乌兹别克斯坦Navoi

乌兹别克斯坦纳沃伊市

纳沃伊(Navoi)是草原上真正的绿洲。 这是该国最年轻的城市。 它的建造始于1958年的政府法令。它以伟大的乌兹别克诗人,科学家和国家人物阿里舍尔·纳沃伊(Alisher Navoi)命名。 该市具有重要的经济意义,是乌兹别克斯坦西部的大型工业中心。 这座城市原本就成了沙漠发展的前哨基地。

尽管这座城市非常年轻,但该地区和当前纳沃伊(Navoi)的周边地区都有悠久的历史。 在古代,大丝绸之路就穿过这些土地。 该地区的考古研究还发现了许多古代萨基,霍列兹姆,巴克特里亚文化的痕迹。

距离纳沃伊(Navoi)45公里的地方是Sarmish峡谷-“世界上最大的壁画画廊”。 在两公里长的区域中,您会发现近四千个不同时期的岩画。 研究人员在这里发现了代表“古代宇航员”的奇怪画作。 此外,不时地,异常现象出现在Sarmish的神秘峡谷中,因此该地区吸引了UFO中心的研究人员。

如今,纳沃伊市已成为乌兹别克斯坦的主要工业中心之一。 它拥有Navoi矿业和冶金公司,生产黄金,JSC“ Navoiazot”,专门生产矿物肥料,氨水和人造Nitron纤维,电化学工厂。 此外,纳沃伊还拥有纳沃伊水电站,这是乌兹别克斯坦最大的股份公司“ Kyzylkumcement”和许多其他具有共和意义的工业项目。

该市地理位置优越:它位于海拔347米,位于Zarafshan河左岸,距布哈拉西北面100公里。 纳沃伊(Navoi)的人口超过160万人:乌兹别克(000%),俄罗斯人(73,2%),哈萨克人(16.5%)其他国籍(1,3%)。

此外,纳沃伊(Navoi)最近已成为独联体第一个成熟的自由经济区-FIEZ(自由工业经济区)。

风景名胜

纳沃伊之旅

$140 参观撒马尔罕城

参观撒马尔罕城

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天
$130 参观布哈拉市

参观布哈拉市

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天
$130 参观基瓦市

参观基瓦市

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天
$120 $100 参观塔什干市

参观塔什干市

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天
$3,000 帕米尔公路之旅
$1,200 乌兹别克斯坦经典之旅
$1,600 撒马尔罕之路

撒马尔罕之路

乌兹别克斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 10天
$1,200 $950 乌兹别克斯坦团体旅游
$2,500 游览清单图片
$1,700 从费尔干纳到基瓦

从费尔干纳到基瓦

乌兹别克斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 10天
$160 瓦佐布谷短途旅行

瓦佐布谷短途旅行

塔吉克斯坦的短途旅行 0条评论 1 天
$3,500 游览清单图片
$1,700 激发之旅

异国情调之旅

乌兹别克斯坦文化之旅 0条评论 15天
$1,050 查林峡谷之旅

查林峡谷之旅

哈萨克斯坦的文化游览 0条评论 3天
$110 塔什干博物馆之旅

塔什干博物馆之旅

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天

纳沃伊地图

Navoi, Uzbekistan

Navoi city, Uzbekistan

Navoi is the real oasis in the steppe. It is the youngest city of the country. Its construction was started by the Government Decree in 1958. It was named after the great Uzbek poet, scientist and state figure Alisher Navoi. The city has economic importance and is the large industrial center of the western part of Uzbekistan. The city became, as it were, the outpost of desert development.

Though the city is very young, this area and surroundings of current Navoi has rich history. In ancient times the Great Silk Road passed through these lands. Also findings of numerous traces of Ancient Saki, Khorezm, Baktriya cultures resulted from archeological researches of the area.

45 kilometers from Navoi there is the Sarmish Gorge – “the biggest stone mural gallery in the world”. On the area of two kilometers length you will find almost four thousands petroglyphs of various periods. Researchers have found here strange paintings, representing “ancient astronauts”. Moreover, from time to time, anomalous phenomena occur in the mysterious gorge of Sarmish, and therefore this area attracts researchers of UFO centers.

Today Navoi city is one of the leading industrial centers of Uzbekistan. It has Navoi Mining & Metallurgical Combinat, producing gold, JSC “Navoiazot”, specializing on production of mineral fertilizers, ammonia and artificial Nitron Fiber, electrochemical plant. In addition, Navoi has Navoi Hydropower station, the largest in Uzbekistan JSC “Kyzylkumcement” and many others industrial projects of republican importance.

The city has perfect location: it is located 347 meters above the sea level, on the left bank of Zarafshan river and 100 km to north-west from Bukhara. Navoi numbers over 160 000 people: Uzbeks (73,2%), Russians (16.5%), Kazakhs (1,3%) other nationalities (9%).

In addition, Navoi recently has become the first full-fledged free economic zone in CIS – the FIEZ (Free Industrial-Economic Zone).

Sights

Navoi Tours

$140 Visit to Samarkand City

Visit to Samarkand City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$130 Visit to Bukhara city

Visit to Bukhara City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$130 Visit to Khiva city

Visit to Khiva City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$120 $100 visit to Tashkent city

Visit to Tashkent City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$3,000 Pamir Highway Tour

Pamir Highway Tour 2

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 11 days
$1,200 Uzbekistan Classic Tour

Uzbekistan Classic Tour

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$1,600 Road to Samarkand

Road to Samarkand

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$1,200 $950 group tour Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Group Tour

Group Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 8 days
$2,500 Tour list image

Pamir Highway Tour 3

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 10 days
$1,700 Tour from Fergana to Khiva

Tour from Fergana to Khiva

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$160 Short tour to varzob valley
$3,500 Tour list image

Pamir Highway Tour 4

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 15 days
$1,700 Tour to Exocits

Tour to Exotics

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 15 days
$1,050 Charyn Canyon Tour

Charyn Canyon Tour

Cultural Tours in Kazakhstan 0 review(s) 3 days
$110 Tashkent museums tour

Tashkent museums tour

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day

Map of Navoi