Sarmish-say Gorge ، أوزبكستان

النقوش الصخرية على شكل سارمش قل - معرض فنون العصر البرونزي

تقع منطقة سارمش-ساي على المنحدرات الجنوبية لقراتاو ، على بعد 45 كم شمال شرق مدينة نافوي ، وهي واحدة من أشهر الأماكن في آسيا الوسطى ذات النقوش الصخرية. كاراتاو هي واحدة من نتوءات جبال نوراتا. يوجد وادي ظرفشان إلى الجنوب من التلال. يقول سارميش إن الطبيعة متنوعة ، وهناك تنمو أنواع مختلفة من الأشجار ، وتغطي المنحدرات غابات كثيفة من الشجيرات. الوادي مشهد مذهل في الربيع: زهور التوليب ، الخشخاش تنمو في كل مكان ، وهناك مساحات شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء حولها.

أقرب طريق إلى النقوش الصخرية لسارميش - قل يقع من خلال مخيم سارمش الصحي للأطفال. تبلغ مساحة المخيم حوالي 1,5 كم. إذا تم تنظيم جولة إلى النقوش الصخرية في الصيف ، وهو الموسم الذي يمتلئ فيه المخيم بالأطفال ، فيجب عبور أراضيها سيرًا على الأقدام. في أي موسم آخر من السنة ، يمكن أن تمر بالسيارة. بعد المخيم ، يجب أن تقطع مسافة كيلومترين آخرين حتى نقطة الوصول.

للأسف ، هذه المنطقة تفتقر إلى الطرق الجيدة. ومع ذلك ، بعد التغلب على كل هذا الطريق ، ستظهر في المضيق الخلاب لنهر سارمش ، حيث ستجد المعالم الأثرية الفريدة لفترات التاريخ الحجرية والبرونزية والحديدية المبكرة والعصور الوسطى.

حجم الإقليم ضخم حقًا - 20 كيلومترًا مربعًا. يشكلون معًا مجمعًا ثقافيًا وتاريخيًا فريدًا من المعالم التاريخية للعالم القديم والعصور الوسطى.

بحلول اليوم ، تم اكتشاف أكثر من 10,000 نقش صخري في سارميش. إنها مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الفن الصخري. تقع معظم النقوش الصخرية في الروافد الوسطى للقول (النهر). توجد تلال دفن وأماكن مقدسة بالقرب من النقوش الصخرية.

العلماء - علماء الآثار في المعهد الأثري التابع لأكاديمية العلوم بجمهورية أوزبكستان لا يستبعدون احتمال أن إقليم سارمش - ساي كان مأهولًا بالسكان في وقت مبكر من العصر الحجري القديم (300-15 ألف سنة قبل الميلاد). في العصر الحجري الحديث (القرنان السادس والخامس قبل الميلاد) استقرت هنا قبائل الصيادين والصيادين من ثقافة كيلتامينار. إن الموقع الملائم للقناة ، وتوافر المياه العذبة وعدد كبير من الحيوانات حولت سارميش إلى مكان مناسب لأداء الطقوس. وفقا لعلماء الآثار كان مكانا للاحتفالات الدينية.

يعد تحديد عمر نقوش سارميش الصخرية مهمة إشكالية. يجب على المرء أن يدرس بعناية الحبكة والأسلوب وتقنية صور التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تان الصحراء والصور المتداخلة وغير ذلك الكثير لإعطاء تاريخ تقريبي على الأقل. كعملية إنشاء الفن الصخري وعملية التحقيق - مهمة صعبة للغاية وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

تختلف النقوش الصخرية من سارميش-قل في العمر والأسلوب والمؤامرة. فيما يلي صورة لأوروس ، التي يشار إليها بالعصر الحجري والبرونزي ، وصور الغزلان والماعز في نمط الحيوان النموذجي للقبائل المحشورة في دائرة الفن (أوائل القرن التاسع إلى الثاني قبل الميلاد). أيضا في Sarmysh-say نقوش يمكن العثور عليها في فترة لاحقة تتعلق بالعصور الوسطى. إنهم يصورون الماعز والإبل والكلاب في العصور الوسطى ، ونقوش عربية مؤرخة بنفس السهولة.

تعتبر النقوش الحجرية من الألفية الحجريّة والبرونزيّة (السابع والثاني) قبل الميلاد هي أقدم الصور في سارميش ساي. هذه هي المنحوتات الصخرية بشكل رئيسي من uruses. تم اكتشاف أرقام مماثلة في أراضي أذربيجان وشبه الجزيرة العربية. تراوح حجم الصور من 7-2 سم إلى 30-40 سم. العديد من هذه المنحوتات الصخرية القديمة متشابهة في التقنية ، بحيث يمكن افتراض أنها صنعت بواسطة سيد واحد.

تتميز النقوش الصخرية في أوائل العصر الحديدي بأسلوب "حيواني" نموذجي للقبائل البدوية من السكيثيين. في الأساس ، يصورون الغزلان والكباش البرية والخيول والجمال. لا توجد منحوتات صخرية للبول ، ولكن هناك صور نموذجية للبدو من القوس والسهام ، وكذلك الفرسان ومشاهد الصيد. على عكس المنحوتات الصخرية القديمة ، فإن المنحوتات الصخرية في فترة ساكا-سكيثيان أصغر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم صنعها بواسطة فنانين مختلفين ، لكن الأساتذة قاموا بنقل صور الحيوانات والبشر بعناية فائقة وبدقة كبيرة.

