你应该去塔吉克斯坦的地方

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里?

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里?

你应该去塔吉克斯坦的地方 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

您应该在塔吉克斯坦去哪里?

塔吉克斯坦几乎完全覆盖了可与喜马拉雅山脉相媲美的高耸的山区,因此花了很长时间才能欺骗陆路。 首都 杜尚别,这将是您停止体验的必要途径,因为它是该国拥有国际机场的唯一目的地。 它也是塔吉克斯坦唯一住宿条件不佳的地方。 在该国的其他地方,您基本上只能享受简洁的旅馆,基本酒店和寄宿家庭。

首都位于塔吉克斯坦西部瓦尔佐布河(Varzob River)两岸,首都的著名景点包括杜尚别中央清真寺(杜尚别中央清真寺) 最大)(已于2019年竣工)和国家古物博物馆,其中有价值的考古收藏品包括一个40英尺长的佛像。 这座城市还拥有绿树成荫的步行道和令人印象深刻的公园,如Rudaki公园和Sharshara公园,当地居民在日落时分将其融入生活。 超过3,000年的历史 历史堡垒距杜尚别(Dushanbe)约20英里,乘坐出租车从市区出发值得一游。

在乌兹别克斯坦边境附近,茫茫人海, 联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产 的遗骸 萨拉兹姆是大约5,500年前繁荣发展的小帝国纽带,是中亚最古老的人类住区之一。 现代考古学家在该地点的五个不同区域发掘了古代文物,今天游客可以参观。 “萨拉兹姆公主”(一种发现的完整完整的骨架,上面覆盖着珠子,珠宝和黄金)是在萨拉兹姆发掘的,现在在杜尚别古物博物馆中展出。 附近,是一座古老的索格迪亚人堡垒的精美废墟,壁画上有壁画,雕刻的湿婆神雕像以及供琐罗亚斯德教众神使用的完整祭坛,坐落在现代城市的郊区 潘贾肯特。 当黄金时段将魔法般的光芒投射在摇摇欲坠的泥壁画上时,广阔的,已有1,700年历史的废墟是日落时的最佳体验。 早晨,不要错过摇摇欲坠的Panjakent市场,在这里您可以讨价还价购买干果或进口的中国商品。

在范恩山脉, 七湖 (或Maruzor湖)的色相为绿松石色(几乎是珠光色),并散布在微小的高山村庄中。 从Panjakent驾车到该地区可以进行一日游,这将使您有时间解决第七个(也是风景最美的)Hazorchashma湖附近的部分徒步旅行,该湖海拔7,870英尺。 在最北部的苏格德省,另一个值得一站的地方是该地区的首府, 苦盏。 锡尔河(Syr Darya)河上的上镜城市是中亚最古老的城市之一,其历史悠久的谢赫穆斯里希丁陵墓,清真寺吉米清真寺,潘沙姆贝集市和胡安德要塞都可以追溯到2,500年。

您将需要一个多星期才能正确探索 帕米尔山脉 继帕米尔公路(Pamir Highway)之后,这是世界上最高的公路之一,其最高点的海拔超过15,000英尺。 风景秀丽的山脉跨过塔吉克斯坦的帕米尔地区,并与阿富汗的塔利班边界不抱抱 瓦罕走廊,安静的农业社区从河对岸互相挥舞着。 在Wakhan山谷,停在Khorog Bazaar,那里有几个摊位出售传统的羊毛服装和手工艺品。 在霍罗格以东约80英里处,Yashikul湖深蓝色的水域是您不容错过的风景,Yashikul湖是一个海拔超过13,000英尺的淡水湖。

 

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

where you should go in Tajikistan

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

where you should go in Tajikistan 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Covered almost entirely in towering, mountainous terrain that rivals the Himalayas, Tajikistan can take a deceptively long time to tackle overland. The capital, Dushanbe, will be a necessary stop bookending your experience, as it’s the only destination in the country with an international airport. It’s also the only place in Tajikistan with more-than-modest accommodations; elsewhere in the country you’re largely relegated to no-frills guesthouses, basic hotels, and homestays.

Situated in western Tajikistan on the banks of the Varzob River, the capital’s notable attractions include the Dushanbe Central Mosque (Central Asia’s largest), which was completed in 2019, and the National Museum for Antiquities, where a worthy archaeological collection includes a 40-foot statue of Buddha. The city also offers tree-lined pedestrian avenues and impressive public parks, like Rudaki Park and Park Sharshara, which come to life with mingling locals around sundown. The more than 3,000-year-old Hisor Fortress, located about 20 miles from Dushanbe, is a worthwhile trip from the city by taxi.

Near the Uzbek border are the vast, UNESCO-listed remains of Sarazm, a small imperial nexus that flourished around 5,500 years ago and is one of the oldest human settlements in Central Asia. Modern archaeologists have unearthed ancient artifacts in five distinct zones at the site, which travelers can visit today. The “princess of Sarazm”—a large, fully intact skeleton found covered in beads, jewels, and gold—was excavated at Sarazm and is now on display at the antiquities museum in Dushanbe. Nearby, the elaborate ruins of an ancient Sogdian stronghold with painted frescoes, carved Shiva statues, and intact altars to Zoroastrian gods sit on the outskirts of the modern city of Panjakent. The sprawling, 1,700-year-old ruins are best experienced toward sunset when the golden hour casts its magical glow over the crumbling mud frescoes. In the morning, don’t miss the ramshackle Panjakent market where you can bargain for dried fruits or imported Chinese wares.

In the Fann Mountains, the Seven Lakes (or Maruzor Lakes) are turquoise—almost pearlescent—in hue and are scattered around tiny alpine villages. A day trip to the area is doable by car from Panjakent and will give you time to tackle a portion of the hike near the seventh (and most scenic) Hazorchashma Lake, which sits more than 7,870 feet above sea level. Another worthwhile stop in the northernmost Sughd province is the regional capital, Khujand. With its central Sheikh Muslihiddin Mausoleum, Masjidi Jami Mosque, Panshambe Bazaar, and Khujand Fortress, the photogenic city on the Syr Darya River is one of the oldest in Central Asia, dating back about 2,500 years.

You’ll need well over a week to properly explore the Pamir Mountains following the Pamir Highway, one of the world’s highest highways, reaching an elevation of more than 15,000 feet at its top point. The scenic mountain range crosses the Pamir region of Tajikistan and hugs the Taliban-free border with Afghanistan’s Wakhan Corridor, where quiet farming communities wave to one another from across the river. In the Wakhan Valley, stop at the Khorog Bazaar, where several stands sell traditional woolen clothes and crafts. About 80 miles east of Khorog, the deep blue waters of Yashikul Lake, a freshwater lake situated more than 13,000 feet above sea level, are a sight you won’t want to miss.

 

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *