شاخيمردان ، وادي فرغانة

شاخيمردان: قطعة من الطبيعة الخلابة في وادي فرغانة

يقع منتجع Shakhimardan في المنطقة الجبلية الخلابة (1500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر) ، على بعد 55 كم من فرغانة. هذا هو المكان ذو الجمال الرائع ، الذي فقد في جبال Alai Range وغسلته مجاري Oak-Su و Kok-Su على كلا الجانبين. على بعد سبعة كيلومترات إلى الجنوب الشرقي من شاخيماردان توجد بحيرة كوليكوبان أو البحيرة الزرقاء. تشكلت بعد سلسلة من الزلازل القوية في عام 1766. تقع البحيرة على ارتفاع 1,724 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. طوله 170 م ، عرض - 60 م ، عمق - 5-10 م. كابل بطول كيلومترين يؤدي إلى البحيرة.

الهواء البارد والأنهار المتدفقة والبحيرات الجبلية تجعل هذه المنطقة مكانًا رائعًا للترفيه والسفر. علاوة على ذلك ، تعتبر شاخيمردان أيضًا المنطقة المقدسة ، ومكانًا للحج الديني.

تنص التقاليد الإسلامية على أن حضرة علي نفسه ، الخليفة الرابع ، صهر النبي محمد قد زار شاخيمردان ، ويوجد هنا أحد قبوره السبعة المحتملة. كلمة "شخمردان" في اللغة الفارسية تعني "رب الشعب" ، والتي ترتبط أيضًا باسم حضرة علي. في العشرينات من القرن الماضي في وسط شاخيمردان كان هناك مسجد وضريح حضرة علي ، حيث جاء المؤمنون للصلاة. ومع ذلك ، خلال عصر الاضطهاد الديني ، دمرت السلطات السوفيتية ضريح علي. وفقط عندما حصلت أوزبكستان على استقلالها في عام 20 ، أعيد بناء ضريح حضرة علي في نفس المكان وحافظ على شكله الخارجي.

في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي ، ونتيجة لتبادل الأراضي بين أوزبكستان وقيرغيزستان ، أصبحت شاخيمردان جزءًا من أوزبكستان. لفترة قصيرة أطلق على شاخيمردان لقب حمزة آباد تكريما للشاعر ومؤسس الدراما الأوزبكية خامزة حكيم-زاده نيازي. في مارس 1930 قُتل في قرية شخمردان خمزة. في الستينيات تم تشييد متحف وضريح خامزة على شرفه ، وفي عام 1929 خلال الاحتفال بالذكرى المئوية لميلاد خامزة ، تم افتتاح المتحف الجديد ونصب تذكاري لهذا الشخص الموهوب في شاخيمردان.

شاخيمردان تورز

$8,000 خمسة ستانز

خمسة ستانز

جولات خاصة في آسيا الوسطى 0 تقييم 23 أيام
$120 جولة Ala-Archa Gorge و Bishkek

جولة Ala-Archa Gorge و Bishkek

رحلات يومية 0 تقييم 1 يوم
$150 جولة أوزجن

جولة أوزجن

رحلات يومية 0 تقييم 1 يوم

خريطة شاخيمردان

Shakhimardan, Ferghana Valley

Shakhimardan: a picturesque piece of nature in Ferghana Valley

The city-resort Shakhimardan lies in the picturesque mountainous region (1500 m above sea level), 55 km from Ferghana. This is the place of great beauty, lost in the mountains of the Alai Range and washed by rivulets of Oak-Su and Kok-Su on both sides. Seven kilometers to the southeast of Shakhimardan there is the lake Kulikubbon or Blue Lake. It was formed after a series of strong earthquakes in 1766. The lake lies at the altitude of 1,724 meters above sea level. Its length is 170 m, width – 60 m, depth – 5-10 m. Two kilometers cableway leads to the lake.

Cool air, rushing rivers and mountain lakes make this region a wonderful place for recreation and travel. Moreover, Shakhimardan is also considered the sacred area, a place of religious pilgrimage.

Muslim tradition states that Hazrat Ali himself, the fourth caliph, son-in-law of Prophet Muhammad visited Shakhimardan, and one of his possible seven graves is located here. “Shakhimardan” in Persian language means “Lord of the people”, which also correlates with the name of Hazrat-Ali. In 20-ies in the center of Shakhimardan there was the mosque and the mausoleum of Hazrat-Ali, where believers came to pray. However, during the era of religion persecution, the Soviet authorities destroyed the mausoleum of Ali. And only when Uzbekistan gained independence in 1993 the mausoleum of Hazrat-Ali was re-built in the same place and preserved its outer form.

In the 1930’s in the result of exchange of territories between Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan, Shakhimardan became the part of Uzbekistan. For short period Shakhimardan was called as Hamzaabad, in honor of the poet and the founder of the Uzbek drama Khamza Hakim-zade Niyazi. In March 1929 in the village of Shakhimardan Khamza was killed. In the 60ties the museum and mausoleum of Khamza were constructed in his honor, and in 1989 during the celebration of the centennial anniversary of the birth of Khamza the new museum and a monument to this talented figure were opened in Shakhimardan.

Shakhimardan Tours

$8,000 Central Asia Tour by Road

Central Asia Tour by Road

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 20 days
$6,200 Central Asia Ethno-cultural Tour
$6,000 Central Asia in 2 Weeks

Central Asia in 2 Weeks

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 14 days
$5,000 Capitals of Central Asia

Capitals of Central Asia

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 12 days
$3,000 Central Asian Express Tour

Central Asian Express Tour

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 8 days
$8,000 Five Stans

Five Stans

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 23 days
$3,500 Central Asia Destinations

Central Asia Destinations

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 15 days
$6,000 Central Asia on Silk Road

Central Asia on Silk Road

Central Asia Private Tours 0 review(s) 18 days
$2,600 Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan Group Tour
$1,600 Uzbekistan-Tajikistan Group Tour
$3,500 Central Asia Group Tour

Central Asia Group Tour

Central Asia Tours Group tours 0 review(s) 14 days
$1,500 Trecking Tour to Ala-Kul Lake
$1,500 Kyrgyzstan Mountain Trekking Tour
$1,500 Tour to Khan-Tengri and Pobeda
$1,000 Kyrgyzstan Winter Tour

Kyrgyzstan Winter Tour

Mountain Tours Kyrgyzstan 0 review(s) 6 days
$120 Ala-Archa Gorge and Bishkek Tour

Ala-Archa Gorge and Bishkek Tour

Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day
$150 Uzgen Tour

Uzgen Tour

Day Tours 0 review(s) 1 day

Map of Shakhimardan