نافوي ، أوزبكستان

مدينة نافوي ، أوزبكستان

نافوي هي الواحة الحقيقية في السهوب. إنها أصغر مدينة في البلاد. بدأ تشييده بمرسوم حكومي في عام 1958. وقد سمي على اسم الشاعر الأوزبكي العظيم والعالم والشخصية الحكومية أليشر نافوي. المدينة لها أهمية اقتصادية وهي المركز الصناعي الكبير في الجزء الغربي من أوزبكستان. أصبحت المدينة ، كما كانت ، بؤرة تطوير الصحراء.

على الرغم من أن المدينة صغيرة جدًا ، إلا أن هذه المنطقة والمناطق المحيطة بنافوي الحالية لها تاريخ غني. في العصور القديمة كان طريق الحرير العظيم يمر عبر هذه الأراضي. كما تم العثور على آثار عديدة لثقافات ساكي وخوارزم وبكتريا القديمة من الأبحاث الأثرية في المنطقة.

يقع Sarmish Gorge على بعد 45 كيلومترًا من Navoi - "أكبر معرض جدارية حجرية في العالم". على مساحة كيلومترين ستجد ما يقرب من أربعة آلاف نقش من فترات مختلفة. وجد الباحثون هنا لوحات غريبة تمثل "رواد الفضاء القدامى". علاوة على ذلك ، من وقت لآخر ، تحدث ظواهر شاذة في ممر Sarmish الغامض ، وبالتالي تجذب هذه المنطقة الباحثين في مراكز UFO.

تعد مدينة نافوي اليوم واحدة من المراكز الصناعية الرائدة في أوزبكستان. لديها شركة Navoi Mining & Metallurgical Combinat ، لإنتاج الذهب ، JSC "Navoiazot" ، المتخصصة في إنتاج الأسمدة المعدنية والأمونيا وألياف النترون الاصطناعية ، ومصنع الكهروكيميائيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك نافوي محطة نافوي للطاقة الكهرومائية ، وهي الأكبر في أوزبكستان JSC "Kyzylkumcement" والعديد من المشاريع الصناعية الأخرى ذات الأهمية الجمهورية.

تتمتع المدينة بموقع مثالي: فهي تقع على ارتفاع 347 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، على الضفة اليسرى لنهر ظرفشان ، وعلى بُعد 100 كيلومتر من شمال غرب بخارى. يبلغ عدد النافوي أكثر من 160 شخص: أوزبك (000٪) ، روس (73,2٪) ، كازاخ (16.5٪) جنسيات أخرى (1,3٪).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت Navoi مؤخرًا أول منطقة اقتصادية حرة كاملة في رابطة الدول المستقلة - المنطقة الاقتصادية الصناعية الحرة (FIEZ).

مشاهد

نافوي تورز

$1,600 الطريق إلى سمرقند
$1,700 جولة في Exocits

جولة في Exotics

جولات ثقافية أوزبكستان 0 تقييم 15 أيام

خريطة نافوي

Navoi, Uzbekistan

Navoi city, Uzbekistan

Navoi is the real oasis in the steppe. It is the youngest city of the country. Its construction was started by the Government Decree in 1958. It was named after the great Uzbek poet, scientist and state figure Alisher Navoi. The city has economic importance and is the large industrial center of the western part of Uzbekistan. The city became, as it were, the outpost of desert development.

Though the city is very young, this area and surroundings of current Navoi has rich history. In ancient times the Great Silk Road passed through these lands. Also findings of numerous traces of Ancient Saki, Khorezm, Baktriya cultures resulted from archeological researches of the area.

45 kilometers from Navoi there is the Sarmish Gorge – “the biggest stone mural gallery in the world”. On the area of two kilometers length you will find almost four thousands petroglyphs of various periods. Researchers have found here strange paintings, representing “ancient astronauts”. Moreover, from time to time, anomalous phenomena occur in the mysterious gorge of Sarmish, and therefore this area attracts researchers of UFO centers.

Today Navoi city is one of the leading industrial centers of Uzbekistan. It has Navoi Mining & Metallurgical Combinat, producing gold, JSC “Navoiazot”, specializing on production of mineral fertilizers, ammonia and artificial Nitron Fiber, electrochemical plant. In addition, Navoi has Navoi Hydropower station, the largest in Uzbekistan JSC “Kyzylkumcement” and many others industrial projects of republican importance.

The city has perfect location: it is located 347 meters above the sea level, on the left bank of Zarafshan river and 100 km to north-west from Bukhara. Navoi numbers over 160 000 people: Uzbeks (73,2%), Russians (16.5%), Kazakhs (1,3%) other nationalities (9%).

In addition, Navoi recently has become the first full-fledged free economic zone in CIS – the FIEZ (Free Industrial-Economic Zone).

Sights

Navoi Tours

$140 Visit to Samarkand City

Visit to Samarkand City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$130 Visit to Bukhara city

Visit to Bukhara City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$130 Visit to Khiva city

Visit to Khiva City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$120 $100 visit to Tashkent city

Visit to Tashkent City

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$3,000 Pamir Highway Tour

Pamir Highway Tour 2

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 11 days
$1,200 Uzbekistan Classic Tour

Uzbekistan Classic Tour

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$1,600 Road to Samarkand

Road to Samarkand

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$1,200 $950 group tour Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Group Tour

Group Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 8 days
$2,500 Tour list image

Pamir Highway Tour 3

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 10 days
$1,700 Tour from Fergana to Khiva

Tour from Fergana to Khiva

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 10 days
$160 Short tour to varzob valley
$3,500 Tour list image

Pamir Highway Tour 4

Pamir Highway Tours in Tajikistan 0 review(s) 15 days
$1,700 Tour to Exocits

Tour to Exotics

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 15 days
$1,050 Charyn Canyon Tour

Charyn Canyon Tour

Cultural Tours in Kazakhstan 0 review(s) 3 days
$110 Tashkent museums tour

Tashkent museums tour

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day

Map of Navoi