جولات تركمانستان

جولات تركمانستان

جولات تركمانستان

خيرات جولات تركمانستان سوف تكتشف تركمانستان منطقة غير مسبوقة ، بها صحارى شاسعة ، وطرق واسعة ، ومناظر تاريخية وطبيعية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. من حفرة الغاز دارفازا إلى الهندسة المعمارية لالتقاط الأنفاس عشق أباد، تأخذك أفضل جولاتنا في تركمانستان إلى كل مكان.

تركمانستان لها تقاليد عريقة على طريق الحرير ، عندما تتوقف القوافل التي تعبر صحراء كاراكوم الشاسعة في مدن الواحات مثل ميرف. ومع ذلك ، عاش معظم السكان المحليين حياة بدوية ، تجولوا في الصحراء (حظيت خيول Akhal-Teke الشهيرة بالإعجاب لسرعتها وقدرتها على التحمل في الصحراء) (تم تقدير خيول Akhal-Teke الشهيرة لسرعتها وتحملها في الصحراء). صحراء). بعد أن أصبحت تركمانستان جمهورية تركمانستان الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، أصبحت مستقلة في عام 1991 ، ومع وجود الكثير من احتياطيات الغاز الطبيعي ، سرعان ما نمت الدولة (حفرة غاز دارفازا هي أحد حقول الغاز) (حفرة غاز دارفازا هي أحد حقول الغاز).

سواء بدأت بشوارع عشق أباد الحديثة ، أو أطلال ميرف القديمة ، أو صحراء كاراكوم التي تعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ والتي لا تتغير ، فإن حجز أفضل جولة في تركمانستان هو خيار لن تندم عليه. Samarkand Tours Operatorسنوات الخبرة التي تتمتع بها مع أفضل المرشدين والمطاعم والفنادق تعني أن رحلتك إلى تركمانستان مضمونة لتكون لا تُنسى.

قارن أسعار خدماتنا من عدة موردين وحجز صفقة سياحية منخفضة التكلفة اليوم! Samarkand Tours Operator يضمن أفضل الأسعار لجميع الجولات والخدمات في تركمانستان!

جولات تركمانستان الأكثر مبيعًا:

حول جولات تركمانستان

توفر لك حزم الرحلات في تركمانستان زيارة تركمانستان ، وهي دولة انتقائية تنضح بالتقاليد والغرابة ، مع الأشخاص الدافئين الذين يستمتعون بتقديم يد ودية للسياح (على الرغم من أن الحكومة أقل إفراغًا بكثير) (حتى لو كانت الحكومة أقل إسرافًا إلى حد ما). قم بزيارة هذه الأمة الغريبة لتشق طريقًا عبر الصحاري التي تعصف بها الرياح والجبال الخشنة ، عبر بازارات التوابل العطرية ، على طول طريق الحرير القديم ، وكل ذلك أثناء مشاهدة الوجوه المميزة لآسيا الوسطى.

جولات تركمانستان الثقافية

تركمانستان كلاسيك تورز

جولات تركمانستان اليومية

شهادات حول رحلة إلى تركمانستان

معلومات جولة تركمانستان

العاصمة:عشق أباد (عدد السكان 695,000)
تعداد السكان:5.1 مليون
اللغات:التركمان والروسية والأوزبكية
العملة:TMT
وحدة زمنية:(GMT + 05: 00) Ekaterinburg
كهرباء:النوع B (أمريكي 3 سنون) النوع F (ألماني ثنائي السنون ، مشبك أرضي جانبي)
رمز الاتصال:993+

تغطي صحراء كاراكوم أكثر من 80٪ من مساحة أراضي تركمانستان ، والتي تمتد من الغرب إلى الشرق لمسافة 880 كم. ونتيجة لذلك ، تهيمن الكثبان الرملية الصحراوية المتموجة على المناظر الطبيعية ، مع وجود جبال منخفضة في الجنوب والجنوب الشرقي ، ويمتد بحر قزوين على طول الحافة الغربية. تشترك تركمانستان في الحدود مع كازاخستان في الشمال ، أوزبكستان من الشرق وأفغانستان من الجنوب الشرقي وإيران من الجنوب.

اسم المنتجالمستخدم / كاتب التعليق
أحبني تركمانستاننيكولاس ريجيتي
دليل تركمانستان برادت للسفربول بروميل
تشاي بوديش؟ أي شخص لتناول الشاي؟: مذكرات فيلق السلام في تركمانستانجوان هيرون
رمال غير معروفةجون كروب
حروب الأشباحستيف كول
أنماط الطقس في تركمانستان
1. موسيقى

تم حظر الاستماع إلى راديو السيارة ومزامنة الشفاه والموسيقى المسجلة لأنه يعتقد أنها تخنق المواهب الإبداعية الطبيعية للتركمان.

2. النشرة التلفزيونية لبس المكياج

تم حظره في عام 2004 ، لأنه يعتقد أن النساء التركمانيات جميلات بما فيه الكفاية بالفعل بدون مكياج. (على الرغم من أن بعض التقارير تدعي أن هذا كان في الواقع لأنه كان يكافح من أجل معرفة الفرق بين الذكور والإناث من قراء الأخبار!)

3. الأسنان الذهبية

تم حظره في أبريل 2004 - بدلاً من ذلك أصدر نيازوف مرسوماً على شباب تركمانستان بضرورة مضغ العظام للحفاظ على أسنانهم ، كما تفعل الكلاب.

4. الأوبرا والباليه والسيرك

تم حظره في عام 2001 لكونه غير ضروري و "لا يشبه التركمان بالتأكيد".

5. كلاب في عشق أباد

طردوا من شوارع العاصمة نتيجة "الرائحة الكريهة".

تأخذ Intrepid صحة وسلامة المسافرين على محمل الجد ، وتتخذ جميع الإجراءات لضمان أن تكون الرحلات آمنة وممتعة وممتعة للجميع. نوصي جميع المسافرين بمراجعة الحكومة أو منظمة استشارات السفر الوطنية للحصول على أحدث المعلومات قبل المغادرة:

من استراليا؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

من كندا؟

انتقل إلى: https://travel.gc.ca/

من المملكة المتحدة؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

من نيوزيلندا؟

انتقل إلى: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/

منا؟

انتقل إلى: http://travel.state.gov/

منظمة الصحة العالمية

يوفر أيضًا معلومات صحية مفيدة. اذهب إلى: http://www.who.int/en/

 
معرض صور تركمانستان تورز

جولات تركمانستان

جولات وحزم تركمانستان مع جولات تركمانستان سوف تكتشف تركمانستان منطقة غير مسبوقة ، مع صحاري شاسعة وطرق واسعة ومعالم تاريخية وطبيعية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. من حفرة دارفازا غاز إلى الهندسة المعمارية الأخاذة لعشق أباد ، تأخذك أفضل جولاتنا في تركمانستان إلى كل مكان. رحلات يوم تركمانستان باقات عطلات تركمانستان رحلات خاصة تركمانستان جولات مجموعة تركمانستان جولات تركمانستان

جولات في تركمانستان

جولات وحزم تركمانستان مع جولات تركمانستان سوف تكتشف تركمانستان منطقة غير مسبوقة ، مع صحاري شاسعة وطرق واسعة ومعالم تاريخية وطبيعية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. من حفرة دارفازا غاز إلى الهندسة المعمارية الأخاذة لعشق أباد ، تأخذك أفضل جولاتنا في تركمانستان إلى كل مكان. رحلات يوم تركمانستان باقات عطلات تركمانستان رحلات خاصة تركمانستان جولات مجموعة تركمانستان جولات تركمانستان

جولات تركمانستان اليومية

جولات وحزم تركمانستان مع جولات تركمانستان سوف تكتشف تركمانستان منطقة غير مسبوقة ، مع صحاري شاسعة وطرق واسعة ومعالم تاريخية وطبيعية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. من حفرة دارفازا غاز إلى الهندسة المعمارية الأخاذة لعشق أباد ، تأخذك أفضل جولاتنا في تركمانستان إلى كل مكان. رحلات يوم تركمانستان باقات عطلات تركمانستان رحلات خاصة تركمانستان جولات مجموعة تركمانستان جولات تركمانستان

جولات وحزم تركمانستان

جولات وحزم تركمانستان مع جولات تركمانستان سوف تكتشف تركمانستان منطقة غير مسبوقة ، مع صحاري شاسعة وطرق واسعة ومعالم تاريخية وطبيعية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. من حفرة دارفازا غاز إلى الهندسة المعمارية الأخاذة لعشق أباد ، تأخذك أفضل جولاتنا في تركمانستان إلى كل مكان. رحلات يوم تركمانستان باقات عطلات تركمانستان رحلات خاصة تركمانستان جولات مجموعة تركمانستان جولات تركمانستان
الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر في تركمانستان

البقشيش ليس من الأمور المعتادة في تركمانستان. 

الوصول إلى الإنترنت متاح في جميع المدن الكبيرة في مقاهي الإنترنت التي تديرها الدولة. تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في بعض الأحيان ، على الرغم من إمكانية فرض رسوم عليها أيضًا في بعض الأماكن. يتم الوصول إلى الإنترنت عبر المجال الذي تديره الدولة ، لذلك يمكن مراقبة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وحظر العديد من مواقع الويب (بما في ذلك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Twitter).

اتفاقيات التجوال سارية مع بعض شركات الهاتف الدولية ، ولكن تغطية الهاتف المحمول تقتصر في الغالب على عشق أباد. تذكر تنشيط التجوال العالمي مع مزود الخدمة الخاص بك قبل مغادرة المنزل.

يوجد في تركمانستان مزيج من مراحيض القرفصاء والمراحيض القابلة للغسل. كدولة نامية ، توقع التكيف مع مستويات الصرف الصحي المختلفة. احمل دائمًا ورق التواليت ومعقم اليدين حيث نادرًا ما يتم توفيرهما.

مشروب غازي = 3-4 ذرات
قنينة بيرة مستوردة = 5-6 ت م ت
غداء بسيط = 15-20 طن متري
عشاء في مطعم غير مكلف = 35-45 طن متري

لا يعتبر ماء الصنبور آمنًا للسائحين للشرب ، ويجب أيضًا توخي الحذر عند تناول السلطات والأطعمة الأخرى غير المطبوخة التي ربما تم غسلها في الماء ، وتجنب الثلج في المشروبات وقشر الفاكهة قبل تناولها. لأسباب بيئية ، حاول تجنب شراء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات. اطلب من قائدك ومزود الإقامة الخاص بك الحصول على المشورة المحلية حول مكان الوصول إلى مياه الشرب.

استخدام بطاقات الائتمان - بما في ذلك السلف النقدية - متاح فقط في عشق آباد ، وحتى في ذلك الوقت ، في الغالب في الفنادق. تقبل الفنادق والمطاعم ومقدمو الخدمات السياحية الكبيرة بطاقات الائتمان بشكل عام ، لكنهم يتوقعون أن تقبل المشغلين الأصغر والمتاجر الدفع النقدي فقط.

يصعب العثور على أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، حتى في عشق أباد. إذا كنت تسافر عبر المناطق الريفية والنائية ، فاعلم أنه لن يكون هناك وصول إلى أجهزة الصراف الآلي. معظم أجهزة الصراف الآلي تستخدم فقط للسكان المحليين ولا تقبل البطاقات الأجنبية.

إطلاقا. جميع الركاب المسافرين برفقة Samarkand Tours Operator مطلوبون لشراء تأمين السفر قبل بدء رحلتك. سيتم تسجيل تفاصيل تأمين السفر الخاص بك بواسطة قائدك في اليوم الأول من الرحلة. نظرًا لتباين طبيعة الرعاية الصحية وتوافرها وتكلفتها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعد تأمين السفر جزءًا أساسيًا وضروريًا جدًا من كل رحلة.

  • 1 يناير العام الجديد
  • 12 يناير يوم الذكرى
  • 19 فبراير يوم العلم الوطني
  • 8 مارس اليوم العالمي للمرأة
  • 21 مارس عطلة الربيع الوطنية
  • 22 مارس عطلة الربيع الوطنية
  • 9 مايو يوم النصر 
  • 18 مايو يوم الدستور
  • 26 يونيو عيد الفطر
  • 2 سبتمبر عيد الأضحى
  • 3 سبتمبر عيد الأضحى
  • 4 سبتمبر عيد الأضحى
  • 6 أكتوبر يوم إحياء ذكرى ضحايا زلزال 1948
  • 27 أكتوبر عيد الاستقلال
  • 28 أكتوبر عيد الاستقلال
  • 12 ديسمبر يوم الحياد

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه التواريخ لعام 2017. للحصول على قائمة حالية بالعطلات الرسمية في تركمانستان ، انتقل إلى: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/turkmenistan/public-holidays

مقالات عن السفر تركمانستان

Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan tours

Turkmenistan Tours

With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.

Turkmenistan has a long tradition on the Silk Road, when caravans crossing the vast Karakum Desert will stop at oasis cities like Merv. However, most of the local population led a nomadic life, wandering through the desert (the famed Akhal-Teke horses were admired for their speed and stamina in the desert) (the famous Akhal-Teke horses were prized for their speed and endurance in the desert). After being the Turkmen Soviet Socialist Republic, Turkmenistan became independent in 1991, and with plenty of natural gas reserves, the country soon grew (the Darvaza Gas Crater is one such gas field) (the Darvaza Gas Crater is one such gas field).

Whether you start with the modern streets of Ashgabat, or the ruins of ancient Merv, or the prehistoric and unchanging Karakum Desert, booking the best Turkmenistan tour is an option you won’t regret. Samarkand Tours Operator’s years of experience with the best guides, restaurants, and hotels means that your journey to Turkmenistan is guaranteed to be unforgettable.

Compare our service prices from multiple suppliers and book your low-cost tour deal today! Samarkand Tours Operator guarantees the best rates for all Turkmenistan tours and services!

Top selling Turkmenistan Tours:

$1,850 Turkmenistan Private Tour

Turkmenistan Private Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$1,200 Turkmenistan Group Tour

Turkmenistan Group Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 5 days
$2,200 Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Tour

Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 11 days
$2,200 Turkmenistan Classic Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tour

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 6 days
$3,500 Turkmenistan Hightlights Tour
$3,700 Turkmenistan Ancient Tour

Turkmenistan Ancient Tour

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$450 Darvaza Day Tour

Darvaza Day Tour

Turkmenistan Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day

About Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan tour packages provides you to visit Turkmenistan,  an eclectic nation that oozes tradition and quirkiness, with warm people who enjoying offering a friendly hand to tourists (even though the government is much less effusive) (even if the government is somewhat less effusive). Visit this peculiar nation to forge a route through windswept deserts and jagged mountains, through aromatic spice bazaars, along the ancient Silk Road, all the while witnessing the distinctive faces of Central Asia.

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours

Turkmenistan Classic Tours

Turkmenistan Day Tours

Testimonials about trip to Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan Tour Information

Capital city:Ashgabat (population 695,000)
Population:5.1 million
Language:Turkmen, Russian, Uzbek
Currency:TMT
Time zone:(GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg
Electricity:Type B (American 3-pin) Type F (German 2-pin, side clip earth)
Dialing code:+993

Over 80% of Turkmenistan’s land mass is covered by the Karakum Desert, which stretches from west to east for 880 km. Consequently, the landscape is dominated by undulating sandy desert dunes, with low mountains to the south and south-east, and the Caspian Sea running the length of the western fringe. Turkmenistan shares borders with Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the east, Afghanistan to the southeast and Iran to the south.

TitleAuthor
Love me TurkmenistanNicolas Righetti
Turkmenistan Bradt Travel GuidePaul Brummell
Chai Budesh? Anyone for Tea?: A Peace Corps Memoir of TurkmenistanJoan Heron
Unknown SandsJohn Kropf
Ghost WarsSteve Coll
Turkmenistan weather patterns
1. Music

Listening to car radios, lip-synching and recorded music were all prohibited as he believed they stifled the natural creative talents of Turkmen.

2. TV Newswomen Wearing Make-up

Banned in 2004, because he believed Turkmen women were beautiful enough already without make-up. (Although, some reports claim this was actually because he was struggling to tell the difference between the male and female newsreaders!)

3. Gold Teeth

Banned in April 2004 – instead Niyazov decreed the youth of Turkmenistan should chew on bones to preserve their teeth, in the same way dogs do.

4. Opera, Ballet and the Circus

Banned in 2001 for being unnecessary and ‘decidedly un-Turkmen-like’.

5. Dogs in Ashgabat

Banished from the streets of the capital as a result of their ‘unappealing odour’.

Intrepid takes the health and safety of its travellers seriously, and takes every measure to ensure that trips are safe, fun and enjoyable for everyone. We recommend that all travellers check with their government or national travel advisory organisation for the latest information before departure:

From Australia?

Go to: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

From Canada?

Go to: https://travel.gc.ca/

From UK?

Go to: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

From New Zealand?

Go to: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/

From US?

Go to: http://travel.state.gov/

The World Health Organisation

also provides useful health information. Go to: http://www.who.int/en/

 
Turkmenistan Tours Photo Gallery

Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Tours in Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Turkmenistan Day Tours

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Turkmenistan tours & packages

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours
Turkmenistan Travel FAQs

Tipping isn’t customary in Turkmenistan. 

Internet access is available in all large towns at state-run internet cafes. Free wi-fi is sometimes available, although may be also be charged in some places. All internet access is via the state-run domain so emails may be monitored and many websites (including social media like Facebook and Twitter) are blocked.

Roaming agreements are in place with some international phone companies, however mobile phone coverage is mostly limited to Ashgabat. Remember to activate global roaming with your service provider before leaving home.

Turkmenistan has a mix of squat toilets and flushable toilets. As a developing nation, expect to adjust to different levels of sanitation. Always carry your own toilet paper and hand sanitiser as these are rarely provided.

Soft drink = 3-4 TMT
Bottle of imported beer = 5-6 TMT
Simple lunch = 15-20 TMT
Dinner in an inexpensive restaurant = 35-45 TMT

Tap water isn’t considered safe for tourists to drink and you should also be careful when eating salads and other uncooked foods that may have been washed in water, avoid ice in drinks and peel fruit before eating. For environmental reasons, try to avoid buying bottled water. Ask your leader and accommodation provider for local advice on where drinking water can be accessed.

Credit card usage – including cash advances – is only available in Ashgabat, and even then, mostly in hotels. Large hotels, restaurants and tourist service providers generally accept credit cards, but expect smaller operators and shops to accept cash only.

ATMs are difficult to find, even in Ashgabat. If travelling through rural and remote areas, be aware that there will be no ATM access. Most ATMs are only of use to locals and do not accept foreign cards.

Absolutely. All passengers travelling with Samarkand Tours Operator are required to purchase travel insurance before the start of your trip. Your travel insurance details will be recorded by your leader on the first day of the trip. Due to the varying nature, availability and cost of health care around the world, travel insurance is very much an essential and necessary part of every journey.

  • 1 Jan New Year
  • 12 Jan Memorial Day
  • 19 Feb National Flag Day
  • 8 Mar International Women’s Day
  • 21 Mar National Spring Holiday
  • 22 Mar National Spring Holiday
  • 9 May Victory Day 
  • 18 May Constitution Day
  • 26 Jun Eid al-Fitr
  • 2 Sep Eid al-Adha
  • 3 Sep Eid al-Adha Holiday
  • 4 Sep Eid al-Adha Holiday
  • 6 Oct Day of Remembrance of the victims of the earthquake in 1948
  • 27 Oct Independence Day
  • 28 Oct Independence Day
  • 12 Dec Neutrality Day

Please note these dates are for 2017. For a current list of public holidays in Turkmenistan go to: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/turkmenistan/public-holidays

Articles on Turkmenistan Travel