土庫曼斯坦阿什哈巴德

阿什哈巴德-土庫曼斯坦的白色大理石之都

1881年成立阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat)。 這座城市位於科佩特·達格(Kopet Dag)山麓與伊朗邊界以北25公里。 根據2013年的官方數據,人口接近1,000,000百萬。
城市阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat)的名字源於波斯語“ eshg”,意為愛和“阿巴德”,翻譯為“人口稠密,維護良好”。 就是這樣! 迄今為止,阿什哈巴德不僅是土庫曼斯坦的首都,還是該地區最大的商業,科學和文化中心。

該地區由絕大多數政府機構和政府機構以及博物館和紀念碑組成。 因此,吉尼斯紀錄已多次輸入該城市。 其次,以白色大理石裝飾的房屋數量最多。 實際上,在阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat),有543座這類建築物,佔該市大理石表面總面積的4.5萬平方米! 其次是該地區世界上最高的旗桿(133 m)。第三,摩天輪最大的車輪。 第四:“ Oguzkhan and Sons”最大的噴泉場,總面積為15公頃! 最後,在吉尼斯世界紀錄中,是標誌的最大建築紀念碑(土庫曼電視塔上的“ Oguzkhan星”)。

第三,摩天輪中最大的輪子。 第四:“ Oguzkhan and Sons”最大的噴泉場,總面積為15公頃! 最後,在吉尼斯世界紀錄中,是標誌的最大建築紀念碑(土庫曼電視塔上的“ Oguzkhan星”)。

獨立後建立的現代國家博物館大廳展示了與土庫曼斯坦歷史有關的最重要的考古發現。 博物館的藏品中有數百個來自17-19世紀的古代手工藝和民間藝術的人造紀念碑。 編織,粘貼,陶瓷,製作掛毯,珠寶–這裡沒有博物館藏品的完整收藏。 總共展出了2,500多個展品。

首都地毯博物館被公認為世界上獨一無二的博物館。 有史以來最精美的掛毯有數百種,最早的是17世紀。 還有世界上最長的地毯,重約400平方米。

國家歷史和民族志博物館可提供土庫曼斯坦整個領土的精美藏品,包括在舊尼薩(Nissa)發掘期間發現的那些藏品。

首都的主要古蹟還包括土庫曼斯坦中立紀念館(1998年,高95米),頂部是金色的土庫曼巴希雕像,科學院Medzhlis大樓。 以Mollahnepes命名的戲劇學術劇院; 拜拉姆汗紀念碑; 列寧廣場; 梅科安宮; 音樂學院;

吸引遊客的主要因素是龐大的周日市場“ Tolkuchka”,以其種類繁多的物品和明亮的土庫曼儀式而聞名。 在首都沙漠郊區幾公里處,市場首先關注的是從世界各地購買傳統土庫曼掛毯的前景。

好吧,該鎮的主要景點之一,自由雕像,不得不被列出。 它是一個高118 m的圓柱,頂部是山丘月亮和五顆星。 該紀念館是專欄。 該列位於對等的球體上,這是蒙古包的隱喻。 五顆星象徵著土庫曼斯坦自古以來就生活著的五個最強大的部落的統一。

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Ashgabat – the white-marbled capital of Turkmenistan

Formed in 1881, Ashgabat. The city is situated 25 km north of the border with Iran, in the foothills of Kopet Dag. According to official figures for 2013, the population is almost 1,000,000.
The name of the city Ashgabat derives from the Persian word “eshg” which means love and “abad,” translated as “populated, well-maintained.” And that’s the case! To date, Ashgabat is not only the capital of Turkmenistan, but also the largest commercial, science and cultural center in the region.

The region consists of an overwhelming number of government agencies and government institutions as well as museums and monuments. Therefore, the city has been entered many times in the Guinness Record book. Second, with white marble finished as the town with the highest number of houses. In fact, in Ashgabat there are 543 buildings of this sort and 4.5 million square meters for the total area of the marble finish in the city! Secondly, the highest flagpole in the world (133 m) in the region.Third, the biggest wheel in Ferris. Fourth: the “Oguzkhan and Sons” biggest fountain complex with a total area of 15 hectares of fountains! Finally, in the Guinness Book of Records, the largest architectural monument to a sign (‘The Oguzkhan Star’ on Turkmen’s TV Tower).

Third, the biggest wheel in Ferris. Fourth: the “Oguzkhan and Sons” biggest fountain complex with a total area of 15 hectares of fountains! Finally, in the Guinness Book of Records, the largest architectural monument to a sign (‘The Oguzkhan Star’ on Turkmen’s TV Tower).

The most important archeological discoveries relating to historical Turkmenistan are exhibited in the halls of the modern National Museum established after Independence. There are hundreds of manmade monuments from ancient crafts and folk arts of the 17th-19th centuries in the museum’s collection. Weaving, sticking, ceramics, creating tapestries, jewels – here’s no full collection for the museum’s pieces. A total of over 2,500 exhibits are displayed.

The Museum of Capital Carpet is recognized as exceptional in the world. Hundreds have selected from the finest tapestries of all time, the earliest being from the 17th century. There’s also the world’s longest carpet, which weights about 400 square metres.

A splendid collection of ancient objects from the whole territory of Turkmenistan, including those discovered during the excavation of old Nissa, is accessible at the National Museum of History and Ethnography.

The capital’s major monuments also include the Memorial of Neutrality of Turkmenistan (1998, 95 metres) with a golden Turkmenbashi statue in the top, Medzhlis Building, the Academy of Sciences; the Academic Theater for Drama named after Mollahnepes; Bairam-Khan Monument; the Lenin Square; the Mekoan Palace; the Conservatory;

The core draw of tourists is the massive Sunday market of “Tolkuchka” famed for its varied items and luminous Turkmen rituals. A few kilometers in desert suburbs of the capital, the market is first and foremost focused on the prospect of buying traditional Turkmen tapestries from all over the world.

Well, the town’s one of the key attractions, the Freedom Statue, cannot but be listed. It is a 118 m high column, top with a hill moon and five stars. This memorial is a column. This column is positioned on a halved sphere which is a metaphor for a yurt. Five stars symbolize the unification of the five strongest tribes of Turkmenistan, living since ancient times in Turkmenistan.