土库曼斯坦之旅

土库曼斯坦之旅

土库曼斯坦之旅

土库曼斯坦之旅 您会发现土库曼斯坦是一个空前的地区,其广阔的沙漠,宽阔的大道以及历史和自然风光在任何其他地方都无法比拟。 从Darvaza Gas Crater到令人叹为观止的建筑 阿什哈巴德,我们最好的土库曼斯坦之旅将带您到各个地方。

土库曼斯坦在丝绸之路上有着悠久的传统,那时穿越广阔的喀喇昆仑沙漠的商队将停在梅尔夫等绿洲城市。 但是,大多数当地人过着游牧生活,在沙漠中游荡(着名的阿克哈特·泰克马在沙漠中的速度和耐力受到赞誉)(著名的阿克哈特·泰克马在沙漠中的速度和耐力获得了殊荣。沙漠)。 在成为土库曼苏维埃社会主义共和国之后,土库曼斯坦于1991年独立,拥有丰富的天然气储藏,该国很快就发展起来(达瓦萨天然气火山口就是这样的气田之一)(达瓦萨天然气火山口就是这样的气田之一)。

无论您是从阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat)的现代街道,古代梅尔夫(Merv)的废墟开始,还是史前不变的卡拉库姆沙漠(Karakum Desert),预订最佳的土库曼斯坦之旅都是您不会后悔的选择。 Samarkand Tours Operator多年的经验为您提供最好的向导,餐厅和酒店,这确保您到土库曼斯坦的旅途刻骨铭心。

比较我们从多个供应商处获得的服务价格,并立即预订您的低成本旅行优惠! Samarkand Tours Operator 保证土库曼斯坦所有旅行和服务的最优惠价格!

土库曼斯坦最畅销的游览:

$1,850 土库曼斯坦私人旅游

土库曼斯坦私人旅游

土库曼斯坦经典之旅 0条评论 8天
$1,200 土库曼斯坦团体旅游

土库曼斯坦团体旅游

土库曼斯坦经典之旅 0条评论 5天
$2,200 土库曼斯坦经典之旅

土库曼斯坦经典之旅

土库曼斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 6天
$3,500 土库曼斯坦精华游

土库曼斯坦精华游

土库曼斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 8天
$3,700 土库曼斯坦古代之旅

土库曼斯坦古代之旅

土库曼斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 10天
$450 达瓦萨一日游

达瓦萨一日游

土库曼斯坦一日游 0条评论 1 天

关于土库曼斯坦之旅

土库曼斯坦旅游套票可让您参观充斥着传统和古怪的折衷民族,土库曼斯坦热情的人们喜欢为游客提供友善的帮助(即使政府的热情度较低)(即使政府的热情度较低)。 参观这个奇特的国家,沿着古老的丝绸之路,穿越风雨如磐的沙漠和参差不齐的山脉,穿越芳香的香料市集,一路走来,同时见证中亚的独特面孔。

土库曼斯坦文化之旅

土库曼斯坦经典之旅

土库曼斯坦一日游

关于土库曼斯坦之旅的感言

土库曼斯坦旅游信息

首都:阿什哈巴德(人口695,000)
人口:5.1万元
语言:土库曼语,俄语,乌兹别克语
货币:TMT
时区:(GMT + 05:00)叶卡捷琳堡
电费:B型(美国3针)F型(德国2针,侧面夹式接地)
拨号代码:+993

土库曼斯坦超过80%的土地被喀喇昆仑沙漠覆盖,喀喇昆仑沙漠由西向东延伸880公里。 因此,地势以起伏的沙丘为主,南部和东南部为低山,而里海则延伸至西部边缘。 土库曼斯坦与北部的哈萨克斯坦接壤, 乌兹别克斯坦 东部是阿富汗,东南部是阿富汗,南部是伊朗。

选项作者
爱我土库曼斯坦尼古拉斯·里盖蒂(Nicolas Righetti)
土库曼斯坦布拉德旅行指南保罗·布鲁梅尔
柴哥? 有人喝茶吗?:土库曼斯坦和平队回忆录琼·赫伦(Joan Heron)
未知的金沙约翰·克罗夫
幽灵战争史蒂夫·柯尔
土库曼斯坦的天气模式
1。 音乐

禁止收听汽车收音机,嘴唇同步和录制音乐,因为他认为这扼杀了土库曼人的自然创造才能。

2.电视新闻女性化妆

2004年被禁,因为他认为土库曼妇女已经足够漂亮,无需化妆。 (尽管,有些报道声称这实际上是因为他在努力分辨男性和女性新闻阅读器之间的区别!)