كانت النقوش الصخرية في الفترة اللاحقة أخف وزنا وأكثر خشونة. تقنية المنحوتات الصخرية بسيطة للغاية ، لكن المحتوى لا يظهر أي تنوع نموذجي للفترات التاريخية القديمة. في الأساس يصورون الحيوانات الأليفة. كما توجد نقوش عربية مختلطة بالصور القديمة. يمكن للمرء أيضًا رؤية الفرسان مع السوط في يده. على عكس المنحوتات الصخرية في ساكس ، فإن النقوش الصخرية في العصور الوسطى أصبحت سطحية. لا دقة وأناقة في التصميم.

Sarmish-say Gorge, Uzbekistan

Sarmish-say Petroglyphs - the Bronze Age Art Gallery

The Sarmysh-say tract, located on the southern slopes of Karatau, 45 km north-east of the Navoi city, is one of the most famous places in Central Asia with petroglyphs. Karatau is one of the spurs of the Nurata mountains. There is the valley of Zarafshan to the south of the ridge. Sarmysh-say nature is diverse, there grow different kinds of trees, and slopes are covered with dense thickets of shrubs. The valley is a striking sight in spring: tulips, poppies grow everywhere, there are vast expanses of greenery around.

The nearest way to the petroglyphs of the Sarmish-say lays through the Sarmish Children’s Health camp. The territory of the camp is around 1,5 km. If tour to the petroglyphs is organized in the summer, the season when the camp is full of children, the territory of it have to be crossed by foot. At any other season of the year, it can be passed by car. After the camp, you should cover a distance of another 2 km till the point of destination.

Unfortunatelly, this territory is lack of good roads. However, after overcoming all the way, you will appear in the picturesque gorge of the Sarmysh river, where you will find the unique archaeological monuments of the Stone, Bronze, Early Iron and Middle Age periods of history.

The size of the territory of really huge – 20 square kilometers. Together they form a unique cultural and historical complex of historical monuments of the ancient world and medieval times.

By today, over 10,000 petroglyphs were discovered in Sarmysh-say. It is a very large and varied collection of rock art. Most of the petroglyphs are located in the middle reaches of the say (the river). There are burial mounds and sacred places near petroglyphs.

Scientists – archaeologists of the Archaeological Institute under the Academy of Science of the Republic of Uzbekistan not exclude the possibility that the territory Sarmysh-say was inhabited as early as in the Paleolithic era (300-15 thousand years BC). In the Neolithic period (6th – 5th centuries BC) tribes of hunters and fishers of Keltaminar culture settled here. The convenient location of the tract, the availability of fresh water and a large number of animals turned Sarmysh-say into a convenient place for the performance of rituals. According to the archeologists it was a place for religious ceremonies.

The age determination of Sarmysh-say petroglyphs is a problematic task. One should carefully study the plot, style, technique of application images as well as desert tan, overlapping pictures and much more to give at least an approximate date. As the process of creating rock art and the process of their investigation – a very difficult and time consuming task.

Sarmysh-say petroglyphs vary in age, style and plot. Here is a picture of uruses, which are referred to the Stone and Bronze Ages, images of deers, goats in the animal style typical for the Scythian tribes of art circle (early Iron IX-II cent. BC). Also in Sarmysh-say petroglyphs can be found later period relating to the Middle Ages. They depict medieval domestic goats, camels, dogs, and just as easily dated Arabic inscription.

Petroglyphs of the Stone and Bronze Ages (7th -2nd ) millennium BC are the most ancient images in Sarmysh-say. These are mainly rock carvings of uruses. Similar figures were discovered on the territory of Azerbaijan and the Arabian Peninsula. The size of the images varied from 30-40 cm to 70-80 cm. Many of these ancient rock carvings are similar in technique, so that it can be assumed that they were made by one master.

Petroglyphs of the early Iron Age are distinguished with “animal” style typical for the nomadic tribes of the Scythians. Basically, they depict deer, wild rams, horses, camels. There are no rock carvings of the uruses, but there are typical for nomads images of a bow and arrows, as well as horsemen and hunting scenes. In contrast to the more ancient rock carvings, Saka-Scythian period rock carvings are smaller. In addition, they were made by different artists, but the masters very carefully and with big precise transferred the images of animals and humans.

Petroglyphs of the later period are lighter and coarser. The rock carvings technique is quite simple, but the content shows no variety typical for the ancient historical periods. Basically they depict pets. There are also Arabic inscriptions, mixed with ancient images. One can also see horsemen, with whip in hand. Unlike Saks rock carvings, medieval petroglyphs get sketchy. No precision and elegance in design.

Sarmish-say Tours

$8,000 Central Asia Tour by Road

Central Asia Tour by Road

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 20 days
$6,200 Central Asia Ethno-cultural Tour
$6,000 Central Asia in 2 Weeks

Central Asia in 2 Weeks

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 14 days
$5,000 Capitals of Central Asia

Capitals of Central Asia

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 12 days
$3,000 Central Asian Express Tour

Central Asian Express Tour

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$8,000 Five Stans

Five Stans

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 23 days
$3,500 Central Asia Destinations

Central Asia Destinations

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 15 days
$6,000 Central Asia on Silk Road

Central Asia on Silk Road

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 18 days
$2,600 Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Group Tour
$1,600 Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour
$3,500 Central Asia Group Tour

Central Asia Group Tour

Central Asia Tours Group tours 0 review(s) 14 days
$1,500 Trecking Tour to Ala-Kul Lake
$1,500 Kyrgyzstan Mountain Trekking Tour
$1,500 Tour to Khan-Tengri and Pobeda
$1,000 Kyrgyzstan Winter Tour

Kyrgyzstan Winter Tour

Mountain Tours Kyrgyzstan 0 review(s) 6 days
$120 Ala-Archa Gorge and Bishkek Tour

Ala-Archa Gorge and Bishkek Tour

Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day
$150 Uzgen Tour

Uzgen Tour

Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day

Map of Sarmish say