المناخ والطقس في طاجيكستان

المناخ في طاجيكستان قاري بسبب ارتياحها وموقعها في قلب آسيا الوسطى. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مناطق البلاد شبه استوائية داخل القارات. في السهول حول دوشانبي وخوجاند ، يكون المناخ أكثر اعتدالًا: الصيف حار وجاف ، والشتاء في دوشانبي به الكثير من الأمطار. بينما في شمال البلاد ، في خوجند ، تقل تساقط الثلوج في الشتاء. من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لأن 93 ٪ من أراضي البلاد يزيد ارتفاعها عن 1000 متر (3,280 قدمًا) ، يسود المناخ القطبي في الجبال التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 3000 متر (9,483 قدمًا) في الشتاء.

في يناير ، يتراوح متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في طاجيكستان بين 0 درجة مئوية (32 درجة فهرنهايت) في السهول و -20 درجة مئوية (-4 درجة فهرنهايت) في الجبال. في يوليو ، كان متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في السهول 30 درجة مئوية (86 درجة فهرنهايت) ، ومن 0 إلى 15 درجة مئوية (32 إلى 59 درجة فهرنهايت) في الجبال ، اعتمادًا على الارتفاع. كانت أدنى درجة حرارة مسجلة في طاجيكستان -63 درجة مئوية (-81.4 درجة فهرنهايت) في بحيرة بولونكول. وكانت أعلى درجة حرارة مسجلة +48 درجة مئوية (118.4 درجة فهرنهايت) في مدينة نيجني بانج.

في الشتاء ، تتساقط الثلوج بغزارة في الجزء الغربي من طاجيكستان ، والذي يغلق الممرات الجبلية ، مثل ممر أنزوب الذي يربط دوشانبي وخوجاند.

الطقس في دوشانبي

تقع دوشانبي على حافة الجبال ، وبالتالي تتمتع بمناخ قاري شبه استوائي معتدل. الصيف في العاصمة دافئ مع هطول أمطار نادرة. الشتاء قصير نوعًا ما ولكنه مصحوب بأمطار غزيرة. الربيع طويل مع هطول أمطار متكررة وحتى عواصف رعدية. الخريف جاف ، ولكن مع اقتراب فصل الشتاء ، تمطر أيضًا. في يناير ، بلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء في دوشانبي 0 درجة مئوية (32 درجة فهرنهايت) ، وفي يوليو ، كانت + 25-30 درجة مئوية (77 إلى 86 درجة فهرنهايت). وبالتالي ، فإن أفضل وقت لزيارة دوشانبي هو بين أبريل وأكتوبر.

الطقس في خوجاند

على الرغم من أن خوجند تقع في شمال طاجيكستان ، إلا أن المناخ هناك أكثر دفئًا وجفافًا ، حيث تقع المدينة في الأراضي المنخفضة وهي مفتوحة للكتل الهوائية الدافئة القادمة من أوزبكستان. الصيف في خوجند حار وجاف وطويل. الشتاء طويل وبارد ولكن مع القليل من الثلج. الربيع والخريف قصير مع كمية قليلة من الأمطار. في يناير ، يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في خوجند حوالي 0 درجة مئوية (32 درجة فهرنهايت) ، وفي يوليو +30 درجة مئوية (86 درجة فهرنهايت). أفضل وقت للزيارة هو الربيع والخريف. تتمتع خوجاند ببعض من أكثر الأحوال الجوية سخونة في طاجيكستان.

الطقس في جبال بامير

تتمتع جبال بامير بأقصى مناخ في طاجيكستان. تحتل جبال بامير مساحة كبيرة من الأراضي ويتراوح ارتفاعها بين 1000 و 7495 مترًا (3,281 إلى 24,590 قدمًا) ، وبالتالي يختلف الطقس في المنطقة كثيرًا حسب الارتفاع والموقع. في المتوسط ​​، مناخ بامير هو جبلي مرتفع وقاري للغاية ، وقطبي في الأماكن الأكثر قسوة. الشتاء طويل ، ويستمر من أكتوبر إلى أبريل. الصيف فقط في يوليو وأغسطس. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يناير هو -18 درجة مئوية (-0.4 درجة فهرنهايت) وفي يوليو ، المتوسط ​​هو +20 درجة مئوية (68 درجة فهرنهايت). يختلف معدل هطول الأمطار أيضًا: في خوروغ يبلغ 276 ملم في السنة (10.87 بوصة) ، 416 ملم (16.38 بوصة) في إيشكاشم ، و 72 ملم فقط (2.83 بوصة) في مرغب. مع أخذ كل هذا في الاعتبار ، جولات في بامير يتم الترتيب من أبريل إلى أكتوبر ، ولكن أفضل وقت للسفر هو في يوليو وأغسطس.

Climate and Weather of Tajikistan

Due to its relief and location in the heart of Central Asia, the climate in Tajikistan is continental. However, some regions of the country are subtropical intracontinental. In the plains around Dushanbe and Khujand, the climate is more temperate: summers are hot and dry, and winters in Dushanbe have much precipitation; whereas in the north of the country, in Khujand, it snows less in winters. On the other hand, since 93% of the territory of the country is above 1000 meters (3,280 ft), a polar climate dominates in the mountains over 3000 m (9,483 ft) in winters.

In January, average temperature in Tajikistan fluctuates between 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit) in the plains and -20 degrees Celsius (-4 degrees Fahrenheit) in the mountains. In July, the average temperature in the plains is 30 degrees Celsius (86 degrees Fahrenheit), and 0 to 15 degrees Celsius (32 to 59 degrees Fahrenheit) in the mountains, depending on the altitude. The lowest temperature recorded in Tajikistan was -63 degrees Celsius (-81.4 degrees Fahrenheit) at Lake Bulunkul. The highest temperature recorded was +48 degrees Celsius (118.4 degrees Fahrenheit) in the town Nizhny Panj.

In winters, it snows heavily in the western part of Tajikistan, which closes mountain passes, such as the Anzob Pass connecting Dushanbe and Khujand.

Weather in Dushanbe

Dushanbe is located on the edge of mountains, and thus has mild subtropical continental climate. Summer in the capital is warm, with rare precipitation. Winter is rather short but accompanied by abundant rains. Spring is long with frequent rains and even thunderstorms. Autumn is dry, but closer to winter it also gets rainy. In January, the average air temperature in Dushanbe is 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit), and in July, it is +25-30 degrees Celsius (77 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit). Thus, the best time to visit Dushanbe is between April and October.

Weather in Khujand

Despite the fact that Khujand is located in the north of Tajikistan, the climate there is warmer and drier, as the city lies in the lowland and is open to warm air masses coming from Uzbekistan. Summers in Khujand are hot, dry and long. Winters are long, and cold but with little snow. Spring and autumn are short with small amount of precipitation. In January, the average temperature in Khujand is approximately 0 degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit), and in July +30 degrees Celsius (86 degrees Fahrenheit). The best time for a visit is spring and autumn. Khujand has some of the hottest weather in Tajikistan.

Weather in the Pamir Mountains

The Pamir Mountains have the most extreme climate in Tajikistan. The Pamir Mountains take up a huge amount of territory and the elevation ranges between 1000 and 7495 meters (3,281 to 24,590 feet), thus weather in the region differs a lot depending on the elevation and location. On average, the climate of the Pamirs is high mountainous and extremely continental, and polar in more severe places. Winters are long, lasting from October to April. Summers are only in July and August. The average temperature in January is -18 degrees Celsius (-0.4 degrees Fahrenheit) and in July, the average is +20 degrees Celsius (68 degrees Fahrenheit). The precipitation rate also differs: in Khorog it is 276mm a year (10.87 in), 416mm (16.38 in) in Ishkashim, and only 72mm (2.83 in) in Murghab. Taking this all into consideration, tours in the Pamirs are arranged from April to October, but the best time to travel is in July and August.