土库曼斯坦Gonur-Tepe

不久前,在90年代,考古学家在东部Karakum沙漠的沙漠中发现了公元前3至2千年的巨大墓地。 在玛丽的绿洲。 曾几何时,有一个名为Gonur Tepe(在土库曼语中翻译为“灰色山丘”)的首府,有一座宫殿和几座寺庙,可以与亚述和巴比伦的建筑抗衡。

在这个位置的发掘导致科学家和考古学家难以置信的发现。 数千年来,这座圣殿城市一直在沙漠的沙土中保守秘密。 在整个Margiana,Gonur Tepe是主要居民点。 它在Murgab河床的右岸略有倾斜。 挖掘工作迄今仍在继续,考古学家对该地区的规模一无所知。 初步数据显示,旧城区面积为30到50公顷(1公顷= 10平方米)。 这个所谓的“首都”不是独裁者与明确的指挥官,全世界的统治者,而是一个精神领袖-一个牧师。

Gonur Tepe的体系结构

玛古什国家(Margush Nation)的首都是Gonur Tepe。 考古学家已经能够找到有关神圣习俗和习俗的令人信服的证据,这些证据证明了格努里亚人在琐罗亚斯德教中的信仰。

镇中心有一座城堡,有许多宽敞的房间,坚固的厚墙和一些简单的塔楼。 最肯定的是首席牧师。 寺庙建筑从宫殿周围的所有四个侧面附着到一堵墙。 这座墙的拐角处是方形的塔楼,尽管高度不及宫殿的外墙。

南侧有一个游泳池,高180x80m,围墙深2m。 圣殿建筑群的北部和西部还有两个浴室,但数量较少。 他们全都被一堵中等狭窄的墙壁包围着,并用内部壁柱固定。 科学家们认为,这堵墙是象征性地竖起的,而不是出于防御目的,是为了限制另一世界的圣殿。

考古学家发现了建筑物外墙的形状,以证明使用石马赛克来装饰墙壁。 Gonur大师的技术很独特:起初是用墙壁上的油漆照相的,后来用石头制成。 在世界范围内尚未发现相关的马赛克处理系统。 在Gonur Tepe发现了一系列陶器,表明对钢铁产品的强劲需求。

在Gonur Tepe中发现

宽阔的水池东部的水下墓地是最重要的发现之一。 一切都表明那是当时当地精英的葬礼。 考古学家总共挖了5个坟墓,每个坟墓看上去就像一个多室住宅。 其中两个坟墓里有许多人的坟墓。 尸体最有可能属于这种奴隶,根据古代传统,他们有望跟随主人来到另一个世界。 根据传统,墓地通常充满了曾经属于死者的贵重物品。

在城市被占领的时代,地下金库已经被洗劫一空。 但是,已经为考古学家发现了几条金银船和一些珠宝。 除宝石外,考古学家还在墓中发现了更多的马赛克碎片。 这些神殿本来是要粉刷的,但随着时间的流逝,它们已被摧毁。 坟墓曾经到过另一边的鬼屋。 那里有巨大的实例。一个深2.5米,直径5米的基坑与墓葬位于不远处的坟墓中。

在基坑的中间是一辆战车,显然被扔掉了。 如果我们相信那个时代的故事,就需要马车将死者转移到另一个世界。 战车旁有七人,七只小狗,两头驴和两头骆驼丧生。

没有7人被选为特殊牺牲品,相当于7名死者和XNUMX只幼犬。 两位现代土库曼人和古代琐罗亚斯德教徒认为数字XNUMX是神圣的。 老古努里亚人的后代对狗也有不同寻常的心态-同时,他们也受到人们的尊敬和憎恨。

考古学家发现了一盏青铜灯,两根两端带有银色拱门的石棍,一把勺子,三个青铜物体,一艘船,长近1米,由七个球状的水箱和一艘巨大的圆底船组成。

除了巨大的地基外,还发现了较小的墓葬以及一些奇怪的文物,科学家们无法明确描述。 例如,他们在一个坟墓中发现,在陶瓷碗旁边,几乎没有石头被制成光滑甚至是圆石的形状。 这些论文是做什么用的,起什么作用还不清楚。

对于考古学家,考古学家和科学家来说,Gonur Tepe的墓地也有许多奥秘。 这个地方是土库曼斯坦最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,每年都有成千上万的游客参观。 体验这个令人惊叹而神秘的景象,以触动土库曼史前雕刻家,建筑师和过去几个世纪开朗人物的奥秘。

Gonur-Tepe, Turkmenistan

Not long ago, during the 90s, archaeologists found an immense necropolis from 3-2 millennia B.C. in the deserts of the Eastern Karakum desert. At Mary’s oasis. Once upon a time, there was a capital city called Gonur Tepe (translated as “Grey hill” from Turksmen) with a palace and several temples that could contend with Assyrian and Babylonian constructions.

