土库曼斯坦-重要国家概况

土库曼斯坦地图

官方名字: 土库曼斯坦

地点: 土库曼斯坦位于中亚。 里海在西部被洗净了。 土库曼斯坦在陆地上与哈萨克斯坦,乌兹别克斯坦,阿富汗和伊朗接壤,在海上与俄罗斯和阿塞拜疆接壤。 它几乎没有进入地球的海洋。 大多是平原。 几乎80%的地面都被Kara-Kum沙覆盖,这是世界上最大的沙漠之一。 位于该国南部的科佩达格山脉是土库曼斯坦和伊朗之间的天然边界。

首都: 阿什哈巴德 

面积:
总计:491平方公里
水面百分比:4,9%

陆地边界: 3736公里
距阿富汗744公里,距伊朗992公里,距哈萨克斯坦379公里,距乌兹别克斯坦1621公里 

人口: 5,663亿(截至2016年)
阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat):1,003 678
巴尔卡纳巴特:89,785
达沙古兹:227,184
玛丽:208,682
土库曼纳特:408,906

语言: 土库曼语是该地区的官方语言。 它属于土耳其语社区。 除土库曼斯坦外,在伊朗,土耳其,阿富汗,乌兹别克斯坦,哈萨克斯坦和俄罗斯(斯塔夫罗波尔地区)也可以找到使用这种语言的母语。 土库曼字母是拉丁文,由30个字母组成; 还有从俄语借来的几个词。 土库曼族有30多种方言:土库克(土库曼斯坦中部),乔木德(西部和北部地区),埃尔萨林(阿穆达拉河以东的东部地区),萨勒尔(与伊朗接壤的塞拉克人),萨里克(中古希腊语) Murghab),Chodur(Tashauz)等人。

宗教:伊斯兰教是土库曼斯坦的主要宗教。 多达89%的人口是穆斯林,主要是逊尼派穆斯林。 基督徒约占人口的9%。 2%的人口拥有其他口供。
国家在法律面前保障信仰,良心和平等的自由。 宗教组织独立于行政部门,无法干预国家关系和履行国家职责。 公立学校制度独立于宗教机构。

政治体系: 单一共和国。 总统是国家元首。

立法机关: 梅吉利斯(单院制议会)

行政区域划分: 土库曼斯坦由维拉特人(阿哈尔,巴尔干,达沙古兹,勒巴普,玛丽),陷阱,耿格什利克人和五个行政类别的人口稠密地区组成。

本国货币: 土库曼斯坦的国家货币单位为“马纳特”; 1马纳特= 100坚戈。 它于1年1993月1日推出。钞票面额为5、10、20、50、100和1马纳特; 硬币有2、5、10、20、50和XNUMX坚戈。 

土库曼斯坦国旗:土库曼斯坦国旗的矩形绿色区域带有垂直的红色条纹,其中排列了五个地毯图案(古尔象征着该国五个地区)。 谷底下有橄榄枝,象征着土库曼斯坦的永恒中立。 在该条纹的右侧可以看到一个新月形和五个五角白星。

土库曼斯坦的象征: 土库曼斯坦国徽是一个八点绿色爆炸,金色边缘带有两个圆圈。 八点红色圆圈的绿色背景上体现了民族富裕和国家象征的主要内容:
–在下部,您会看到白色的棉布和绿色的叶子;
–中部–小麦捆;
–在上部–带有五个尖角星的新月形。
红色圆盘的圆形条纹上有五个主要地毯口:阿克哈特(Akhalteke),萨里尔(Salyr),艾萨里(Ersary),乔杜尔(Chudur),乔木德(Jomud),它们象征着土库曼民族的友谊与统一。 蓝色圆圈中有Yanardag – Turkmenbashi的Akhalteke马。 独特的Akhalteke品种的经典类型是土库曼人的骄傲。

Turkmenistan- Key Country Facts

Turkmenistan map

Official name: Turkmenistan

Location: Turkmenistan is situated in Central Asia; the Caspian Sea is washed in the west. Turkmenistan borders on land with Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Afghanistan and Iran, as well as on the sea with Russia and Azerbaijan. It has little access to the ocean of the earth. There are mostly plains; almost 80 per cent of the ground is covered by Kara-Kum sands, one of the greatest deserts in the world. The Kopetdag Mountains, situated in the south of the country, are the natural frontier between Turkmenistan and Iran.

Capital: Ashgabat 

Area:
Total: 491 200 sq km
Percentage of water surface: 4,9%

Land borders: 3736 km
744 km with Afghanistan, 992 km with Iran, 379 km with Kazakhstan, 1621 km with Uzbekistan 

Population: 5,663 millions (as of 2016)
Ashgabat: 1,003 678
Balkanabat: 89,785
Dashoguz: 227,184
Mary: 208,682
Turkmenabat: 408,906

Language: Turkmen is the official language of the region. It belongs to the Turkish Language Community. Besides Turkmenistan, native speakers of this language can also be found in Iran, Turkey, Afghanistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan and Russia (Stavropol region). The Turkmen alphabet is Latin based and consisting of 30 letters; there are also several words borrowed from Russian. There are over 30 dialects belonging to the ethnic Turkmen groups: Teke (central part of Turkmenistan), Jomud (western and northern regions), Ersarin (eastern regions along Amu-Darya), Salyr (Serakhs bordering Iran), Saryk (medium modern of Murghab), Chodur (Tashauz) and others.

Religion:Islam is the primary religion in Turkmenistan; up to 89% of the population are Muslims, primarily Sunni Muslims. Christians make up about 9 percent of the population; 2 percent of the population share other confessions.
The State guarantees freedom of faith and conscience and equality before the law. Religious organisations are independent from the executive, are unable to intervene with state relations and conduct state duties. The public school system is independent from religious institutions.

Political system: Unitary republic. President is the head of state.

Legislature: Mejlis (unicameral parliament)

Administrative-territorial division: Turkmenistan consists of vilayats (Ahal, Balkan, Dashoguz, Lebap, Mary), etraps, gengeshliks and populated areas of five administrative categories.

National currency: National monetary unit of Turkmenistan is “manat”; 1 manat = 100 tenge. It was introduced on 1 November, 1993. Banknote denominations are in 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 manats; coins are in 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 and 50 tenge. 

Flag of Turkmenistan:The Turkmenistan Flag features a rectangular green field with a vertical red stripe where five carpet patterns (gul symbolizing five regions of the country) are lined up. There are olive branches beneath guls symbolizing the eternal neutrality of Turkmenistan. A crescent and five five-pointed white stars are seen to the right of the stripe.

Emblem of Turkmenistan: Emblem of Turkmenistan is an eight-point green starburst with golden edges featuring two circles. Main elements of national richness and symbol of the state are featured on the green background of the eight-point red circle:
– In the lower part, you will see white cotton with green leaves;
– In the middle part – sheaves of wheat;
– In the upper part – crescent with five pointed stars.
The round stripe of the red disc features five main carpet guls: Akhalteke, Salyr, Ersary, Chodur, Jomud that symbolize friendship and unity of Turkmen nation. The blue circle has Yanardag – Akhalteke horse of Turkmenbashi. Classic type of the unique Akhalteke breed is a source of pride for Turkmen people.