عشق آباد ، تركمانستان

عشق أباد - عاصمة تركمانستان ذات الرخام الأبيض

تشكلت عام 1881 ، عشق أباد. تقع المدينة على بعد 25 كم شمال الحدود مع إيران ، في سفوح كوبيت داغ. وفقًا للأرقام الرسمية لعام 2013 ، يبلغ عدد السكان حوالي 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX.
اشتق اسم مدينة عشق أباد من الكلمة الفارسية "eshg" التي تعني الحب و "أباد" ، والتي تُرجمت على أنها "مأهولة بالسكان وتتم صيانتها جيدًا". وهذا هو الحال! حتى الآن ، عشق أباد ليست فقط عاصمة تركمانستان ، ولكن أيضًا أكبر مركز تجاري وعلمي وثقافي في المنطقة.

تتكون المنطقة من عدد هائل من الهيئات الحكومية والمؤسسات الحكومية بالإضافة إلى المتاحف والمعالم الأثرية. لذلك ، تم إدخال المدينة عدة مرات في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية. ثانياً ، بالرخام الأبيض تشطيب كبلدة بها أكبر عدد من المنازل. في الواقع ، يوجد في عشق أباد 543 مبنى من هذا النوع و 4.5 مليون متر مربع لإجمالي مساحة التشطيبات الرخامية في المدينة! ثانيًا ، أعلى سارية علم في العالم (133 م) في المنطقة ، وثالثًا ، أكبر عجلة في فيريس. رابعًا: أكبر مجمع نافورات "Oguzkhan and Sons" بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 15 هكتارًا من النوافير! أخيرًا ، في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، أكبر نصب تذكاري معماري على لافتة ("نجمة أوغوزخان" على برج التلفزيون التركماني).

ثالثًا ، أكبر عجلة في فيريس. رابعًا: أكبر مجمع نافورات "Oguzkhan and Sons" بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 15 هكتارًا من النوافير! أخيرًا ، في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، أكبر نصب تذكاري معماري على لافتة ("نجمة أوغوزخان" على برج التلفزيون التركماني).

تُعرض أهم الاكتشافات الأثرية المتعلقة بتاريخ تركمانستان في قاعات المتحف الوطني الحديث الذي أنشئ بعد الاستقلال. هناك المئات من الآثار من صنع الإنسان من الحرف القديمة والفنون الشعبية في القرنين السابع عشر والتاسع عشر في مجموعة المتحف. النسيج والالتصاق والسيراميك وإنشاء المفروشات والمجوهرات - لا توجد مجموعة كاملة لقطع المتحف. يتم عرض ما مجموعه أكثر من 17 معروض.

يُعرف متحف كابيتال كاربت بأنه استثنائي في العالم. تم اختيار المئات من أرقى المفروشات في كل العصور ، أقدمها من القرن السابع عشر. يوجد أيضًا أطول سجادة في العالم ، حيث تبلغ أوزانها حوالي 17 متر مربع.

يمكن الوصول إلى مجموعة رائعة من الأشياء القديمة من جميع أراضي تركمانستان ، بما في ذلك تلك المكتشفة أثناء التنقيب عن نيسا القديمة ، في المتحف الوطني للتاريخ والإثنوغرافيا.

تشمل المعالم الرئيسية في العاصمة أيضًا النصب التذكاري للحياد لتركمانستان (1998 ، 95 مترًا) مع تمثال ذهبي لتركمانباشي في الأعلى ، مبنى Medzhlis ، أكاديمية العلوم ؛ المسرح الأكاديمي للدراما الذي سمي على اسم ملانيبس. نصب بيرم خان التذكاري ؛ ساحة لينين قصر مكوان المعهد الموسيقي؛

من أهم عوامل الجذب للسياح هو سوق الأحد الضخم "Tolkuchka" المشهور بمواده المتنوعة وطقوسه التركمانية المضيئة. على بعد بضعة كيلومترات في الضواحي الصحراوية للعاصمة ، يركز السوق أولاً وقبل كل شيء على احتمال شراء المفروشات التركمانية التقليدية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

حسنًا ، لا يمكن إلا أن يتم سرد أحد مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة ، تمثال الحرية. إنه عمود ارتفاعه 118 مترًا ، ويعلوه قمر تل وخمس نجوم. هذا النصب التذكاري عمود. تم وضع هذا العمود على نصف كرة وهي استعارة ليورت. خمس نجوم ترمز إلى توحيد أقوى خمس قبائل في تركمانستان ، والتي تعيش منذ العصور القديمة في تركمانستان.

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Ashgabat – the white-marbled capital of Turkmenistan

Formed in 1881, Ashgabat. The city is situated 25 km north of the border with Iran, in the foothills of Kopet Dag. According to official figures for 2013, the population is almost 1,000,000.
The name of the city Ashgabat derives from the Persian word “eshg” which means love and “abad,” translated as “populated, well-maintained.” And that’s the case! To date, Ashgabat is not only the capital of Turkmenistan, but also the largest commercial, science and cultural center in the region.

The region consists of an overwhelming number of government agencies and government institutions as well as museums and monuments. Therefore, the city has been entered many times in the Guinness Record book. Second, with white marble finished as the town with the highest number of houses. In fact, in Ashgabat there are 543 buildings of this sort and 4.5 million square meters for the total area of the marble finish in the city! Secondly, the highest flagpole in the world (133 m) in the region.Third, the biggest wheel in Ferris. Fourth: the “Oguzkhan and Sons” biggest fountain complex with a total area of 15 hectares of fountains! Finally, in the Guinness Book of Records, the largest architectural monument to a sign (‘The Oguzkhan Star’ on Turkmen’s TV Tower).

Third, the biggest wheel in Ferris. Fourth: the “Oguzkhan and Sons” biggest fountain complex with a total area of 15 hectares of fountains! Finally, in the Guinness Book of Records, the largest architectural monument to a sign (‘The Oguzkhan Star’ on Turkmen’s TV Tower).

The most important archeological discoveries relating to historical Turkmenistan are exhibited in the halls of the modern National Museum established after Independence. There are hundreds of manmade monuments from ancient crafts and folk arts of the 17th-19th centuries in the museum’s collection. Weaving, sticking, ceramics, creating tapestries, jewels – here’s no full collection for the museum’s pieces. A total of over 2,500 exhibits are displayed.

The Museum of Capital Carpet is recognized as exceptional in the world. Hundreds have selected from the finest tapestries of all time, the earliest being from the 17th century. There’s also the world’s longest carpet, which weights about 400 square metres.

A splendid collection of ancient objects from the whole territory of Turkmenistan, including those discovered during the excavation of old Nissa, is accessible at the National Museum of History and Ethnography.

The capital’s major monuments also include the Memorial of Neutrality of Turkmenistan (1998, 95 metres) with a golden Turkmenbashi statue in the top, Medzhlis Building, the Academy of Sciences; the Academic Theater for Drama named after Mollahnepes; Bairam-Khan Monument; the Lenin Square; the Mekoan Palace; the Conservatory;

The core draw of tourists is the massive Sunday market of “Tolkuchka” famed for its varied items and luminous Turkmen rituals. A few kilometers in desert suburbs of the capital, the market is first and foremost focused on the prospect of buying traditional Turkmen tapestries from all over the world.

Well, the town’s one of the key attractions, the Freedom Statue, cannot but be listed. It is a 118 m high column, top with a hill moon and five stars. This memorial is a column. This column is positioned on a halved sphere which is a metaphor for a yurt. Five stars symbolize the unification of the five strongest tribes of Turkmenistan, living since ancient times in Turkmenistan.