Excavations in this location lead to incredible findings by scientists and archaeologists. For several thousand years the temple city held its secrets in the sands of the desert. In the whole of Margiana, Gonur Tepe was the main settlement. It was on the right bank of the Murgab Riverbed on a slight slope. Excavations continue so far, and archaeologists are ignorant of the scale of the region. The preliminary data reveals the size from 30 to 50 hectares (1 hectare = 10 000 sq m) in the area of the Old Town. This supposed “capital” had not a dictator with definite commanders, rulers of the whole world, but a spiritual leader – a priest.

Architecture of Gonur Tepe

The capital city of the Margush Nation is Gonur Tepe. Archeologists have been able to find compelling evidence about sacred practices and customs that prove the faith of Gonurians in Zoroastria.

There was a castle in the middle of town with many spacious rooms and strong, thick walls with some simple towers. There most certainly was the chief priest. The temple buildings were attached to one wall from all four sides around the palace. The wall was fortified with square towers at the corners, though not as high as the palace’s exterior wall.

There was a swimming pool on the southern side, 180x80m tall and 2m deep around the walls. There were two more baths, but smaller in number, from the northern and western sections of the temple complex. They were all surrounded by a medium and very narrow wall, fixed with inner pilasters. Scientists presume that this wall had been erected symbolically, not for defensive reasons, as a restraint to the other world’s Holy Room.

Figures of the facades of the buildings were found by the archeologists to attest to the use of stone mosaic for decorating the walls. The Gonur masters’ technique is unique: at first it was photographed in paints on the wall and later it was rendered in stones. Related mosaic processing systems have not yet been discovered worldwide. A whole series of potteries has been found in Gonur Tepe, which indicate the strong demand for steel goods.

Finds in Gonur Tepe

The underwater burial grounds in the eastern portion of the broad pool were one of the most important finds. Everything showed that it was the funeral of the local elites of that time. Archaeologists dug a total of 5 graves, each of which looked like a multi-room home. Two of the graves contained many people’s burials. Corpses belonged most likely to such slaves, who were expected to follow their master to the other world according to ancient traditions. According to traditions, the graveyard was often full of valuables that once belonged to the dead.

In the times when the city was occupied underground vaults had already been looted. However, several silver and golden ships and bits of jewelry have been discovered for the archeologists. Besides the gems, archaeologists found in the tombs more fragments of mosaics. The shrines are meant to be painted, but over time they have been destroyed. The tombs were once full of offerings to the ghosts of the other side. There were huge instances.A base pit, 2.5 meters deep and 5 meters in diameter, was located not far from the tomb along with the burial.

In the middle of the base pit was a chariot, which was clearly thrown away. If we trust the stories of that time, the carriage was required to move the dead to the other world. Seven humans, seven puppies, two donkeys and two camels were dead next to the chariot.

No 7 was selected as a special sacrifice, which was corresponding to the seven dead people and seven puppies. Two modern Turkmen and ancient Zoroastrians saw the number 7 as holy. Old Gonurians’ descendants also have an unusual mentality towards dogs – at the same time they are revered and hated.

Archeologists found a bronze light, two stone sticks with silver arches on the ends, a scoop, three bronze objects, a single ship, nearly 1 meter long, composed of seven cisterns in the form of a ball and a huge round-bottom ship.

In addition to the large foundations, smaller burials were discovered as well as some strange artifacts, which scientists could not describe explicitly. They found, for example, in one of the tombs, few stones made into smooth and even boules beside the ceramic bowls. What the papers were made for and what role they played is still unclear.

For archaeologists, archeologists and scientists, Gonur Tepe’s necropolis also has many mysteries. This place is one of Turkmenistan’s most popular tourism destinations, visited every year by thousands of visitors. Experience this stunning and enigmatic sight to touch the mysteries of Turkmen’s prehistoric sculptors, architects and cheerful figures from past centuries.