度(-0.4华氏度),七月份的平均温度为+20摄氏度(68华氏度)。 降水率也有所不同:在霍罗格,每年的降水量是276mm(10.87英寸),在Ishkashim是416mm(16.38英寸),在Murghab仅是72mm(2.83英寸)。 考虑到这一切, 帕米尔高原之旅 安排从四月到十月,但最好的旅行时间是在七月和八月。

Climate and Weather of Tajikistan

Due to its relief and location in the heart of Central Asia, the climate in Tajikistan is continental. However, some regions of the country are subtropical intracontinental. In the plains around Dushanbe and Khujand, the climate is more temperate: summers are hot and dry, and winters in Dushanbe have much precipitation; whereas in the north of the country, in Khujand, it snows less in winters. On the other hand, since 93% of the territory of the country is above 1000 meters (3,280 ft), a polar climate dominates in the mountains over 3000 m (9,483 ft) in winters.

In January, average temperature in Tajikistan fluctuates between 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit) in the plains and -20 degrees Celsius (-4 degrees Fahrenheit) in the mountains. In July, the average temperature in the plains is 30 degrees Celsius (86 degrees Fahrenheit), and 0 to 15 degrees Celsius (32 to 59 degrees Fahrenheit) in the mountains, depending on the altitude. The lowest temperature recorded in Tajikistan was -63 degrees Celsius (-81.4 degrees Fahrenheit) at Lake Bulunkul. The highest temperature recorded was +48 degrees Celsius (118.4 degrees Fahrenheit) in the town Nizhny Panj.

In winters, it snows heavily in the western part of Tajikistan, which closes mountain passes, such as the Anzob Pass connecting Dushanbe and Khujand.

Weather in Dushanbe

Dushanbe is located on the edge of mountains, and thus has mild subtropical continental climate. Summer in the capital is warm, with rare precipitation. Winter is rather short but accompanied by abundant rains. Spring is long with frequent rains and even thunderstorms. Autumn is dry, but closer to winter it also gets rainy. In January, the average air temperature in Dushanbe is 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit), and in July, it is +25-30 degrees Celsius (77 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit). Thus, the best time to visit Dushanbe is between April and October.

Weather in Khujand

Despite the fact that Khujand is located in the north of Tajikistan, the climate there is warmer and drier, as the city lies in the lowland and is open to warm air masses coming from Uzbekistan. Summers in Khujand are hot, dry and long. Winters are long, and cold but with little snow. Spring and autumn are short with small amount of precipitation. In January, the average temperature in Khujand is approximately 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit), and in July +30 degrees Celsius (86 degrees Fahrenheit). The best time for a visit is spring and autumn. Khujand has some of the hottest weather in Tajikistan.

Weather in the Pamir Mountains

The Pamir Mountains have the most extreme climate in Tajikistan. The Pamir Mountains take up a huge amount of territory and the elevation ranges between 1000 and 7495 meters (3,281 to 24,590 feet), thus weather in the region differs a lot depending on the elevation and location. On average, the climate of the Pamirs is high mountainous and extremely continental, and polar in more severe places. Winters are long, lasting from October to April. Summers are only in July and August. The average temperature in January is -18 degrees Celsius (-0.4 degrees Fahrenheit) and in July, the average is +20 degrees Celsius (68 degrees Fahrenheit). The precipitation rate also differs: in Khorog it is 276mm a year (10.87 in), 416mm (16.38 in) in Ishkashim, and only 72mm (2.83 in) in Murghab. Taking this all into consideration, tours in the Pamirs are arranged from April to October, but the best time to travel is in July and August.