3.金牙

2004年XNUMX月被禁止-尼亚佐夫下令土库曼斯坦的青年应该像狗一样,咀嚼骨头以保护牙齿。

4.歌剧,芭蕾舞和马戏团

2001年因不必要和“绝对不像土库曼人”而被禁止。

5.阿什哈巴德的狗

由于其“无味的气味”而被逐出首都。

Intrepid认真对待旅行者的健康和安全,并采取一切措施确保每个人的旅行安全,有趣和愉快。 我们建议所有旅客在出发前向其政府或国家旅行咨询组织查询最新信息:

来自澳大利亚?

转到: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

来自加拿大?

转到: https://travel.gc.ca/

来自英国?

转到: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

来自新西兰?

转到: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/

来自美国?

转到: http://travel.state.gov/

世界卫生组织(WHO)

还提供有用的健康信息。 去: http://www.who.int/en/

 
土库曼斯坦之旅照片廊

土库曼斯坦之旅

土库曼斯坦之旅和套餐借助土库曼斯坦之旅,您会发现土库曼斯坦是一个空前的地区,其广阔的沙漠,宽阔的大道以及历史和自然风光是其他任何地方所无法比拟的。 从Darvaza Gas Crater到令人叹为观止的阿什哈巴德建筑,我们最好的土库曼斯坦之旅将带您到各个地方。 土库曼一日游土库曼斯坦度假套餐土库曼斯坦私人旅游土库曼斯坦团体旅游土库曼斯坦旅游

土库曼斯坦的游览

土库曼斯坦之旅和套餐借助土库曼斯坦之旅,您会发现土库曼斯坦是一个空前的地区,其广阔的沙漠,宽阔的大道以及历史和自然风光是其他任何地方所无法比拟的。 从Darvaza Gas Crater到令人叹为观止的阿什哈巴德建筑,我们最好的土库曼斯坦之旅将带您到各个地方。 土库曼一日游土库曼斯坦度假套餐土库曼斯坦私人旅游土库曼斯坦团体旅游土库曼斯坦旅游

土库曼斯坦一日游

土库曼斯坦之旅和套餐借助土库曼斯坦之旅,您会发现土库曼斯坦是一个空前的地区,其广阔的沙漠,宽阔的大道以及历史和自然风光是其他任何地方所无法比拟的。 从Darvaza Gas Crater到令人叹为观止的阿什哈巴德建筑,我们最好的土库曼斯坦之旅将带您到各个地方。 土库曼一日游土库曼斯坦度假套餐土库曼斯坦私人旅游土库曼斯坦团体旅游土库曼斯坦旅游

土库曼斯坦旅游和套票

土库曼斯坦之旅和套餐借助土库曼斯坦之旅,您会发现土库曼斯坦是一个空前的地区,其广阔的沙漠,宽阔的大道以及历史和自然风光是其他任何地方所无法比拟的。 从Darvaza Gas Crater到令人叹为观止的阿什哈巴德建筑,我们最好的土库曼斯坦之旅将带您到各个地方。 土库曼一日游土库曼斯坦度假套餐土库曼斯坦私人旅游土库曼斯坦团体旅游土库曼斯坦旅游
土库曼斯坦旅行常见问题解答

土库曼斯坦没有给小费的习惯。 

所有大城镇的国营网吧都可以使用互联网。 有时可以使用免费wi-fi,尽管在某些地方也可能要收费。 所有互联网访问都是通过国家/地区域进行的,因此可以监视电子邮件,并且阻止许多网站(包括Facebook和Twitter这样的社交媒体)。

一些国际电话公司已达成漫游协议,但是手机的覆盖范围主要限于Ashgabat。 离开家之前,请记住与服务提供商激活全球漫游。

土库曼斯坦有蹲便器和抽水马桶。 作为发展中国家,期望适应不同水平的卫生条件。 始终随身携带自己的卫生纸和手消毒剂,因为很少提供这些卫生纸和手消毒剂。

软饮料= 3-4 TMT
一瓶进口啤酒= 5-6 TMT
简单午餐= 15-20 TMT
在廉价餐厅享用晚餐= 35-45 TMT

自来水不被认为可以安全地供游客饮用,在食用沙拉和其他未经烹煮的食品时,也应该小心,这些食品可能已经用水冲洗过,在进食前避免喝冰块和剥水果。 出于环境原因,请尽量避免购买瓶装水。 向您的领导者和住宿提供者咨询有关可从何处获取饮用水的当地建议。

信用卡使用(包括现金透支)仅在阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat)可用,即使在那时,大多数酒店也可以使用。 大型旅馆,饭店和旅游服务提供商通常接受信用卡,但希望规模较小的经营者和商店仅接受现金。

