أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

أين يجب أن تذهب في طاجيكستان؟

مغطاة بالكامل تقريبًا في تضاريس جبلية شاهقة تنافس جبال الهيمالايا ، يمكن لطاجيكستان أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً بشكل مخادع للتعامل مع البر. العاصمة، دوشانبي، سيكون التوقف ضروريًا لحجز تجربتك ، حيث إنها الوجهة الوحيدة في الدولة التي بها مطار دولي. إنه أيضًا المكان الوحيد في طاجيكستان الذي يحتوي على أماكن إقامة أكثر من متواضعة ؛ في أي مكان آخر من البلاد ، تم إقصاؤك إلى حد كبير في دور الضيافة والفنادق الأساسية والإقامة مع العائلات.

تقع في غرب طاجيكستان على ضفاف نهر Varzob ، وتشمل معالم الجذب البارزة في العاصمة مسجد دوشانبي المركزي (آسيا الوسطى أكبر) ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 2019 ، والمتحف الوطني للآثار ، حيث تضم مجموعة أثرية جديرة تمثالًا يبلغ ارتفاعه 40 قدمًا لبوذا. توفر المدينة أيضًا طرقًا للمشاة تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار وحدائق عامة رائعة ، مثل Rudaki Park و Park Sharshara ، والتي تنبض بالحياة مع اختلاط السكان المحليين حول غروب الشمس. يبلغ من العمر أكثر من 3,000 عام حصن هيسورتقع على بعد حوالي 20 ميلاً من دوشانبي ، وهي رحلة جديرة بالاهتمام من المدينة بسيارة أجرة.

بالقرب من الحدود الأوزبكية الشاسعة ، مدرجة في قائمة اليونسكو تبقى من سرزم، رابطة إمبراطورية صغيرة ازدهرت منذ حوالي 5,500 عام وهي واحدة من أقدم المستوطنات البشرية في آسيا الوسطى. اكتشف علماء الآثار المعاصرون القطع الأثرية القديمة في خمس مناطق متميزة في الموقع ، والتي يمكن للمسافرين زيارتها اليوم. تم التنقيب في سرزم عن "أميرة سرزم" - وهي هيكل عظمي كبير سليم تمامًا عثر عليه مغطى بالخرز والجواهر والذهب - وهو معروض الآن في متحف الآثار في دوشانبي. في الجوار ، تقع الأطلال المتقنة لمعقل سغدياني القديم مع اللوحات الجدارية المرسومة وتماثيل شيفا المنحوتة والمذابح السليمة للآلهة الزرادشتية على مشارف مدينة حديثة. بانجاكينت. من الأفضل تجربة الأطلال المترامية الأطراف التي يبلغ عمرها 1,700 عام عند غروب الشمس عندما تلقي الساعة الذهبية وهجها السحري على اللوحات الجدارية الطينية المتداعية. في الصباح ، لا تفوت سوق Panjakent المتداعي حيث يمكنك المساومة على الفواكه المجففة أو السلع الصينية المستوردة.

في جبال فن سبع بحيرات (أو بحيرات ماروزور) ذات لون فيروزي - شبه لؤلؤي - متناثرة حول قرى جبال الألب الصغيرة. يمكن القيام برحلة يومية إلى المنطقة بالسيارة من بانجكنت وستمنحك الوقت الكافي للتعامل مع جزء من التنزه بالقرب من بحيرة Hazorchashma السابعة (والأكثر جمالًا) ، التي تقع على ارتفاع أكثر من 7,870 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. محطة أخرى جديرة بالاهتمام في محافظة صغد أقصى الشمال هي العاصمة الإقليمية ، خوجاند. مع ضريح الشيخ مصلح الدين المركزي ، ومسجد مسجد جامعي ، وبازار بانشامبي ، وقلعة خوجاند ، تعد المدينة الفاتنة على نهر سير داريا واحدة من أقدم المدن في آسيا الوسطى ، حيث يعود تاريخها إلى حوالي 2,500 عام.

