达瓦萨火山口-地狱之门

达瓦萨火山口-卡拉库姆的自然奇观

“通往坑的门”的互联网上有很多图片和视频。 您会看到沙漠中部爆发出一场大火,这就是地狱的入口,火的火山口。 沙漠烈火的景象令人着迷,令人兴奋。 但是,在阿什哈巴德市以北266公里处,他们中的很多人都不知道感觉如何。

1971年,苏联地质学家开始在喀喇昆仑沙漠中一个充满天然气的洞穴中进行钻探,该洞穴距离达尔瓦扎村(也称为Derweze)不远,该村从土库曼时代译为“门”。 在挖掘事故期间,机械和运输设备掉入了一个大坑中。 没有人受伤,但是火山口里冒出了煤气。 该团队同意将其烧掉,因为担心该孔会导致排出有毒气体。 在接下来的几周,几个月和几年中,所有的燃料都被火焰所希望,至今仍在燃烧。2004年,出于安全原因,土库曼斯坦总统古尔邦古利·别尔迪穆克哈梅多夫下令将达尔瓦萨村迁至另一个地点。 没有人知道汽油储备会耗尽多长时间,或者因为天然气是一种宝贵的气源,而且已经有几十年没有停产了,因此该井是否真的被关闭了。 然而,这场大火仍然是土库曼斯坦最神秘的景点之一,每年吸引着许多游客。

 

如果您在常规时段爬上火山口,它将不会很壮观,并且看起来像是一个地洞。 但是当您进入时,您会看到火山口燃烧了数千个燃料。 气体从孔中排出,使热空气更热地排出。 傍晚,您将欣赏迷人的日落美景,最终将使火山口喷出的火焰生动地闪烁。 火山口里充斥着碧绿的液体,很少有。建议注意这些孔落在边缘上,您可以全天感觉到太阳和天然气的气味。

达尔瓦萨(Darvaza)天然气火山口的和平与原始性与世界上许多其他自然景观不同。 一些帐篷和蒙古包营地,附近没有停车场,酒店和商店纪念品。

您唯一可以觅食的地方是蒙古包营地(您住的地方),或者从火山口向南数公里。 离火山口90公里的埃尔本特(Erbent)村是最近的市场。 重要的是要注意在旅行时必须使用越野车。 尽管通往火山口的主要道路状况良好,但仍在几百米外的沙路上。

Darvaza Gas Crater - Door to Hell

Darvaza Gas Crater - the Natural Wonder of the Karakum

There are a lot of pictures and videos on the internet of the ‘Door to the pit.’ You can see a fire erupting in the middle of the desert, which is called the Entrance to the hell, the Crater of the fire. The vision of the desert’s blaze is enchanting and exciting. However, not a lot of them have any idea how it felt, 266 km north of Ashgabat city.

In 1971 soviet geologists began drilling at the site of a cavern full of natural gas in the Karakum Desert not far from the village of Darvaza (also known as Derweze) which was translated from Turkmen times into the “Gate.” The machinery and transportation fall in the big hole during the digging of an accident. Nobody was wounded, but gas came out of the crater. The team agreed to burn it out in fear that the hole would lead to the discharge of toxic gases. In the next few weeks, months and years, all the fuel was wished for by the flames, which still burns today.In 2004, Gurbanguly Berdimukhamedov, President of Turkmenistan, gave the order to move the village of Darvaza to another location for safety reasons. Nobody knows how long petrol reserves can burn out or whether the hole is actually shut down because gas is a valuable source that hasn’t gone out of operation for a couple of decades. This fire remains nevertheless one of Turkmenistan’s most riddle-class sights, drawing many visitors each year.

 

It will be not spectacular and appear like a hole in the ground if you get up the gas crater during the regular period. But as you enter, you will see the crater burning thousands of bits of fuel. Gas is expelled from the hole which flashes the hot air more hotly. In the evening you will enjoy a fascinating view of the sunset, which will eventually open up flames from the crater that will flash vividly. The crater is packed with turquoise liquid and there are few others.It is advised to watch these holes fall on the edge and you can sense the sun and the scent of natural gas throughout the day.

Darvaza natural gas crater varies in its peace and primitivity from many other natural sights around the world. A few tents and yurt camps, and there are no parking spots, hotels and store souvenirs nearby.

The only place you can feed is at the yurt camp (where you stay) or a few kilometers to the south from the crater. In the village of Erbent, 90 km from the crater, are the closest markets. And it is important to be mindful that you have to do so with an off road car while making a trip to the sight. Although the main road that leads to the crater lies in excellent condition, there is still a sandy path a few hundred meters away.