乌兹别克斯坦Termez

Termez-佛教中心

Ustyurt是哈萨克斯坦的高原地区, 乌兹别克斯坦 位于曼格斯赫拉克(Mangyshlak)和西部的Kara-Bogaz-Gol海湾,东部的咸海和Amu Darya三角洲之间。 乌斯秋尔特高原是粘土和石质沙漠,总面积约为200万平方公里。 此外,还有沙质沙漠地区。 Ustyurt通常被称为将欧洲与亚洲隔开的边界。 乌斯秋尔特高原在咸海和里海之间占据着很大的一块区域,并具有一个特征:陡峭的悬崖,人行横道,高约000 m(东悬崖面向咸海,达150 m)。 根据科学家的说法,乌斯秋尔特岛是干海的底部,存在于新生代早期和中期(190万年前)。

Termez位于Amu Darya河的右岸,是中亚的古代城市之一。 这座城市在整个历史上沿现代城市的不同地方演变而来,反映了历史遗迹中所描绘的多种文化层次。

自从城市成立以来发展起来的文化遗产在城市拒绝和平投降后,在1220年被成吉思汗完全摧毁。

在旧城区的东部竖立了一座新城市。 卡斯蒂利亚国王亨利三世派驻大使阿米尔·特穆尔(Amir Temur)的大使鲁·冈萨雷斯·德·克拉维奥(Rui Gonzales de Klaviho)对这个新城镇做出了最好的描述:“进入这座城市,我们走了那么长时间,穿过广场和拥挤的街道,我们疲惫而愤怒地回家。

在十九世纪建立的新地点一直在中世纪晚期地点的南部,靠近Amu Darya。 佛教在被成吉思汗(Genghis Khan)摧毁之前,在古代泰尔兹(Termez)的意识形态中占据了相当大的地位,历经七个世纪的第一至第七个世纪(AD)。 在城市周围的考古工作中发现了几个佛教遗址,这使人想起了泰尔梅斯是佛教中心之一的日子。

泰尔梅兹之旅

$2,500 乌兹别克斯坦佛教之旅
$3,200 乌兹别克斯坦考古之旅
$2,200 $1,800 乌兹别克斯坦朝圣之旅
$160 Termez旅游

Termez旅游

乌兹别克斯坦的城市游览 0条评论 1 天
$3,000 $2,600 深度游览乌兹别克斯坦

Termez地图

Termez, Uzbekistan

Termez - Buddhist center

Ustyurt is a plateau in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, located between the Mangyshlak and the Gulf of Kara-Bogaz-Gol in the west, the Aral Sea and Amu Darya delta in the east. The Ustyurt Plateau is a clay and stony desert with the total area of about 200 000 km². Also, there are areas of sandy desert. Very often Ustyurt is called the boundary separating Europe from Asia. The Ustyurt Plateau occupies a huge area between the Aral and Caspian Seas, and has a characteristic feature: the escarpment, a steep inaccessible slope with the height of about 150 m (the East Escarpment facing towards the Aral Sea, reaches 190 m). According to scientists, Ustyurt is the bottom of a dried-up sea, which existed here in the early and middle Cenozoic Era (21 million years ago).

Termez is located on the right bank of the Amu Darya river and is one of the ancient cities of Central Asia. The city evolved throughout the history on different places around the modern city, reflecting multiple cultural layers depicted in remains of historical sites.

The cultural heritage that was developed from the inception of the city was completely destroyed by Genghis-Khan in 1220, after the city refused to surrender peacefully.

A new city was erected to the east of the old town. Rui Gonzales de Klaviho, the ambassador sent by Castilian King Henry III to Amir Temur, gave the best description of this new town: “entering the city, we were going so long crossing squares and crowded streets that we came home tired and angry.

A new location, established in the XIX century, had been growing to the south of the late medieval location, closer to the Amu Darya. Before it was destroyed by Genghis Khan, Buddhism played a considerable part in the ideology of ancient Termez for seven centuries I – VII (AD). Several Buddhist sites were uncovered during the archeological works around the city which remind about the days when Termez was one of the Buddhist centers.

Termez Tours

$2,500 Uzbekistan buddhism tour

Uzbekistan Buddhism Tour

Religious Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 12 days
$3,200 Uzbekistan Archaeological Tour
$2,200 $1,800 Uzbekistan pilgrimage tour
$160 Termez Tour

Termez Tour

City Tours in Uzbekistan 0 review(s) 1 day
$3,000 $2,600 tour Uzbekistan in Depth

Tour Uzbekistan in Depth

Uzbekistan Cultural Tours 0 review(s) 17 days

Map of Termez