即使在阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat),也很难找到自动取款机。 如果穿越乡村和偏远地区,请注意将不会有自动柜员机访问。 大多数ATM仅适用于本地人,不接受外国卡。

绝对地。 所有与之同行的乘客 Samarkand Tours Operator 必须在旅行开始前购买旅行保险。 您的旅行保险详细信息将在行程的第一天由您的领导者记录。 由于世界各地医疗服务的性质,可用性和成本各不相同,因此旅行保险在每个旅程中都是非常重要且必不可少的部分。

  • 新年1月XNUMX日
  • 12月XNUMX日阵亡将士纪念日
  • 19月XNUMX日国旗节
  • 8月XNUMX日国际妇女节
  • 21月XNUMX日全国春季假期
  • 22月XNUMX日全国春季假期
  • 9月XNUMX日胜利纪念日 
  • 18月XNUMX日宪法日
  • 26日的开斋节
  • 2月XNUMX日宰牲节
  • 3月XNUMX日宰牲节
  • 4月XNUMX日宰牲节
  • 6月1948日纪念XNUMX年地震受害者
  • 27月XNUMX日独立日
  • 28月XNUMX日独立日
  • 12月XNUMX日中立日

请注意,这些日期为2017年。有关土库曼斯坦公共假期的最新列表,请访问: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/turkmenistan/public-holidays

土库曼斯坦旅行的文章

Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan tours

Turkmenistan Tours

With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.

Turkmenistan has a long tradition on the Silk Road, when caravans crossing the vast Karakum Desert will stop at oasis cities like Merv. However, most of the local population led a nomadic life, wandering through the desert (the famed Akhal-Teke horses were admired for their speed and stamina in the desert) (the famous Akhal-Teke horses were prized for their speed and endurance in the desert). After being the Turkmen Soviet Socialist Republic, Turkmenistan became independent in 1991, and with plenty of natural gas reserves, the country soon grew (the Darvaza Gas Crater is one such gas field) (the Darvaza Gas Crater is one such gas field).

Whether you start with the modern streets of Ashgabat, or the ruins of ancient Merv, or the prehistoric and unchanging Karakum Desert, booking the best Turkmenistan tour is an option you won’t regret. Samarkand Tours Operator’s years of experience with the best guides, restaurants, and hotels means that your journey to Turkmenistan is guaranteed to be unforgettable.

Compare our service prices from multiple suppliers and book your low-cost tour deal today! Samarkand Tours Operator guarantees the best rates for all Turkmenistan tours and services!

Top selling Turkmenistan Tours:

$1,850 Turkmenistan Private Tour

Turkmenistan Private Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$1,200 Turkmenistan Group Tour

Turkmenistan Group Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 5 days
$2,200 Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Tour

Turkmenistan-Uzbekistan Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tours 0 review(s) 11 days
$2,200 Turkmenistan Classic Tour

Turkmenistan Classic Tour

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 6 days
$3,500 Turkmenistan Hightlights Tour
$3,700 Turkmenistan Ancient Tour

Turkmenistan Ancient Tour

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$450 Darvaza Day Tour

Darvaza Day Tour

Turkmenistan Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day

About Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan tour packages provides you to visit Turkmenistan,  an eclectic nation that oozes tradition and quirkiness, with warm people who enjoying offering a friendly hand to tourists (even though the government is much less effusive) (even if the government is somewhat less effusive). Visit this peculiar nation to forge a route through windswept deserts and jagged mountains, through aromatic spice bazaars, along the ancient Silk Road, all the while witnessing the distinctive faces of Central Asia.

Turkmenistan Cultural Tours

Turkmenistan Classic Tours

Turkmenistan Day Tours

Testimonials about trip to Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan Tour Information

Capital city:Ashgabat (population 695,000)
Population:5.1 million
Language:Turkmen, Russian, Uzbek
Currency:TMT
Time zone:(GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg
Electricity:Type B (American 3-pin) Type F (German 2-pin, side clip earth)
Dialing code:+993

Over 80% of Turkmenistan’s land mass is covered by the Karakum Desert, which stretches from west to east for 880 km. Consequently, the landscape is dominated by undulating sandy desert dunes, with low mountains to the south and south-east, and the Caspian Sea running the length of the western fringe. Turkmenistan shares borders with Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the east, Afghanistan to the southeast and Iran to the south.

TitleAuthor
Love me TurkmenistanNicolas Righetti
Turkmenistan Bradt Travel GuidePaul Brummell
Chai Budesh? Anyone for Tea?: A Peace Corps Memoir of TurkmenistanJoan Heron
Unknown SandsJohn Kropf
Ghost WarsSteve Coll
Turkmenistan weather patterns
1. Music

Listening to car radios, lip-synching and recorded music were all prohibited as he believed they stifled the natural creative talents of Turkmen.