ستحتاج إلى أكثر من أسبوع لاستكشاف ملف جبال بامير باتباع طريق بامير السريع ، أحد أعلى الطرق السريعة في العالم ، حيث وصل ارتفاعه إلى أكثر من 15,000 قدم في أعلى نقطة له. تعبر سلسلة الجبال ذات المناظر الخلابة منطقة بامير في طاجيكستان وتعانق الحدود الخالية من طالبان مع أفغانستان ممر واخان، حيث تلوح المجتمعات الزراعية الهادئة لبعضها البعض عبر النهر. في وادي Wakhan ، توقف عند Khorog Bazaar ، حيث تبيع العديد من الأكشاك الملابس والحرف اليدوية الصوفية التقليدية. على بعد حوالي 80 ميلاً شرق خوروغ ، تعد المياه الزرقاء العميقة لبحيرة ياشيكول ، وهي بحيرة مياه عذبة تقع على ارتفاع أكثر من 13,000 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، مشهدًا لا تريد أن تفوته.

 

 

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

where you should go in Tajikistan

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

where you should go in Tajikistan 2021-01-16T14:19:37-05:00

Where you should go in Tajikistan?

Covered almost entirely in towering, mountainous terrain that rivals the Himalayas, Tajikistan can take a deceptively long time to tackle overland. The capital, Dushanbe, will be a necessary stop bookending your experience, as it’s the only destination in the country with an international airport. It’s also the only place in Tajikistan with more-than-modest accommodations; elsewhere in the country you’re largely relegated to no-frills guesthouses, basic hotels, and homestays.

Situated in western Tajikistan on the banks of the Varzob River, the capital’s notable attractions include the Dushanbe Central Mosque (Central Asia’s largest), which was completed in 2019, and the National Museum for Antiquities, where a worthy archaeological collection includes a 40-foot statue of Buddha. The city also offers tree-lined pedestrian avenues and impressive public parks, like Rudaki Park and Park Sharshara, which come to life with mingling locals around sundown. The more than 3,000-year-old Hisor Fortress, located about 20 miles from Dushanbe, is a worthwhile trip from the city by taxi.

Near the Uzbek border are the vast, UNESCO-listed remains of Sarazm, a small imperial nexus that flourished around 5,500 years ago and is one of the oldest human settlements in Central Asia. Modern archaeologists have unearthed ancient artifacts in five distinct zones at the site, which travelers can visit today. The “princess of Sarazm”—a large, fully intact skeleton found covered in beads, jewels, and gold—was excavated at Sarazm and is now on display at the antiquities museum in Dushanbe. Nearby, the elaborate ruins of an ancient Sogdian stronghold with painted frescoes, carved Shiva statues, and intact altars to Zoroastrian gods sit on the outskirts of the modern city of Panjakent. The sprawling, 1,700-year-old ruins are best experienced toward sunset when the golden hour casts its magical glow over the crumbling mud frescoes. In the morning, don’t miss the ramshackle Panjakent market where you can bargain for dried fruits or imported Chinese wares.

In the Fann Mountains, the Seven Lakes (or Maruzor Lakes) are turquoise—almost pearlescent—in hue and are scattered around tiny alpine villages. A day trip to the area is doable by car from Panjakent and will give you time to tackle a portion of the hike near the seventh (and most scenic) Hazorchashma Lake, which sits more than 7,870 feet above sea level. Another worthwhile stop in the northernmost Sughd province is the regional capital, Khujand. With its central Sheikh Muslihiddin Mausoleum, Masjidi Jami Mosque, Panshambe Bazaar, and Khujand Fortress, the photogenic city on the Syr Darya River is one of the oldest in Central Asia, dating back about 2,500 years.

You’ll need well over a week to properly explore the Pamir Mountains following the Pamir Highway, one of the world’s highest highways, reaching an elevation of more than 15,000 feet at its top point. The scenic mountain range crosses the Pamir region of Tajikistan and hugs the Taliban-free border with Afghanistan’s Wakhan Corridor, where quiet farming communities wave to one another from across the river. In the Wakhan Valley, stop at the Khorog Bazaar, where several stands sell traditional woolen clothes and crafts. About 80 miles east of Khorog, the deep blue waters of Yashikul Lake, a freshwater lake situated more than 13,000 feet above sea level, are a sight you won’t want to miss.

 

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *