أوزبكستان دليل السفر

درجة الحرارة وهطول الأمطار

دليل السفر أوزبكستان

قبل الوصول - دليل السفر أوزبكستان

أفضل وقت لزيارة أوزبكستان

أفضل أفضل وقت لزيارة أوزبكستان is أبريل ومايو وسبتمبر وأكتوبر. حقق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك من خلال الاطلاع على المهرجانات والمعارض الدولية القادمة التي تقام في أوزبكستان والجمع بين رحلتك وإحدى هذه الأحداث.

إذا لم تكن قد قررت موعد السفر ، فإننا نوصي بزيارة أوزبكستان خلال Navruz ، وهي عطلة مشرقة ونابضة بالحياة في مارس ، أو مهرجان الحرير والتوابل ، وهو مهرجان ملون للتقاليد الأوزبكية يقام سنويًا في نهاية مايو في بخارى.

مهرجانات أوزبكستان

إرشادات السفر من الحكومة الأوزبكية

عطلات أوزبكستان

رحلات جماعية وخاصة

دليل التسجيل والجمارك

الجزء الأكثر أهمية في دليل السفر أوزبكستان هو تسجيل الإقامة. يجب عليك التسجيل في الفندق أو الإقامة الخاصة بك في غضون 72 ساعة من وصولك إلى أوزبكستان. عادة ما تقدم الفنادق قسيمة تسجيل بدون تكلفة إضافية. في المطارات الدولية يمكنك الاختيار بين الممرات الخضراء والحمراء لعبور مناطق الرقابة الجمركية. يجب عليك إكمال ملف اعلان جمركي فقط إذا كان لديك عناصر للإعلان عنها أو نقدًا يزيد عن 2000 دولار أمريكي (أو ما يعادله). في نقاط العبور الحدودية البرية ، يجب عليك ملء نسختين من نموذج الإعلان.

أدلة التأشيرة

مواطنو 9 دول رابطة الدول المستقلة يمكن السفر إلى أوزبكستان بدون تأشيرة لمدة تصل إلى 60 يومًا.
منحت الإصلاحات الأخيرة المتعلقة بالتأشيرات السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى 55 دولة لمدة تصل إلى 30 يوم.
مواطنو 76 دولة يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية.
تحتاج البلدان الأخرى إلى خطاب دعوة (خطاب دعوة) من وكالة سفر مرخصة إذا كانت تحصل على تأشيرة في بلد جنسيتها.
انقر أدناه لمعرفة المزيد حول دعم التأشيرة ومتطلبات طلب التأشيرة.

أدلة الأدوية والتطعيم

قائمة الأدويةلا توجد لقاحات مطلوبة قبل دخول أوزبكستان. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إحضار دواء ، يجب عليك مراجعة المتطلبات والقيود لاستيراد الأدوية للاستخدام الشخصي ، ومعرفة المتطلبات الجمركية المتعلقة بأدويتك المحددة. ال الصفحة   هو للحصول على قائمة الأدوية المحظورة.

Uzbekistan Travel Guide

Temperature & Rainfall

Uzbekistan travel guide

Tourism News

Before Arrival -Uzbekistan travel guide

Best time to visit Uzbekistan

The best time to visit Uzbekistan is April-May and September-October. Make the most of your trip by checking out upcoming festivals and international exhibitions that are held in Uzbekistan and combine your trip with one of these events.

If you haven’t decided when to travel, we recommend visiting Uzbekistan during Navruz, a bright and vibrant holiday in March, or the Silk and Spices Festival, a colorful festival of Uzbek traditions held annually at the end of May in Bukhara.

Uzbekistan Festivals

Travel Guidelines from Uzbek Government

Uzbekistan Holidays

Group and Private Tours

Registration & Customs Guides

The most important part of Uzbekistan travel guide is the Registration of Stay. You must register at your hotel or accommodation within 72 hours of arriving in Uzbekistan. Usually hotels provide registration slip at no additional cost. At international airports you can choose between green and red corridors for crossing customs control zones. You must complete a customs declaration only if you have items to declare or cash over 2000 USD (or equivalent). At land border crossing points you must fill out two copies of the declaration form.

Visa Guides

Citizens of 9 CIS countries can travel to Uzbekistan without visa for up to 60 days.
Recent visa reforms have granted visa free travel to 55 countries for up to 30 days.
Citizens of 76 countries can obtain e-visa.
Other countries need LOI (letter of invitation) from a licensed travel agency if they are obtaining a visa in their country of citizenship.
Click below to learn more about visa support and visa application requirements.

Medication & Vaccination Guides

medications_listNo vaccinations are required prior to entering Uzbekistan. If you need to bring medicine, you must review the requirements and restrictions for importing pharmaceuticals for personal use, and learn the customs requirements concerning your specific medications. The link  is for a list of restricted medications.