2. TV Newswomen Wearing Make-up

Banned in 2004, because he believed Turkmen women were beautiful enough already without make-up. (Although, some reports claim this was actually because he was struggling to tell the difference between the male and female newsreaders!)

3. Gold Teeth

Banned in April 2004 – instead Niyazov decreed the youth of Turkmenistan should chew on bones to preserve their teeth, in the same way dogs do.

4. Opera, Ballet and the Circus

Banned in 2001 for being unnecessary and ‘decidedly un-Turkmen-like’.

5. Dogs in Ashgabat

Banished from the streets of the capital as a result of their ‘unappealing odour’.

Intrepid takes the health and safety of its travellers seriously, and takes every measure to ensure that trips are safe, fun and enjoyable for everyone. We recommend that all travellers check with their government or national travel advisory organisation for the latest information before departure:

From Australia?

Go to: http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/

From Canada?

Go to: https://travel.gc.ca/

From UK?

Go to: http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/

From New Zealand?

Go to: http://www.safetravel.govt.nz/

From US?

Go to: http://travel.state.gov/

The World Health Organisation

also provides useful health information. Go to: http://www.who.int/en/

 
Turkmenistan Tours Photo Gallery

Turkmenistan Tours

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Tours in Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Turkmenistan Day Tours

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours

Turkmenistan tours & packages

Turkmenistan  tours & packages
With Turkmenistan Tours you will discover Turkmenistan an an unprecedented region, with vast deserts, large avenues, and historical and natural sights unrivaled anywhere else. From Darvaza Gas Crater to the breathtaking architecture of Ashgabat, our best Turkmenistan tours take you everywhere.
Turkmenistan  day tours
Turkmenistan holiday packages
Turkmenistan private tours
Turkmenistan  group tours
Turkmenistan  tours
Turkmenistan Travel FAQs

Tipping isn’t customary in Turkmenistan. 

Internet access is available in all large towns at state-run internet cafes. Free wi-fi is sometimes available, although may be also be charged in some places. All internet access is via the state-run domain so emails may be monitored and many websites (including social media like Facebook and Twitter) are blocked.

Roaming agreements are in place with some international phone companies, however mobile phone coverage is mostly limited to Ashgabat. Remember to activate global roaming with your service provider before leaving home.

Turkmenistan has a mix of squat toilets and flushable toilets. As a developing nation, expect to adjust to different levels of sanitation. Always carry your own toilet paper and hand sanitiser as these are rarely provided.

Soft drink = 3-4 TMT
Bottle of imported beer = 5-6 TMT
Simple lunch = 15-20 TMT
Dinner in an inexpensive restaurant = 35-45 TMT

Tap water isn’t considered safe for tourists to drink and you should also be careful when eating salads and other uncooked foods that may have been washed in water, avoid ice in drinks and peel fruit before eating. For environmental reasons, try to avoid buying bottled water. Ask your leader and accommodation provider for local advice on where drinking water can be accessed.

Credit card usage – including cash advances – is only available in Ashgabat, and even then, mostly in hotels. Large hotels, restaurants and tourist service providers generally accept credit cards, but expect smaller operators and shops to accept cash only.

ATMs are difficult to find, even in Ashgabat. If travelling through rural and remote areas, be aware that there will be no ATM access. Most ATMs are only of use to locals and do not accept foreign cards.

Absolutely. All passengers travelling with Samarkand Tours Operator are required to purchase travel insurance before the start of your trip. Your travel insurance details will be recorded by your leader on the first day of the trip. Due to the varying nature, availability and cost of health care around the world, travel insurance is very much an essential and necessary part of every journey.

  • 1 Jan New Year
  • 12 Jan Memorial Day
  • 19 Feb National Flag Day
  • 8 Mar International Women’s Day
  • 21 Mar National Spring Holiday
  • 22 Mar National Spring Holiday
  • 9 May Victory Day 
  • 18 May Constitution Day
  • 26 Jun Eid al-Fitr
  • 2 Sep Eid al-Adha
  • 3 Sep Eid al-Adha Holiday
  • 4 Sep Eid al-Adha Holiday
  • 6 Oct Day of Remembrance of the victims of the earthquake in 1948
  • 27 Oct Independence Day
  • 28 Oct Independence Day
  • 12 Dec Neutrality Day

Please note these dates are for 2017. For a current list of public holidays in Turkmenistan go to: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/turkmenistan/public-holidays

Articles on Turkmenistan Travel